Chalkboard Easel by ArtMinds™

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Chalkboard Easel by ArtMinds™

Item # M10308955 
From: $3.99

Chalkboard Easel by ArtMinds™

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard easel is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished wood
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
 
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard easel is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished wood
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
 
jump
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard easel is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished wood
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
 
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard easel is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. 
 
Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface with unfinished wood
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Use with chalk or chalkboard markers
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chalkboard Easel by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right touch Only used a few days, but it stands up well, was easy to write on for my guests
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is to be used for craft shows. Perfect size for what I need.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use chalk markers This chalkboard is not intended for chalk markers/liquid chalk. I could not erase what I wrote and with a lot of effort I could only erase a word leaving some ghosting. No damp cloth, windex or other solution works on it.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As perfect as can be... Please note-these newer chalkboards and all those labels work best with liquid chalk. Regular chalk can bond to the surface.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this worked perfect for my project It was easy to use and erase when I made mistakes! Writing just with chalk was really easy and is lasting for several other uses. It was super affordable and they gave me a coupon!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chalk marker doesn’t erase I used this for a graduation party and planned on using it again, but chalk marker does not erase from the board. My plan is to repaint it with actual chalkboard paint, but it was frustrating that I couldn’t just wipe off the chalk marker and reuse it.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, but Double Sided Bought it for my 1.5 year old to draw on. It stands up pretty well. The board is easy to write on and erase. It’s also perfect to write a little note or holiday decor
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I checked these out in the store. They’re not put together well and are off balance.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product I bought this board and a chalk market to use with it. The writing was on the board for 4 hours and it is impossible to get it clean again. I tried dry erase, soapy water, alcohol wipes, and Meyer's all purpose spray cleaner. It is going back.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured Great quality and quick delivery . I will be using these at our son’s rehearsal dinner
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Exactly what I needed for a message board. Bought a white CHALK marker and it turned out PERFECT!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for photoshoot with baby Needed something for a photoshoot with an adorable 6 month old. This worked perfectly and we didn't have to worry about how to hang or mount it. It has a chalkboard side and a dry-erase board side which is an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little chalkboard I bought a few of these and used them for signs at a baby shower. They are really cute and I can reuse them for other projects.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large enough for what i need I need a sign form wedding it was well made great price
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and great gift I love taking a paint marker and putting on quotes for gifts to people. Costs me less than $5 and its personal. The only problem might be the stickers they put on it. They don't come off well, and using goo gone leaves an oily residue.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard Easel Simple chalkboard easel. Used chalkboard markers on it and it looks great!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I was able to write clearly on it and glue 3D stickers with no mess. Brought several Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is Cheap but it doesn't seem like it! This product wasnt hard on my wallet, and it wasnt hard to write on. Chalk easily wipes off and its sturdy.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! It was the perfect size to sit it next to my dog for a baby reveal
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Perfect size and sturdy structure to use for a wedding reception. I bought two for the couple's bar and hashtag signs and can't beat the price for the quality.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboards Love these chalkboards for parties! They are great for food & sweet tables
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I collaged some book pages to the top and bottom and glued a bow on it for my wedding. Used a paint pen in top and wiped away fairly easy with rubbing alcohol
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Worked perfect for my event. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard Signs These mini chalkboards were perfect for the games/gift tables at the bridal shower we hosted last weekend. Chalk marker lasted on it all day and wiped off with water later. Now they are decoratively around our house with our favorite scripture.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 2 sided board Great board/easel that I use to welcome guest on one side and post menu or notes on the other side.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses! Great little double sided chalk board easel. Nice for labeling dishes on a buffet, leaving a reminder or message, or personalizing a party table! Love 'em!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size This was perfect size for my craft fair table. Easy to change prices. Only issue I had was the chalk was not as bright as I wanted.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute easel Going to use them for signboards for our upcoming event, should work great
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute chalkboard Great size for toddler and child friendly projects
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is multi purpose I just love it, I used it during one of my pop up events. It looked amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10308955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels