Champagne Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.50
From: $8.49
$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Champagne Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10455563 
Save $8.50
From: $8.49
$16.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Champagne Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.50
From: $8.49
$16.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Size Information: 
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Size Information: 
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Size Information: 
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
Size Information: 
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Champagne Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little frame This frame is so cute and fits perfectly with others that I’ve bought from different stores. The gold isn’t crazy bright, and the muted color is nice. It was easy to hang up as well!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame perfection!! Beautiful Frame!! I loved that it had a matte included to really make my picture pop!!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Love the glimmer this frame has. Really sets my photo off.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Just as expected! It looks amazing for what I wanted it for. Great quality and highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect frame for my parent's anniversary photo
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Gallery Fram The frame is a classy look for a watercolor art work.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Frame for the Queen Prefect frame for my mothers picture! Gold for the Queen of our family!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold square frame attributes The product is well packaged so there were no scratches on the frame. The quality made it a great gift.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy frame This frame is beautiful. The champagne color looks good with other gold or silver frames. It is a sturdy frame and looks more expensive than it was.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but fragile This frame was perfect for the lovely piece of art that I purchase. Unfortunately, it took several tries to get one of these frames that had not been damaged. The wood composite of the frame is so delicate that just looking at it seemed to damage it. I ordered the first one from the website, and it arrived with a large gash in one side. I returned it to a local store, and tried to purchase an identical one from the store, but all of the ones they had in stock were damaged as well. I went to a second local store, found one that was undamaged, but apparently it was handled too roughly in the purchasing process, because it was damaged by the time I got it to the car. I returned that one, and had to wait several weeks for either of the stores to get new, undamaged stock. I finally managed to purchase one and get it home undamaged. They are truly lovely frames, but be forwarned that you will need to be VERY careful with it!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product for the price
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The colour of the frame is beautiful. The frame itself is very durable, no scratches and hangs nicely:)
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Beautiful frame for a small beach image. Very easy to place the image too.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price (sale) nice but worried finish will easily flake off.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My champagne frame I placed my business license in the frame and it’s looks amazing. It really stands out, so thank you kindly.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect square frame. I love these frames. I have bought well over 20 of them.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is a beautiful frame at nice price. We had a special picture receiving a life saving award from the mayor and it needed a nice space.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware! The color changed I received a box that was marked champagne, but the frames were a silver tone. I returned those and tried again, still silver. I had previously ordered a box that was the correct color....so disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame Very pretty frame and the double mat works great - or not, if you have a larger print
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for a golden anniversary picture Needed a square gold frame for a golden anniversary picture and this was perfect. The shadowbox effect made it just that much more special.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Same review, love framing items!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No title It is goes so well with the picture from my daughter's wedding. I am really glad I chose it.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich looking Nice rich looking frame.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame. Good quality and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out of square Have purchased three of these, they all were out of square. They look lovely, but I will never purchase again
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous framing Perfect job fitting my project into a frame. THANK YOI
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior Was far superior than I originally imagined! It’s really nice.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect frames for quilling Love these frames! they are the perfect thickness for protecting quilling designs. They look so cute with pictures and artwork. I hope these are here to stay!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo framing to fit This was the exact size frame I needed, without the inside layer. I wasn't concerned with matting, although that would look very nice. Size wise I needed it larger frame. It's just perfect for what I wanted, so I eliminated the matting.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, simple frame. great price for sophisticated look. has interior beveled matte.
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10455563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels