Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
From: $17.49
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10455753 
Save $17.50
From: $17.49
$34.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
From: $17.49
$34.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold color Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality nice gold color
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Watercolor painting! Modern and just perfect for my little watercolor painting!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Gallery Frame I bought this frame for a special birthday present. It looked like a professionally framed piece. I was very happy with it as a gift.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Went beautifully with my decor. Perfect fit!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture comes to life Perfect fit for my diamond dot picture. Good value.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Reasonably priced with BOGO.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One style frame for all artwork Love the color and sizes. Does not take away from the pictures as they are sleek and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars for an Awesome Frame! Definitely five stars! An understated gold medal for a picture frame to show the best images!!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Very nice frame. Clean lines and modern look to it. Professional looking as well.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer! Very pleased with the quality of work done. Will definitely be returning to frame all my work by Danielle.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Frame with large mat size This frame style with the large mat is unique and modern. It paired perfectly with a moody black and sepia toned picture.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Love this frame. The double mat is very nice and it showcaes my daughter's bridal portraits well!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold picture frames I love how it adds a different pop of color in my all black frames. They are just beautiful!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice … but Very nice looks great but the gold PEELED Off on one corner. Disappointed to spend 35.00 for a defected frame that is not wood or metal. It’s cardboard. Not happy
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame I swapped out the matte for one with a larger opening. It's quality and has a champagne finish.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Gallery Wall Frame Quality frame and mating. I am currently painting portraits of my eight grandchildren. Having professional framing done for all of the paintings is very costly. When I shopped at Michales for framing I was very happy to find the Champagne wall frame with mating included. This frame gives my paintings a professional finished look. I hope you continue to carry this frame. I want to frame all the paintings alike for a gallery look. I want to be able to buy more of these frames as I complete my paintings which is a long running undertaking. Hope to finish up this year. I buy all of my art supplies at Michael’s and have always been very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and great value Gorgeous double matted frame. Makes photos look extra fancy.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing Perfect for framing my picture love the color
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive Frame/Stained Mat The frame was great, but I found the back side of the double mat was stained, so I had to purchase another double mat.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good. Really looks good, better then expected, well worth the price.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Match I have a limited edition piece that I needed to have the perfect frame to go with it. I just knew if I went to Michaels I would find a frame and I found the perfect match. The Champagne Gallery Wall Frame compliments my piece beautifully. Thank you Michaels.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beyond disappointed in the quality.. I was beyond excited to receive this frame! The color complemented the photo I put in it beautifully. But upon receiving my package, I noticed a small gouge on the front of the frame (see picture 1). Even though it’s small, due to the reflective finish of the frame, it’s very noticeable. Since I loved it so much, I figured I could just live with the flaw. Then I took the corner protectors off. I found more small gouges in one corner (picture 2) and an extremely large and noticeable gouge in another (picture 3)! How did this pass inspection?! It’s one day before the event in which I plan to gift this picture to someone very special! I’d be humiliated to hang this in my home, let alone gift it to someone. I’ll be returning this product immediately. Unfortunately, the store in my town doesn’t have this same frame in stock, so I’ll have to figure something else out. I’d give 0 stars if I could.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame was the perfect shade of gold that I wanted. I love the size and looks really elegant in my living room.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by St This frame and mat are a perfect compliment for my photos of cherry blossom trees and a Japanese tower. Love it !!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delicate edges All the corners were chipped, I returned the first one and replaced with a second which has the same issue. Its not possible to see in store because of the cardboard corners that are intended to protect them.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Frames with Double Mats Display Great!! These wall frames with double mats are the best, show excellent!!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frames These frames are beautiful. We've used them to frame photos in our home, and have given them as gifts to friends, where they are always met with great enthusiasm. Excellent quality. A definite showstopper.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect feame Perfect frame for my parent's anniversary photo
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This is a beautiful frame. This is the second one I have purchased. Comes with matting.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Business Owner I am in the process of starting a business and Michaels has made my life a lot easier. They stock all the items needed for me to be successful. I am interested in Bulk purchases too.
Date published: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10455753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels