Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10455753 
Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Framing Job Beautiful frame expertly mounted. Love it.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty gold! Just GORGEOUS! Bought as a gift for someone who loves gold and this frame does not look cheap or like tacky fake-gold. It’s very pretty and looked even better with a photo in the frame!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we thought! This turned out to be even nicer than we thought - in store I was skeptical, once we framed the photo, it looked wonderful and was a marvelous gift.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high quality frame This frame really looks nice and is high quality. It is a light gold that is subtle but looks sophisticated. I liked the mat as well. I also like that it has the fasteners that slide in and out vs. the ones you have to bend. I would recommend this frame.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame, problems with shipping It's a very nice frame for the price (Black Friday sale of 70% off). The problem was that I ordered 13 different sized frames and they were literally thrown in a box of trash and shipped--no packing! Surprisingly, none were broke, but most were scratched. I called and requested a re-shipment of the whole order of 13. After a week I called to check status and they said they weren't sending until I returned others. I said no, I need to see that the next shipment arrives in better quality than this one. It did come packed better, but 2 frames were incorrect (one wrong size and one wrong color). So, thankfully, I was able to keep the least scratched from the first order and return 13 frames to the store. In the end, I was able to get my frames in satisfactory shape.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful colour and excellent quality
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best They’re very good and the price increíble
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Have What I Need Loved this frame. I've been looking for a while for something that would fit a small poster I bought online. It fit perfectly. Actually, have to buy another for a different poster. I used a coupon, and got it for half price. I usually go to Michaels at least once a week. Thank you Michaels.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic frame for art or photo I love this frame! Beautiful brushed gold, awesome mat, good price. Really shows off my artwork!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged I ordered 7 frames. Two were damaged, and this was one of them . It has a 2 inch square scratch spot in the middle of the bottom. I tried calling and chose to have someone call me back when my turn came. No one called me back.Why would anyone put bubble wrap around an obviously damaged frame?
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The frame was beautiful and the matte complimented it well.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold compliments my art This was a different look for me, I am not sure where I will use it yet but i have some art to frame that the gold will compliment nicely.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! Love the frame! Gold flare without looking too brassy
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Bought to use with an Etsy print! Great deal and worked perfectly
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame and perfect guest book idea! We actually used this as a guest book for a surprise 50th. It was perfect for the 75 folks that were there. We took out the mat, had folks sign it and framed it back up for the birthday girl. She loved it.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold frame Beautiful frame that adds accent to any photo
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works for what I needed it for. I used this frame for a water painting that I painted for my twin sister. It works. I purchased this frame on sale. Not sure I would pay full price for it as it is a little pricey for what seems to be a plastic frame.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame for a close up Looks to be a good match for the image I have in mind. This is the largest square frame Michaels has in stock. Would have preferred a larger one
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a good product didn't like it, would not recommend, hard to hang, very easily damaged. I left one of the store because it was damaged inside the store just by handling at the cart.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold frame Beautiful frame for wedding or formal photos
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame, great quality! Beautiful frame, great quality!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame Lovely frame, which showcased the cross-stitch beautifully.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality frame! This frame looks beautiful in my home. It definitely enhanced the photo that we placed in this frame and gave it a custom frame look.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane in the champagne frame Really nice frame. Price wasn't too bad.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm gentle frame Lovely, but handle carefully to avoid scratching
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Montford Point Marine Award- Frame was great! This was a great frame to use for a Congressional Gold Medal Recipient Certificate
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap, bad sizing, waste of money If you expect a 12x12 item to fit in the 12x12 frame, you're going to be disappointed. Options are either to damage your artwork to get it to fit or throw out this cheap product. I'll be doing the latter.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice look, not great quality The color is pretty and it looks nice, but the quality isn’t great. The backing is warped and doesn’t sit flush to the wall.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy photo frame Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful hint of gold color frame.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame! Amazing quality! Perfect frames for gallery wall! Great quality!
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10455753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels