Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10455753 
Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The rich, champagne color of the frame and the double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Champagne finish
  • 1 1/4" wood moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (10" x 16" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Champagne Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this frame. It is elegant and goes with every decor. I have purchased 4.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's has great products I go into Michaels's quite often and I am satisfied with ALL of the products. There hasn't been a time when I wasn't. I just bought some picture frames which were of excellent style and of great class to hang on any wall in the house. Most times, I go in for one thing and almost always also come out with something else useful that I didn't think they even sold. They always have wonderful sales, which keeps me going in often. The store is very clean, and the staff is friendly, always helpful and most of all approachable. Give this store a try and you will not be disappointed, I promise you.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Beautiful gold sheen. Looks like it’s professionally matted. Showcases my diploma magnificently.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame for my artwork (orbital planets) The frame was great, especially for the artwork. The people who work for the framing shop are really good and very professional. They definitely know what they're doing. It was a Father's Day gift and my husband was thrilled!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Studio Decor Frames These Studio Decor matted frames are so nice! They are my go to frames for all my typographics pieces. They just take everything up level… and the prices can’t be beat. Tremendous value!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame color, but different than photo The color of the frame is quite beautiful, but different than the online image. Instead of the image's lime-greenish color, it's actually a metallic champagne color. And the matts have a bluish cast.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic frame!! I wasn't sure if this was going to go well with my print but with the advice of the framing team i went for it. I'm so happy i did, looks great in my new home
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Great quality and beautiful color. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch out for the finish Overall I am pleased with this frame. Handle with extreme care. The champagne finish is easily damaged.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and color Handle it carefully because it can scratch. It has a beautiful satin sheen and with or without the double matt and glass is an excellent size for mounting 3/4” stretch canvases as well as canvas boards and prints. Great pricing when on sale as well. I’ve bought over a dozen in different sizes and will buy more.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Protective packaging caused more damage The frame looked nice but when I removed the protective cardboard pieces from the corners, I found that there were scuff marks on 2 of the 4 corners! Then I bought a gold paint pen from Michaels and tried to put a gold design in those corners over the scuff marks, but not happy with the final outcome.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Beautiful frame. Seems like it’s great quality too.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold color Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality nice gold color
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Watercolor painting! Modern and just perfect for my little watercolor painting!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Gallery Frame I bought this frame for a special birthday present. It looked like a professionally framed piece. I was very happy with it as a gift.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Went beautifully with my decor. Perfect fit!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture comes to life Perfect fit for my diamond dot picture. Good value.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Reasonably priced with BOGO.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One style frame for all artwork Love the color and sizes. Does not take away from the pictures as they are sleek and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars for an Awesome Frame! Definitely five stars! An understated gold medal for a picture frame to show the best images!!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Very nice frame. Clean lines and modern look to it. Professional looking as well.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer! Very pleased with the quality of work done. Will definitely be returning to frame all my work by Danielle.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Frame with large mat size This frame style with the large mat is unique and modern. It paired perfectly with a moody black and sepia toned picture.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Love this frame. The double mat is very nice and it showcaes my daughter's bridal portraits well!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold picture frames I love how it adds a different pop of color in my all black frames. They are just beautiful!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice … but Very nice looks great but the gold PEELED Off on one corner. Disappointed to spend 35.00 for a defected frame that is not wood or metal. It’s cardboard. Not happy
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame I swapped out the matte for one with a larger opening. It's quality and has a champagne finish.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Gallery Wall Frame Quality frame and mating. I am currently painting portraits of my eight grandchildren. Having professional framing done for all of the paintings is very costly. When I shopped at Michales for framing I was very happy to find the Champagne wall frame with mating included. This frame gives my paintings a professional finished look. I hope you continue to carry this frame. I want to frame all the paintings alike for a gallery look. I want to be able to buy more of these frames as I complete my paintings which is a long running undertaking. Hope to finish up this year. I buy all of my art supplies at Michael’s and have always been very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and great value Gorgeous double matted frame. Makes photos look extra fancy.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing Perfect for framing my picture love the color
Date published: 2022-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10455753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels