Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10041109 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pipe cleaners for Christmas crafts. I cut these pipe cleaners into smaller pieces so that I could tie them around Christmas goodie bags for my neighbors They were easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with bows or other craft projects Good flex, great color, good length
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it’s a pipe cleaner… Good design, perfect amount of flex
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color for hair These are great! Matched my kids’ hair color to make Whoville hair for a show.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great kids crafts!! Easy to use & very plush!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tree craft Used with craft to make simple beaded Christmas tree
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use to secure items to trees and wreaths Worked great to secure ribbon to my wreath
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and Fuzzy Like the “fuzziness”, but not a fan of the price versus quantity. The black chenille sticks were right next to the brown ones and they were half the price. No difference in quality or quantity. . On the plus side, they were in stock and worked well for my project.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! These pipe cleaners a very well-made. I bought them to make a ring toss ring for our Christmas games and they did not disappoint me. Very sturdy and well-made.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made pipe cleaners Bought these pipe cleaners to make rings for our reindeer ring toss for Christmas Day. I wasn’t sure if they would be sturdy enough to use but they were perfect! Very sturdy and well made.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addict to pipe cleaners of all colors and kind! These chenille pipe cleaners are used for decorating wreaths, making ponisettas, decorating coursages, many other projects. I truly like the sparkle pipe cleaners.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tree centers. Perfect for my button Christmas trees. Granddaughter had to make one for all her classmates.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. Great pipe cleaners.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy a real tree I use them to wrap the ribbon an I buy a real tree I use them to wrap the ribbon and the tree branches
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use them to makes fighters for Halloween I Use them to makes fighters for Halloween
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners saved Christmas. Funny story, I truly bought the pipe cleaners to hang the holiday ornaments on the tree, as I wasn’t able to find the traditional wire ornament hooks. It’s a great option and they worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners These worked great for the reindeer project I did
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Halloween Spiders Works well for kids crafts
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe leaner trees! These were perfect to make Xmas trees for the place settings for each person’s brunch meal! Little plastic beads for ornaments, pipe cleaners wrapped around a chopstick stem…easy enough for a five year old, fiddlehead enough for an eleven year old…
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Angels These work great for the jingle bell wreaths and they're also working well with my Angels
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very nice, worked great
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe cleaners Chenille Pipe cleaners were incredible to use in my decorating for Christmas. Easy to use and the colors are amazing. I would buy them again!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best! THE best way to make bows, attache ornaments, the possibility are endless.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any project I got these for a specific reason, to decorate my Christmas tree. I used them to tie together Christmas bulb ornaments. It made my tree look fuller. They held up really nicely and I was able to twist them around the branches of the tree to keep them in place. Great product!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas craft Bought these for my daughter's How To speech in school. Used to create the reindeer antlers. Easy to work with and also had a good color selection.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners Great for art projects and super inexpensive!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. A little pricey- but these were super sturdy and long to use for a church craft! Better quality than the dollar tree ones.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but Very noce easy to eork with
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl from Lathrop Perfect for our Christmas project
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Worked great for my project!
Date published: 2021-12-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10041109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels