Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10041109 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" (29.21 cm) length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Color!! Perfect for Christmas wreaths. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall Color! Great color for fall and nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pipe cleaners These worked great for the wreath I was making.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners for corn with pony beads I got these for a craft with the pony beads.I make kits for the kids in my neighbor hood and little cousins.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't see a length and I need 19 inch.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts are fun Loved using these with my wreaths
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Pipe Cleaners Sturdy for all your craft needs and colorful choices.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to hold netting. Got these to make a wreath
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Val Wreath Perfect for my wreaths
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrifty, handy lint removers I purchased these to remove lint from my sewing machine. (Search for "sewing machine pipe cleaner" on Google, YouTube or Pinterest.) They worked well, shed little and reached hard to clean places on my machine.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rewards suck! The ribbon and pipe cleaners is fine, it's Michael's reward system that isn't. Waste of time with submitting in store purchase receipts.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat toy ever! I bought beige to mimic more of a natural look. Makes a great cat toy because you can change its shape continually, flies and saliva dries easily, they can carry and bat it around, it’s soft and doesn’t shed. Cheap to replace when the old one gets tired. My cat will fetch for up to 45 minutes with this versus a cat ball or tradtional catnip toy.However, I can’t seem to load the pictures for you to enjoy.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for tying things together. These little pipe cleaners are great! I've used them to fasten two patriotic half moon flags to a long strip of white painted wood and then onto little hooks (screwed into the facia board) above my garage door.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners They work well for wreath making they're easy to work with and not cheaply made
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piper cleaners+ These pipe cleaners are perfect for my crafting needs. Great value and quality.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Great to use instead of wire for decorating all holidays
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaners Not the best but workedfor what I needed
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great straw cleaner Just bought to clean a reusable straw
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Chenille Perfect link and strenth
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners for a Purpose Who would’ve thought these fuzzy sticks would have so many uses? I used these to make stamens for some crepe paper flowers. They turned out great!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath s Love Michaels. Prices are reasonable and the pick up is so convenient.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from price Price was great & quality also good
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty solid Live the colors r for spring.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors Need bigger packs of single colors. Overall great buy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a variety of green colors Nice straight high quality pipe cleaners
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product great to work with Product is very easy to use and holds up great when in use
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pipe cleaners to work with!! Used these to make ‘nose pieces’ for fitting mask to your nose. Worked fabulously!!!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the saturated color I have become hooked on creations using pipe cleaners. The flowers turn out quite pretty with all the beautiful chenille colors and softness.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners: a crafting staple So many ways to use pipe cleaners...nothing can replace it for flexibility and versatility.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for using to make my ribbon wreath. It was easy to use to twist my deco mesh on the wreath.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10041109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels