Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

Item # 10219013 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.
Michaels Pro

Description


This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
jump
This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock This card stock gets the job done when I use it on my circuit machine for projects!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chipboard paper Good quality paper. Heavy weight paper . Great for base of children’s art project.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and weight! Chosen to attach copper pieces to for clear-coating, then storing prior to assembly into dragonfly wings. Storage container is stacking Christmas Ornament Storage Container, SNAPWEAR, also from Michael's.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stiff and holds its shape. I made bunny ears for my Lola bunny costume this Halloween.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reinforce a memory planner cover! I used to this to make the covers of my big Happy Planner sturdier and it worked well! I cut ti size and adhered it to the inside of my big Happy Planner plastic cover. These are for my memory keepers and now they sit on my shelf and they don’t bend so much ! They stand up straighter.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipboard Works great on my book making
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Wondering if I could use this rona cricut explore air 2? Bought it thinking it was a tad bit thinner. Scared to try it out on my machine without feedback.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok since it was what I could find Not as heavy as I was looking for. Ok for what it is. Lightweight chipboard.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diva Wreath I cut out a Diva Wreath using my Circut it came out Great
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight of chip board I had never bought chip board before. This is a nice weight for the covers of the little recipe books I am making.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great weight. Ideal for making photo books Great weight. I Need more of the chipboard. Can you order some more for the store
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this. I need quite a few sheets for a project I’m doing. Alas, all the stores in my area have been out of stock for months and it isn’t available online. Please restock your stores, or make it available online.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s chipboard what can I say? Great for journaling projects , notebooks , paper purses etc.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad Decent product, it'd be great if Michaels had this in thicker sizes. But otherwise, no complaints. Good price.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WORKS WELL WITH WHAT I WAS MAKING I was glad I could find what I needed close to home .....
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I wound up using it on a project for my son it the finished product turned out fantastic. My son is awestruck with what I made for him.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipboard Sheet This is a great chipboard, but the store never has any in stock, as do the other stores in the area too. None of the stores ever seem to have it in stock. I am in the process of finding another source and then after I do, I wont ever go back to another Michaels store for anything else. If Hobby Lobby carried this product, that is where I would get all of my project needs.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make this more available!!! This is the perfect chipboard. Just right to stiffen my projects, but thin enough to cut easily with Cricut Explore. Please Michaels, offer this for purchase online again!! My local store rarely has it in stock, and is very limited when it does. I would give it 5 stars if I could purchase easily!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections chipboard This is the only chipboard I will use. It is very easy to cut with a paper cutter but is sturdy enough to back magnetic sheets to store my craft dies. I was not able to find that "perfect" weight until now. I will continue to purchase it since my dies collection seems to be growing daily!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice crispness and strength Wish this product came in larger sheets! It's just as thick as cereal-box chip-board, however it is really KRAFT-paperboard, not grey paper-pulp chipboard. by comparison, It has more stiffness and strength. Makes sharp, crisp corners when cut or folded.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE the product, hate that it's always sold out. I was lucky enough to find 3 whole sheets of this at my local store. Normally though it is always sold out. An employee even checked for me. An it was not on order either. Sadly it is not a product I can purchase online either. PLEASE start making this more available and online, even in packs.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true chipboard This is not true chipboard - more like light weight cardstock. You're better off using a cereal box, which is the same weight.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for custom jewelry tags I make jewelry and bought this very thick cardstock to make custom choker packaging. Holds up well, nice color and texture. Slightly thicker than cereal box cardboard. Easy to cut with a tabletop slicer or even good scissors.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top Quality Chipboard I have used this product in so many of my projects, it seems to be my go-to for doing ANYTHING lately.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our project As a group we added strips of the cardboard to the edges of our vinyl DIY clutches. It made them much more sturdier! This is a cheaper alternative to purchasing rolls of cardboard tack.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and durable Good product very inexpensive. Will recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever love them Great product just what I was looking for will buy more thanks
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is exactly what I thought it would be! Works great for what I need it for.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Weight for Cricut Die Cut Machine Very nice light weight chipboard. I have used it in y old Cricut Machine wth ease. Does great boxes. Folds neatly. One problem that must be solved. The UPC sticker is too tacky and cannot be peeled off and paper used. I have even resorted to Un-Do which stains. So, you waste a lot. Would rate a 5 except for this issue.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes@ I bought this to help with my creative idea to simulate the material I was going to use. It worked amazingly good.
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10219013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels