Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

Item # 10219013 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.
Michaels Pro

Description


This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
jump
This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
This chipboard sheet is a must-have for any paper crafter's stash. Ideal for creating brag books, photo frames and other three-dimensional projects, chipboard is the ultimate surface for backgrounds, embellishments and more.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Chipboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chipboard Sheet by Recollections®, 12" x 12" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap and works great durable, great for puzzles
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipboard This chipboard was very helpful and easy to work with. I needed it to build a model and it came out so well.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this turned out Love how it turnened out
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good besides dimensions Good material, but wish they sold it larger in store.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yeah, the reviews were on right. Too thin Should've listen to the other reviews that stated it was much better than expected. The description didn't accurately depict the weight so I was being hopeful. It wasn't as thin as paper cardstock like some said. At this point tho I'll just use cereal boxes and the like for my projects, bc that's so much better than these sheets.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper This paper is wonderful! Exactly what I needed - size, weight, color! Michael’s always has such a variety to choose from. Love that I can buy one or two sheets, as opposed to a package. Way to look out for us!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have for making journals! The 12 x 12 chipboard sheets are perfect for making journals. Easy to cut but sturdy enough to hold up for front and back panels.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipboard sheet Needed to make some backing for art I was sending in the mail, worked well.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked Using as a photo background
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and thick chipboard I ordered this for curbside pickup. The product is a bit thicker than I thought but will work for my purposes.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute for crafts Good quality, great for craft products
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My chipboard purchase The chipboard that bought is of a high quality. It is vary sturdy, and will work well for my project.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for the use I used this as the back of a picture frame we built and it worked beautifully. Really inexpensive way to enforce the corners and the whole frame.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft stash must have Great for making your projects have more durability.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Any time I order from Michael’s I look for this chipboard. The main problem with it is that it’s rarely in stock! I like that it’s a lighter weight board and use it mostly to reinforce folio covers and spines. I cut it to fit after the folio is assembled, adhere with double sided tape, and cover with the design paper. It’s also great for backing design elements from the scrapbook paper. It’s easy to cut and gives the item just enough lift without being too bulky.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects finished The pieces of chipboard were exactly what I needed to finish 2 present projects. They turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted i got a sheet of this chipboard as a test to see how my Silhouette would perform. It cut beautifully and is the perfect thickness with the perfect amount of flexibility. Very likely that I'll be buying more.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your ordinary sheet of paper! This chip board works perfectly in my cutting machine allowing me to make: bases for tags, levels in mixed media, small boxes, great stencils and much more. This really should be a staple in everyone's craft room.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong matrrial Great medium to use for assembling books and journals
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipboard sheet The material is really nice, and sturdy. It looks fancy so it doesn’t really look like the cheap chipboards.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chip Board Perfect chip board thickness. Cuts with cricut and great for all projects! Will buys again and again!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could Not Pass This Chipboard By Chipboard does not stay in stock for long. I had to scoop this up for a project that I will begin working on soon as a surprise gift.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used these to make price tags for a craft show and they were great. They are thicker than normal scrapbook paper which I liked
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like Not happy with this. Warped to easily.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock This card stock gets the job done when I use it on my circuit machine for projects!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chipboard paper Good quality paper. Heavy weight paper . Great for base of children’s art project.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and weight! Chosen to attach copper pieces to for clear-coating, then storing prior to assembly into dragonfly wings. Storage container is stacking Christmas Ornament Storage Container, SNAPWEAR, also from Michael's.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stiff and holds its shape. I made bunny ears for my Lola bunny costume this Halloween.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reinforce a memory planner cover! I used to this to make the covers of my big Happy Planner sturdier and it worked well! I cut ti size and adhered it to the inside of my big Happy Planner plastic cover. These are for my memory keepers and now they sit on my shelf and they don’t bend so much ! They stand up straighter.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipboard Works great on my book making
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10219013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels