Michaels

MakerPlace

Custom Framing

Michaels Rewards

Gift Cards

Classes & Events

Projects

Weekly Ad

Coupons

Logo Home
loading
loading
Chocolate Covered Strawberry Cake with Satin Ice
Chocolate Covered Strawberry Cake with Satin Ice

Chocolate Covered Strawberry Cake with Satin Ice

Online

FREE


At a Glance

Category: Food Crafting

Available in English

All levels

Free Cancellation

All ages


Class Description

Let's make something sweet with Sarah from Satin Ice! Join the chocolate covered strawberry cake class for a decadent experience! Discover tips and tricks on how to use Satin Ice Cake Drip and customize the Ready to Use Buttercream Frosting into a strawberry infused flavor. Get ready to learn techniques for how to cover a cake with buttercream and create a drip effect that will take your cake to the next level!

Class Supplies

(10)

Wilton® Cake Circles

Wilton® Cake Circles

1 Required

$8.99

Wilton® Icing Smoother

$12.99

Wilton® Disposable Decorating Bags
CEL FNDT NO STK ROLLER 9"
CEL ANGLED SPATULA 9"

$9.49

SAT-FD BCFROST RTU WHT 1LB
CEL CAKE DECORATING TURNTABLE
CEL SIL SPATULA

CEL SIL SPATULA

1 Required

$4.99

SI CAKE DRIP - BROWN 8.8OZ

Total Items:

$129.89

What Else to Bring

(2) Satin Ice® White Buttercream Frosting, 1lb., Item # 10695020, https://www.michaels.com/product/satin-ice-white-buttercream-frosting-1lb-10695020?michaelsStore=6716&inv=2 Satin Ice® White Chocolate Cake Drip, Item # 10727312, https://www.michaels.com/product/satin-ice-white-chocolate-cake-drip-10727310 16" Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®, Item # 10449327, https://www.michaels.com/product/16-disposable-decorating-bags-by-celebrate-it-10449327?michaelsStore=6716&inv=8 1M Open Star Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™, Item # 10123649, https://www.michaels.com/product/1m-open-star-decorating-tip-by-celebrate-it-10123649?michaelsStore=6716&inv=1 Metal Cake Decorating Turntable by Celebrate It™, Item # 10696879, https://www.michaels.com/product/metal-cake-decorating-turntable-by-celebrate-it-10696879?michaelsStore=6716&inv=2 Cake Circles by Celebrate It®, Item # 10051267, https://www.michaels.com/product/cake-circles-by-celebrate-it-10051267?michaelsStore=6716&inv=1 Icing Smoother by Celebrate It®, Icing Smoother by Celebrate It®, https://www.michaels.com/product/icing-smoother-by-celebrate-it-10225560?michaelsStore=6716&inv=4 https://www.michaels.com/product/icing-smoother-by-celebrate-it-10225560?michaelsStore=6716&inv=4, Item # 10666657, https://www.michaels.com/product/9-angled-spatula-by-celebrate-it-10666657?michaelsStore=6716&inv=3 Silicone Angled Spatula by Celebrate It®, Item # 10712104, https://www.michaels.com/product/silicone-angled-spatula-by-celebrate-it-10712104?michaelsStore=6716&inv=2 Fondant Roller Set by Celebrate It®, Item # 10664589, https://www.michaels.com/product/fondant-roller-set-by-celebrate-it-10664589?michaelsStore=6716&inv=1 3 - 8" Chocolate Cake Layers 1 Cup Freeze Dried Strawberries 2 Small Bowls Electric Mixer Strawberries Parchment Paper Microwave Water Strawberry Preserves