Michaels

MakerPlace

Custom Framing

Michaels Rewards

Gift Cards

Classes & Events

Projects

Weekly Ad

Coupons

Logo Home
loading
loading
Halloween Pumpkin Decor & Costume Enhancements with Crystal Radiance
Halloween Pumpkin Decor & Costume Enhancements with Crystal Radiance
Halloween Pumpkin Decor & Costume Enhancements with Crystal Radiance

Halloween Pumpkin Decor & Costume Enhancements with Crystal Radiance

Online

FREE


At a Glance

Category: Jewelry

Available in English

All levels

Free Cancellation

Over 13+ years old


Class Description

Hold onto your broomsticks, spooky season is upon us!

Join us here at Cousin DIY where we will be making some SPOOK-tacular pumpkin décor using foam pumpkins and glitter! And we will add some ghoulish glamour using Crystal Radiance Austrian Crystals! A great addition to any Halloween décor!

We will also be showing you a few tricks on how to enhance your costume pieces by adding Crystal Radiance crystals to costume accessories, making them
a boo-tiful treat!

Come sparkle with us........If you dare!             

Class Supplies

(7)

Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

1 Required

$3.99

Wax Tip Jewel Setter by Bead Landing™
Extra Fine Glitter By Creatology™
MP 2OZ SATIN

MP 2OZ SATIN

1 Required

$3.49

BL CR GLUE PEN & 2PC BEAD TRAY
BL CR FLAT CRST GLDEN CMB75PC

$3.00

Reg.$7.99

Total Items:

$28.94

What Else to Bring

Item # 10638816 6.5" Black Craft Pumpkin by Ashland® (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/65-black-craft-pumpkin-by-ashland-10638816?michaelsStore=3708&inv=58 Item # 10139610 Gold Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/broad-line-paint-pen-by-craft-smart-10139610?michaelsStore=3708&inv=5 Item # 10489079 24 Karat Extra Fine Glitter by Creatology™ (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/extra-fine-glitter-by-creatology-10489079?michaelsStore=3708&inv=2 Item # 10656869 Mod Podge® Satin (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/mod-podge-satin-10656869?michaelsStore=3708&inv=1 Item # 10682691 Crystal Radiance Glue Pen & Bead Trays by Bead Landing™ (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/crystal-radiance-glue-pen-bead-trays-by-bead-landing-10682691?michaelsStore=3708&inv=2 Item # 10224667 Wax Tip Jewel Setter by Bead Landing™ (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/wax-tip-jewel-setter-by-bead-landing-10224667?michaelsStore=3708&inv=1 Item # 10682759 Crystal Radiance Golden Honey Flatback Austrian Crystals by Bead Landing™ (x3) https://www.michaels.com/product/crystal-radiance-golden-honey-flatback-austrian-crystals-by-bead-landing-10682759 Item # 10483324 Found Objects™ Anatomy Resin Charms By Bead Landing™ (x1) https://www.michaels.com/product/found-objects-anatomy-resin-charms-by-bead-landing-10483324 Thin Paint Brush Scissors Hot glue gun Glue Sticks Ribbon of your choice Pipe Cleaner or Sting to make bow for black pumpkin