Clear Acetate Sheets by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear Acetate Sheets by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # 10656641 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Clear Acetate Sheets by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These clear acetate sheets works great for card overlays or other handmade DIY projects. Cut and embellish the acetate sheet to customize your own design.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 sheets
  • Plastic
These clear acetate sheets works great for card overlays or other handmade DIY projects. Cut and embellish the acetate sheet to customize your own design.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 sheets
  • Plastic
jump
These clear acetate sheets works great for card overlays or other handmade DIY projects. Cut and embellish the acetate sheet to customize your own design.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 sheets
  • Plastic
These clear acetate sheets works great for card overlays or other handmade DIY projects. Cut and embellish the acetate sheet to customize your own design.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 sheets
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear Acetate Sheets by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetate sheets Just what we needed!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection Acetate Sheets I finally found this at Michael's I would of bought more but that is all there was! I am reorganizing mu my stamps and need this often!!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Verdict is out I haven’t been able to play with this product yet but it looks quality
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear sheets I use these for cake toppers and they work great!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See through Haven't used it yet, going to be used for shaker cards.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Acetate Sheets I bought these acetate sheets to make a shaker cake topper for my daughter's 9th birthday cake. The sheets worked perfectly and my Cricut maker was able to cut through them like butter! The sheets were easy to remove from the pas as they have perforated edges for east removal.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Acetate Perfecto for clear cake-toppers and other crafts
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetate Windows It is very easy to work with: great for “glass” dollhouse windows and scrapbook pocket windows.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend I love it, the quality is excellent, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear acetate sheets rock! :) First time user and was very pleased with how well it cut and how great it worked for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Acetate Sheets I was very pleased with the way my project looks. I used the clear acetate sheets to make little windows. I also want to thank associate Miki that help me gather all the items I needed for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Acetate sheets These work great for making shaker cards or if you just want a window image on your project.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear craft sheets! Exactly what I needed! Very useful!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love with cricut Great to use with the Cricut machine
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best stencil material great for stencil making
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use of product Used it to make shaker cake topper. Cut great on my cutting machine
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Crafting Good quality and worked for the craft project I had. Easy to cut using my Cricut machine. Didn't have the smear look some acetate sheets can have.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetate One of the best acetate paper I’ve bought.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative cakes with craft supplies These acetate sheets work amazingly for any creative, artistic project! When keeping up with the latest trends, I used them to create a beautiful and fun birthday cake for a friends, daughter. So simple and easy to use, and worth the price ! I definitely recommend buying these!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I bought this so that i could use it with my Cricut to make shadowbox covers (instead of glass). When I opened the set, the front cover fell off (no big deal). It cut as expected in my cricut. It did have adhesive residue on it when I peeled it off the mat - annoying, but not detrimental, a little bit of alcohol and soap/water and it came off. I guess I could used goo-gone too. All in all, exactly what I wanted to do the job I wanted it to do. Better priced than the cricut brand - although plain no design on it.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anything Use it to make my bottle cap magnet
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thinner than expected Cut with ease on my Cricut maker. Not as stiff as I would have liked but it worked fir a smaller cake decoration.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great value for your money I have purchased another brand that was cloudy and that was really disappointing, these are nice and clear.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user This was my first time using acetate. Sturdy and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cake decorating I needed something to use for filling cake molds and adding custard before it set. This worked pretty great and I can make any size I need
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly clear sheets like glass. Perfect to use to make shaker cards and more with my Cricut.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear Acetate Sheets by Recollections These are a good quality, but I don’t like that there is waste, the long side that you rip out of the book is doubled thickness and you lose about 1/2 inch along the side. The rest of the page is super, but I dislike any waste, so I took off one star.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10656641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels