Clear & Turquoise Storage Box by Simply Tidy™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear & Turquoise Storage Box by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10505021 
$8.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Clear & Turquoise Storage Box by Simply Tidy™

$8.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Keep your jewelry supplies and findings in place using this storage box. Designed with eight separate compartments, this box offers an organized storage solution to store gems, pendants, charms and other small accessories. It features a clear lid with latches to keep the contents safe.

Details:
  • Clear and turquoise
  • 7.87" x 5.63" x 1.8" (20cm x 14.3cm x 4.6cm)
  • 8 compartments
Keep your jewelry supplies and findings in place using this storage box. Designed with eight separate compartments, this box offers an organized storage solution to store gems, pendants, charms and other small accessories. It features a clear lid with latches to keep the contents safe.

Details:
  • Clear and turquoise
  • 7.87" x 5.63" x 1.8" (20cm x 14.3cm x 4.6cm)
  • 8 compartments
jump
Keep your jewelry supplies and findings in place using this storage box. Designed with eight separate compartments, this box offers an organized storage solution to store gems, pendants, charms and other small accessories. It features a clear lid with latches to keep the contents safe.

Details:
  • Clear and turquoise
  • 7.87" x 5.63" x 1.8" (20cm x 14.3cm x 4.6cm)
  • 8 compartments
Keep your jewelry supplies and findings in place using this storage box. Designed with eight separate compartments, this box offers an organized storage solution to store gems, pendants, charms and other small accessories. It features a clear lid with latches to keep the contents safe.

Details:
  • Clear and turquoise
  • 7.87" x 5.63" x 1.8" (20cm x 14.3cm x 4.6cm)
  • 8 compartments
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear & Turquoise Storage Box by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Amazing it was able to hold everything I needed it to and it was small and not too bulky. And you can play around with how many spots you want in the container.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this for packing snacks for toddler when traveling on vacation
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Small Stickers Perfect size for my stickers and very stackable!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size to sort machine needles!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage for glitter pen makers Great to store parts for my glittered pens. Took out the dividers to fit the pieces perfectly!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects Just perfect for small projects.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage container Excellent storage for all the tiny jewelry pieces! Clear and visible. Very nice!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear & Turquoise Storage Box The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star as because I was using it for sequins and didn't realize the dividers didn't go all the way down therefore I have a mixture of colors of sequins throughout. For larger items it works great!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Holds a lot. My daughter enjoyed this container
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage container I love it! I am a lash technician and i use it for pre making my clients fans for their appointments! It’s the best purchase ever!!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair tie holder Isn't a tight seal so small items love between sections.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Great to store small misc screws etc
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ! I love these !!! It’s small and compact but deep enough to fit a good quantity of beads. I recently just bought another in a size up to organize my beads and charms for jewelry making. I definitely recommend and for the price you just can’t beat it!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy them on sale and with coupons! I use these to fit inside the 14.5 qt catch all and they hold like items. One has 6mm natural stones, one holds 8mm, one 10mm - you get the idea. Buy them on sale!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought for my mom excellent for the purpose
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Great little box for storing my daubers for stamping.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing I got this to organize my little stickers and was pleasantly surprised when the dividers were able to come out!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for boardgame pieces I use these boxes to organize and keep board game pieces. Works great.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use The box easily opens and closes, and the rounded edges are a welcoming departure from square boxes. The size of the compartments easily accommodates a 16-inch strand of purchased beads.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Great for bead storage
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of a product I like this it has helped me organize my calendar and door decorations
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage rocks Super handy to have for storage. Perfect size for cricut heads and the inside walls are removable!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Worked perfectly for what I needed
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for perler bead storage This storage container was perfect for my kids beads. May need to buy a bunch more for all her bead colors but this was a good start!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and sturdy The perfect size for my crafting needs
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and sturdy! Love these storage boxes. they are strong and great way to store beads separately
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Box This little box is AMAZING for holding the cutting tools for the maker. They fit in really nice all in their own little spot and can be clearly marked with vinyl for what they are. Just grab and go to take all your tips with you. LOVE it!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Great box to store my crafts in. Love it :-)
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trinket box I bought 6 of these to make sensory kits for my kids and friends for Christmas. They're perfect! It has 8 little boxes to put little trinkets/ribbons, just enough storage for all the little things. The aqua latches on the outside hold the box together nicely and are easy to open and close the box. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! This storage box is perfect for jewelry. I use it to transport my jewelry to shows and it make it super easy.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_10505021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels