Clear Treat Bags by Celebrate It™, 20ct.

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear Treat Bags by Celebrate It™, 20ct.

Item # 10048221 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Clear Treat Bags by Celebrate It™, 20ct.

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Great for packing party favors or treats! Clearly see all the fun stored inside with these large cellophane bags. Just fill with goodies and tie the bag with a decorative ribbon! Gift wrapping has never been so easy.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5" x 11.25" x 3.25" (12.7cm x 28.58cm x 8.3cm) bag size
  • 20 bags
  • Includes twist ties
  • Food safe
  • Polypropylene
Great for packing party favors or treats! Clearly see all the fun stored inside with these large cellophane bags. Just fill with goodies and tie the bag with a decorative ribbon! Gift wrapping has never been so easy.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5" x 11.25" x 3.25" (12.7cm x 28.58cm x 8.3cm) bag size
  • 20 bags
  • Includes twist ties
  • Food safe
  • Polypropylene
jump
Great for packing party favors or treats! Clearly see all the fun stored inside with these large cellophane bags. Just fill with goodies and tie the bag with a decorative ribbon! Gift wrapping has never been so easy.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5" x 11.25" x 3.25" (12.7cm x 28.58cm x 8.3cm) bag size
  • 20 bags
  • Includes twist ties
  • Food safe
  • Polypropylene
Great for packing party favors or treats! Clearly see all the fun stored inside with these large cellophane bags. Just fill with goodies and tie the bag with a decorative ribbon! Gift wrapping has never been so easy.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5" x 11.25" x 3.25" (12.7cm x 28.58cm x 8.3cm) bag size
  • 20 bags
  • Includes twist ties
  • Food safe
  • Polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear Treat Bags by Celebrate It™, 20ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds little treasures Made little airplane sugar cookies and they held many cookies !
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag for Party Favors These bags were perfect to put gifts in so people could see what was inside and choose which one they wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat bags for TP I machine embroider toilet paper and was looking for a bag that would hold a roll and be big enough to gather at the top and tie with a bow. These treat bags work perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy apples I use these bags for my candy apples they work great only complaint is the ties the paper comes off and they don’t tie very well
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This bag was great fir the size and value I needed something to wrapped iced anniversary cookies in and this did the trick. Best part was they provided a tie for each bag so no need to purchase ribbons.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit for my party favors Love these bags! Great price for the quantity needed.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is perfect size The bags are perfect size for a large candle and comes with a Silver tie. It really helps with my fundraising needs. You can get a lot done in no time.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I have used thes e bags many times. I will continue to buy them
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice bags - not the best twist ties The bags were large, sturdy and worked very well. The twist ties that come with it though are flimsy, need to be a little longer so you can twist a few more times. But, is use it again based on other options I researched.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Great product for a great price. Was hoping for blue bags, but clear worked out ok.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Bags were sturdy and able to hold the teacher appreaciation gifts I made. Great size for party treats as well.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets The Job Done! They get the job done! We are using them to make treat bags for the children at our reception.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveintent bags The right size for the items I needed to put in it and they came in handy!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish the were taller I tried to put a bottle if soap and a list pad in these but they were a tad too short other wise they did fine
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorations Love the ease of putting my shot candy inside for display. The bags makes it more pretty
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Pinata treats! I fill these bags with treats and put them inside pinatas for my 124 Spanish students. The bags hold up well inside the pinata as we hit it and hit it and hit it!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed A tad to tall, but nothing I couldn't fix myself. Overall exactly what I needed for my project
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags were perfect for my hostess gifts I love how clear these bags are and you can see what I put in them.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Great for wedding treat bags! The twist ties were handy.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked fantastic for what I needed for a favor! Needed a bag for favors these looked great! Easy to work with
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the perfect size! I was impressed how much candy could fit in the bag. I really appreciated that there were silver wires to tie the bags too. Smart!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baked good gifts! These are the perfect size for 6-8 cookies. I tie them with a colorful ribbon and always receive praise for the gift AND the visual presentation.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cello fun! This item helps out a lot! It keeps my note cards from getting dirty, I can use it for treat sacks, and also to decorate!! Two thumbs up for the cello bags!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for packaging my homemade soap These bags are so good for packaging my homemade subs. They accommodate any size that I make
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just the right size for party favo I used it for popcorn bags in a baby shower and they were the perfect size
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large bags These are so great for parties of all types! You can fit a decent size candle in these for adult gifts.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for party favors These bags were the perfect size for my daughter's party favors. Just added some ribbon and a "thank you" tag for the cutest favor you ever did see.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I used the bags for goodie bags. They worked out great.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags I use these cello bags for everything! After you tie it with a ribbon, anything and everything looks special in it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile These bags are fantastic for gifting just about anything homemade! Jars of homemade jam or body butter, gifts of homemade candy apples or popcorn balls, homemade chocolates or even the intended purpose. I've used them at least 3 times since I purchased them a week and a half ago! They're also a bit larger than those sold at the dollar store.
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10048221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels