Clear Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland®

Item # 10388228 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Clear Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Place this Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland® on your dining table, and fill it with colored sand or white pebbles for a stunning effect. You can also use it to store salad dressings, olive oil and other liquids.
 
Details:
  • Clear bottle
  • 2.95" diameter, 13" tall
  • Glass
Place this Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland® on your dining table, and fill it with colored sand or white pebbles for a stunning effect. You can also use it to store salad dressings, olive oil and other liquids.
 
Details:
  • Clear bottle
  • 2.95" diameter, 13" tall
  • Glass
jump
Place this Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland® on your dining table, and fill it with colored sand or white pebbles for a stunning effect. You can also use it to store salad dressings, olive oil and other liquids.
 
Details:
  • Clear bottle
  • 2.95" diameter, 13" tall
  • Glass
Place this Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland® on your dining table, and fill it with colored sand or white pebbles for a stunning effect. You can also use it to store salad dressings, olive oil and other liquids.
 
Details:
  • Clear bottle
  • 2.95" diameter, 13" tall
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear Wine Bottle with Cork by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown and sexy look I love them I'm going to use them to make a center piece for a grown up party.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is beautiful with the twinkle lights inside
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glassware Great for home decorating projects. Used this with faux moss, decorative stones, and flowers.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moon Water for Our Plant Friends Love this cute bottle! We use it to charge the water we use for our indoor plants and our leafy babes are super happy!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles They’re great for any occasion I use them for my special puerto rican eggnog
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great price exactly what I needed for the craft I was doing
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks amazing when filled with fairy lights! Bought this and switched the cork out with the LED Bottle Stopper String Lights. It worked perfectly and looks great in my house!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass bottle Well made. A good size for plenty of liquid like a wine bottle. Cork stays in well
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for great price Absolutely love, was able to decorate and gift a drink for friends. Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wine Bottle Very good wine bottle. A bit expensive at over $4 per bottle but just what we needed for our prepared beverages.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy Wine Bottle Well made bottle and a great size! Cork was sturdy and kept liquids inside. Made a special drink for a Christmas present and used this bottle. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine Bottle Perfect bottle for artisanal drinks. I made Coquito to give away to my friends for the Holidays, this bottle was perfect for my Christmas presents
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I really like this bottle and I love the price. I looked online and they were much more money. But mine didn't have a cork. Next time I'm in the store I'll have to see if they have a place where they keep lost accessories like that.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Classic and timeless. Great in kitchen/bath or mantle
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Worked perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Worked great for my project
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised. Empty wine bottles. What you’d expect. Kinda pricey but had no other choice.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Its the perfect bottle to use for your own drink
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! It was easy to design a really cute message in a bottle birthday gift for a friend! Would definitely buy again! Much cheaper than other stores as well!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my project. Great value as well!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made hands cachaça Very good for my job . Look is nice
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! Sturdy, smooth, clean
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine bottle Excellent purchase. Used as a birthday card with letter inside and Cricut cutter to add lettering with vinyl.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get out the Goo Gone Fine product. But there's no need to make the UPC label so very sticky. If I'd wanted to spend an hour scraping and soaking labels, I'd have used free empty wine bottles
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wine Bottles , Perfect size These wine bottles were perfect for my Birthday centerpieces! Love them !
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Perfect for bottling my homemade cordials
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Empty bottle nothing special I bought 6 empty bottles. The service was great. Friendly staff
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle. I recommend it's excellent bottle for any drinks. Perfect for decoration too..
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I really enjoyed these bottles. I could only wish they could be sold by the box as well and have extra corks with them. They are just the perfect size for the drink I make.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This bottle is elegant. I used it for a special drink that I prepare for Christmas. I put a Christmas ornament and it was beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10388228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels