Clover® Quick-Locking Stitch Markers, Medium

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clover® Quick-Locking Stitch Markers, Medium

Item # 10523765 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clover® Quick-Locking Stitch Markers, Medium

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These adorable stitch markers from Clover are a must-have for your knitting kit. You can use them to mark a specific number of stitches or a place where you need to make a particular stitch. Use them as you wish; locked or unlocked!

Details:
  • Pink and blue
  • 0.75" x 0.48" x 0.06"
  • 20 stitch markers
  • Plastic
  • Undulated design
These adorable stitch markers from Clover are a must-have for your knitting kit. You can use them to mark a specific number of stitches or a place where you need to make a particular stitch. Use them as you wish; locked or unlocked!

Details:
  • Pink and blue
  • 0.75" x 0.48" x 0.06"
  • 20 stitch markers
  • Plastic
  • Undulated design
jump
These adorable stitch markers from Clover are a must-have for your knitting kit. You can use them to mark a specific number of stitches or a place where you need to make a particular stitch. Use them as you wish; locked or unlocked!

Details:
  • Pink and blue
  • 0.75" x 0.48" x 0.06"
  • 20 stitch markers
  • Plastic
  • Undulated design
These adorable stitch markers from Clover are a must-have for your knitting kit. You can use them to mark a specific number of stitches or a place where you need to make a particular stitch. Use them as you wish; locked or unlocked!

Details:
  • Pink and blue
  • 0.75" x 0.48" x 0.06"
  • 20 stitch markers
  • Plastic
  • Undulated design
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover® Quick-Locking Stitch Markers, Medium is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet tags Work well on my crochet projects
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers They work great. I don’t. Know why I have gone without them for so long.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet lovers These are great. Use them daily
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use stitch marker Super easy to use and stays put once locked
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click it Easy to use!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover locking stitch markers These are awesome!! They hold well and don't hurt the yarn.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers I use them to hold my stitch when done crocheting for the day. These are strong compared to my other ones
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stitch markers Easy to use and stay locked!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use. Nice having two colors to work with.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great markers These markers work great. They are a little larger than I wanted but do the job.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little to easy open These are thinner than the similar clover locking stich markers. They open very easily.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use them all the time These are thinner than my other locking stitch markers, and I fear that they may break more quickly or more often. People with children and/or pets who tend to get into your knitting or crocheting may want to go for a metal or a thicker plastic option. But I still love having them in the different colors so that I can differentiate where patterns begin or end.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark your place Snaps in easily and sturdy. No breaking.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers My favorite markers! Ive used other plastic ones and they break easily, these don't.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover quick-locking stitch markers never used locking markers before but these are perfect for using to mark rows and keep work from unraveling when I have to stop in the middle of a project.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well. The clasps are great at preventing them from falling off
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swirly counters Soft and beautiful colors
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is great Work good easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers Very helpful and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers Love how they lock and stay in place!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stitch markers Clover® Quick-Locking Stitch Markers, Medium Select a rating below ★★★★★ These stitch markers are just what I was looking for. They stay closed and don’t catch on your other stitches.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers for knit and crochet The perfect stitch markers for knitting and crochet. The don’t get caught in your work and slide nicely while working.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective stitch markers Love these stitch markers. It has helped me a lot with amrigurumi. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these stitch markers. Easy to use and won't stab you if you grab them wrong! Soft, bendable plastic that doesn't break and the bold colors make them easy to spot in your project.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stitch markers available today The Clover quick-locking stitch marker have become my favorite brand. These markers are light and easy to use while being very good about "staying put".
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work great with any type of yarn great stitch markers
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your money’s worth Great quantity of markers for the price!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers Do their job, nothing fancy. I like that they lock so they don't accidentally slip out
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are by far my favorite markers!! These are so easy to slip in and out of projects without pulling on anything.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How well they hold These markers are colorful and easy to find if you wad your project up when putting away. However, if you tug on the thread caught by them, they do pop open half the time.
Date published: 2022-05-10
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10523765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels