Clover Split Ring Markers

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clover Split Ring Markers

Item # 10376137 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Clover Split Ring Markers

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The split design lets you easily slip the marker on or off your stitch without snagging the yarn.
 
Details:
  • Blue, pink and white
  • 24 markers
Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The split design lets you easily slip the marker on or off your stitch without snagging the yarn.
 
Details:
  • Blue, pink and white
  • 24 markers
jump
Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The split design lets you easily slip the marker on or off your stitch without snagging the yarn.
 
Details:
  • Blue, pink and white
  • 24 markers
Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The split design lets you easily slip the marker on or off your stitch without snagging the yarn.
 
Details:
  • Blue, pink and white
  • 24 markers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover Split Ring Markers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split ring markers work I was n looking for ring markers ( not split ring); but these work fine. They make it easy to replace.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These are so much better than the ones that are like safety pins that break when trying to use them. These slip onto the yarn and remove just as easily.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split Ring Markers - Crochet Easy to slip over yarn and remove marker!! Like that it has it's own little packaging so you don't lose these markers.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to put in and take out of crochet stitches. Fall out sometimes but worth using
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stitch holders These are real easy to use and handy to have when you are doing continuous circle rows. I wish some were thinner for the small stitches I am doing, but they work just fine.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when working on socks When you're working on socks and every 30 stitches you need to move a stitch marker these are fast. But they will not hold stitches when you put your project away then you need to find the kind that lock like a safety pin. I use both. But I love these makes the socks I'm crocheting go by fast.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful split rings Good size split rings for crochet or knitting projects
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! The product is great, and work as expected. Just as pictured!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these, they are perfect and easy to use. Great product.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stitch markers on the market These stitch markers are perfect! Easy on and off!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little guys! I've tried so many different types of split ring stitch markers and these are by far my favorite. Easy to use and slip on or off when you're working on your project. Great product!!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! These are easy to use--just slip on and off a stitch!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for crochet projects! I am able to keep track of my stitches while crocheting and they are easy to place and remove.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful while knitting I find these easy to use, especially if I forgot to put on a stitch marker, you just slip it on where needed.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from knitting markers They were not exactly what I was looking for but worked ok. It appeared you were out of the product I wanted.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These markers are great! I don't really like the ones that close, especially with smaller projects. These work perfectly. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite stitch markers! These are super smooth and don't catch onto yarn. Easy to remove when necessary without snagging project like some other brands do. Cute colors and comes in a pouch to keep together. Definitely recommend for any crocheter!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easily falls out of work These are very frustrating. They easily fall out of your work. I tried them for knitting socks and I'm constantly searching for them when they fall out of the piece I'm working on.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I just needed stitch markers that I wouldn't have to fuss with. These markers are lightweight, went on easily and stayed where they were supposed to. They're perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10376137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels