Color Zone® Create Your Own Power Balls

Save $3.00
$4.99
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Color Zone® Create Your Own Power Balls

Item # 10406847 
Save $3.00
$4.99
$7.99

Color Zone® Create Your Own Power Balls

Save $3.00
$4.99
$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


This kit includes everything kids need to create high bouncing bouncy balls! All they have to do is mix and layer their favorite colors in the mold to create one-of-a-kind colorful balls. Unlock a rolling good time with this ball-making kit. Packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors (blue, green, orange, pink, purple and yellow)
  • For ages 6 and up
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Contents:
  • 10 packets of bouncing ball crystals (0.35 oz./9.92 g each)
  • 1 round ball mold
  • 1 crazy shaped ball mold
This kit includes everything kids need to create high bouncing bouncy balls! All they have to do is mix and layer their favorite colors in the mold to create one-of-a-kind colorful balls. Unlock a rolling good time with this ball-making kit. Packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors (blue, green, orange, pink, purple and yellow)
  • For ages 6 and up
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Contents:
  • 10 packets of bouncing ball crystals (0.35 oz./9.92 g each)
  • 1 round ball mold
  • 1 crazy shaped ball mold
jump
This kit includes everything kids need to create high bouncing bouncy balls! All they have to do is mix and layer their favorite colors in the mold to create one-of-a-kind colorful balls. Unlock a rolling good time with this ball-making kit. Packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors (blue, green, orange, pink, purple and yellow)
  • For ages 6 and up
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Contents:
  • 10 packets of bouncing ball crystals (0.35 oz./9.92 g each)
  • 1 round ball mold
  • 1 crazy shaped ball mold
This kit includes everything kids need to create high bouncing bouncy balls! All they have to do is mix and layer their favorite colors in the mold to create one-of-a-kind colorful balls. Unlock a rolling good time with this ball-making kit. Packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors (blue, green, orange, pink, purple and yellow)
  • For ages 6 and up
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Contents:
  • 10 packets of bouncing ball crystals (0.35 oz./9.92 g each)
  • 1 round ball mold
  • 1 crazy shaped ball mold
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Color Zone® Create Your Own Power Balls is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved it! My 10 year old and 8 year old loved this project and I loved that they were able to read the directions and didn't need my help.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was fun It was fun to make but the balls got brittle after a few days and had to be thrown away.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift Fun gift. We gave for a white elephant. The kid that got it was super excited
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loved it! Needs some adult supervision, but it was fun! Grandson is 4 and he liked the end results. Would purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So easy - 5,6 and 9 year olds had a blast and can do it without supervision too! So much fun that I bought 20 more for party favors
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to make My great nephew is hard to please, but he has gone through several of these kits.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality It didn't come with the molds or instructions. I think it would be good if they sent the items.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and fun The hardest part was snapping the molds together, but it was fun.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiddos loved it! Got several for my son & his friends (age 10) they set their phones and created them very simple. They seemed to like it.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun Our six year old loved this item. So easy and fun to do
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The molds were basically impossible for my kids to put together on their own and I could barely do it myself. Then one of the molds kept breaking open and ruined the balls inside. After a day the good balls were basically solid plastic and did not bounce on their own.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and fun to make. The balls were easy to make and relatively fast. Once the balls finished drying they bounced very well. There are sufficient materials to make a variety of colors in the balls. My only complaint is that the photo on the box shows the balls much larger and does not specify that the photo is larger than the actual size of the finished balls. The box also does not state the size of the finished balls so I was quite surprised at the actual size of the balls.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing the mold Very disappointed. My son was super excited when we got home to try this out and we opened up the box and it was missing the mold for the bouncy balls so we are unable to use the kit. Now I’ve gotta return it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to do with very little mess!!! Took longer than expected for the balls to dry but they were neat looking when they were done!! Fun for all ages!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun project that actually worked! My 6 year old grandson loved this project. I was pleasantly surprised that the balls actually bounced!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and fun for kids The instructions clearly stated how to make the bouncy balls and they turned out perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and molds difficult to snap Caught for my grandsons the plastic molds are almost impossible to snap together. They are also very small this is a very cheap game save your money.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerballs Super fun and easy project! We had a great time making the product but even better time bouncing them around!!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from End result awesome but! Snapping the balls together takes forever. (If in fact you ever get it together) A very negative aspect to this craft.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts The ball forms come in two pieces for each ball, but there was only one in the package, so I had to return it, regrettably.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results Easy and Fun My 6 year old had a great time by himself and with 2 friends creating bouncy balls with this kit . It was a big hit and I highly recommend. Super easy with great results.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Balls last ONE day This is not child friendly from the difficulty of snapping the molds together to pouring the powder grains into the tiny hole of the molds. Can only make two at a time so making 10 will take a while. The balls bounce really high for about 24 hours and then they are like rocks. Very disappointing for the kids to wake up excited to use their creations and they have ZERO bounce. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty fun to make, easy! All it takes is water and a steady hand. To balls came out pretty good. Lost one star because the molds are not easy to snap together and you can only make two at a time so the snapping of the molds is something that happens a lot to make the 10 balls advertised on the box. A lot of enjoyment for the price.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Bought these for my daughter and she loved it. Making them was fun and easy. She was able to read the instructions clear.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Had a blast making them with grand kids.And easy to do
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved it! My kids loved making these! Easy to make, minimal mess, successfully super balls after!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured The box makes these balls look huge. Even the small hand pouring the crystals into the ball mold on the box tells this story, too. They are small bouncy balls. They were fine, but I was upset by the box's pictures- it was deceiving.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Project that Works! My 12-year-old son used this kit to create two very unique bouncing balls. They look amazing and they work just like any store-bought bouncy ball! I was impressed. He didn't even need any help from me to use the kit. A definite win!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My child had a ball! Very easy for our 4 year old to enjoy! Do lose a bit of the bounce as the days go on.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make fun to play!! It was a little hard to get the mold together. But it was easy a quick to make. My daughter loved how high they bounced!!
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10406847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels