ColorBox® Pigment Stamp Ink Pad

Save $4.02
$1.97
$5.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

ColorBox® Pigment Stamp Ink Pad

Item # M10191525 
Save $4.02
$1.97
$5.99
clearance

ColorBox® Pigment Stamp Ink Pad

Save $4.02
$1.97
$5.99
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
jump
This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
This classic pigment ink pad contains rich pigment ink with a slow dry time that's suitable for embossing. Perfect for direct-to-paper and blending techniques, this ink is generally used on paper projects, but can also be used on chipboard, wood and other surfaces. Excellent for scrapbooking and other projects where quality and longevity are important, this pigment ink is permanent and acid free. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Pigment ink
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ColorBox® Pigment Stamp Ink Pad is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible won’t buy again Bought this to stamp and it took hours to dry. Once it had dried it was easily smearing
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint canvases Nice texture of canvad to paint on and get amazing pictures
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product works it does shadow heavily and isn't waterproof but it's a nice black ink which is what I needed
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ink smears Although the ink is vibrant it smears even after it is dry. It made a mess in my travelers notebook a full 12+hours after I let it dry with the pages open.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent pigment but not long lasting At first I thought this was going to be better than the random white ink I picked up at some random non craft store, but this ink is not as highly pigmented as it seems, doesn’t show up on dark colors except black very well and also seems to wash off of watercolor or anything is painted on top. I like inks that can be layered! This doesn’t seem to be one of them.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out Took this product home for a project for my other daughter and upon opening at the product was dried out. The receipt was lost in the process of getting home so I could not return it
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I use it on the jewelry pouches, looks so beautiful with heart shape stamp.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorbox Ink This is great a nice and moist easy to use for my project
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seemed dried out This particular color was not as good as ones I had purchased in the past.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink pad This is good ink pad, it has good color and is well priced.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never dried I used these on greeting cards; ivory card stock, and the ink never dried. After a week the ink can still be smudged if touched.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color box ink pad Great product! Lasts a long time too. Would buy them again.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst stamping ink I have ever used. This is the worst stamping ink. I stamped some envelopes and 24 hrs later in was still smearing. I tried in on several other types of paper just to make sure that was not the issue, I got the same result.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp pads. Love these. Color is bright no matter how many times l use it.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color box not the color i was looking for but close. color box is always a high quality ink pad. smile
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got get busy ............ I haven't done anything with this yet but have it the past .... it works ok for my cards & etc things I need this for ...
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True colors I like using Color Box pigment ink pads for papercrafting. Colors true and quick drying. Color box offers a large variety of colors and Michaels stocks a good amount of them at a good price.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Bought cheap pigmented ink and it was bleeding through and staining my clear stamps, this one is so much better! Cleans up easily and doesn't show through.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color for my stamping activity! Always happy to find this product available at Michaels!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Has very good coloring! It was very vibrant! The product lasted a while!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's such a perfect color, it's a much deeper maroon than it looks like and it's exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I use this ink for my return label stamp. It is a beautiful color and is a great size!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright color I used this for thumbprints on a canvas and the color was perfect! It didn't smear and the brightness made the canvas a work of art!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Box review Color comes out perfect for the project I had! Would get again.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! ColorBox has wonderful colors that are true to their appearance. They coat evenly and it's my go to ink brand!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big stamps! I am a farmer and grow avocados! We also have chickens and I recently ordered a custom stamp on Etsy for my chicken egg cartons. I needed a black stamp for the custom cartons. It's great because it goes to the edge and adheres easily.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Makes my personal cards look great! Adds a nice finishing touch.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and clean the ink made the stand mark so visible and clean! I was impressed.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's perfect for making my product tags! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!! This product is easy to use and permanent for the craft I'm using it for.
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10191525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels