Command™ Clear Refill Strips, Assorted Sizes

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Clear Refill Strips, Assorted Sizes

Item # 10275381 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Command™ Clear Refill Strips, Assorted Sizes

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These Command refill strips are a wonderful tool for organizing. Use these replacement adhesive strips along with hooks and mounting hardware to hang everything from artwork to towels in your bathroom. They offer a secure grip on multiple surfaces as well as an easy release without any surface damage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds 0.5 lb to 4 lb. (225 g to 1.8 kg)
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents:
  • 8 small
  • 4 medium
  • 4 large
These Command refill strips are a wonderful tool for organizing. Use these replacement adhesive strips along with hooks and mounting hardware to hang everything from artwork to towels in your bathroom. They offer a secure grip on multiple surfaces as well as an easy release without any surface damage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds 0.5 lb to 4 lb. (225 g to 1.8 kg)
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents:
  • 8 small
  • 4 medium
  • 4 large
jump
These Command refill strips are a wonderful tool for organizing. Use these replacement adhesive strips along with hooks and mounting hardware to hang everything from artwork to towels in your bathroom. They offer a secure grip on multiple surfaces as well as an easy release without any surface damage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds 0.5 lb to 4 lb. (225 g to 1.8 kg)
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents:
  • 8 small
  • 4 medium
  • 4 large
These Command refill strips are a wonderful tool for organizing. Use these replacement adhesive strips along with hooks and mounting hardware to hang everything from artwork to towels in your bathroom. They offer a secure grip on multiple surfaces as well as an easy release without any surface damage.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds 0.5 lb to 4 lb. (225 g to 1.8 kg)
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents:
  • 8 small
  • 4 medium
  • 4 large
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Clear Refill Strips, Assorted Sizes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor website The website does not give content of all the products including refills which I was looking for. I like the product but not the website it can be a lot better.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always A "Must Buy" These strips are constantly used when my family moves Command products from one area to another. There are so many placement possibilities!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this pack so I could reuse my clear plastic Command hooks to hang up Christmas bunting
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set I love the multi set. I have these hooks all over my house and am constantly finding new ways to use them.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school teacher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a teacher I hang many items on my walls each year including posters and hooks for hanging things. I am the Command Queen of our school. I couldn't live without my command strips and hooks and am so happy to be able to buy refills to use my hooks over and over each year. I sing Command praises at my school every year.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticky goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a great product and it will bond well. It is good for all purposes and I would highly recommend
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be Aware of product quality These replacement strips do not always hold. Even after following the directions, these strips have not held up, even using less weight than product was intended for. And cost for this quality in not acceptable.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best thing since nails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my command strips, for decorating, picture hanging, everything and anything you can hang on a wall. That's why I am always buying refills for my strips. It allows me to change my mind without leaving a whole behind. Thank you for inventing such a useful item.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hanging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use command small, medium and large refill strips for everything from hanging my keys, kitchen pot holders, to bags in the closet. This is the handiest little hangers and when you need more just buy the refills.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality-Refill Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using your command strip products for a few years now. I love being able to hang things without putting holes in the walls or damaging the paint. However, I have to say the last batch of refill strips (all sizes)I purchase are not holing up to the Command Product standards that I have experienced in the past. Recently, while decorating for the holidays, using the same size hook as in the past, the strips are not holding. I feel as though I have wasted my money. I am not sure what to do now. I wioud have to give the strips a rating of: 1 stars=Poor
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is nice to know that using the hooks and other items that they are not just a one-time use. The strip refills are a life-saver
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refill Strips AWFUL, AWFUL. Did I say that I thought that this is the worst product that I have purchased from Command?? Well, it's AWFUL. Yes, I have used Command products before, I know how to use them so that's not the problem, it's really not rocket science anyway... but these clear pieces of junk won't stick to any surface. So I would definitely only recommend this product to my ex-husband.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Do Without Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I drive a bus and decorate for the Holidays for the kids. They love it,and I could'nt do it without these little refill strips. The strips hold so well that I can put things up that have movement and they never come off (that is until I need to change for the Holidays) and when I need to take them off , they leave no residue. The Boss likes that! these things are amazing! I've used other products before but they were like taking off concrete. Thanks COMMAND you've done a great job!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i LOVE anything i get from command! but i use these strips to hang posters on my wall and now all my friends do too! i cant get enough of this product! =)
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a college student who uses command strips for everything! I've finished 3years already and have bought more than 30 refill packs. I use them on posters, to hang mirrors, and white boards. They are the only thing that will keep my mirror up all year without having it fall. They are strong enough but gentle enough to not tear the paint down so Im not fined in the dorms for ruining walla. Command strips are one products I will sepend the extra money on every year!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stuff hang on wall i use this product alot what ever have to hang on the wall with drill any hole that is the product to look for with out damage the paint and wall.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just bought a house and I really was trying to not use too many nails that would make holes in the walls. I have used these strips to hang MANY pictures, art and objects and they work GREAT! No mess, no holes and they really hold on to things! I love the hooks too! My step-daughter is using them all over her dorm room because the walls are brick and tape just doesn't work, but these do!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVE these!! SO great for my dorm room!! theyre great for hanging decorations on the wall without any of the risk of peeling the paint off the walls, which means I dont risk being fined at the end of the semester! haha
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky without the Icky Living in New York for most of us means renting in a city full of landlords who will happily keep all of your deposit if there is even the tiniest whole or mark left on any wall. However, rent or own, everyone deserves to make their house a home and that is just what these strips allowed me to do. Hanging pictures is a breeze. And when it's time to redecorate (or find a place with cheaper rent!), everything comes down without any "deposit deductible" marks being left on the wall. I'm hooked. ;)
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill Strips Refill strips are great for mounting posters, student papers, as well as using the same hooks from year to year, and NEVER messing up your walls! They are great!
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Strips I really love using them. In my classroom they are a "must-have" item. The hooks, etc. that I use can be used over and over, depending on the project at hand. Plus, it saves the walls. I can change as often as needed to fit the need of my students. Great product!
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products Very handy you don't have to make unneeded holes in your walls and you can move when needed without a hassle.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from College Life Saver The Command strips are perfect for a college dorm room. Dorm rooms are boring and dull and the walls are the ugliest color, it is like living in a jail cell! However, my college recommends bringing lots of 3M Command strips to hang things on the walls and brighten up the room. I think that I had to continue to buy strips throughout the whole year to keep up with all of the things that my roommate and I would add to hanging on our walls. We had the most decorative walls in the dorm!
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck on you The best thing your product does is it holds up with out harm...
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these in my classroom to hang posters, awards, hooks, etc. Actually just about anything. I love them because they do not take the paint off the walls and everything stays up until I need it down. With just about any type of tape or tacky putty my things were always falling down. I spent most of my time putting things back up. Now I know what I need will be there for my and my students.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCTS Thank you for these. I love your products and I also have my family using the them too. I sent my daughter to college with them and she called and asked for more, they were great! I use them all the time and in every room, whenever I need a hook-up. I just set up a craft room and all sizes were used. Holidays would not be holidays without them. I ran short last year and had to run out Christmas eve and get some more for the stockings.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product I consistently use several of the products - hence my most recent purchase of the small, medium & large refill package. I so appreciate that I can change my mind & the look or purpose of the hooks or other mounting items as I choose. My home decor is dynamic, not static, and the supremely intelligent 3M products facilitate that ability to keep it 'flowing'.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from College Wall Saver This product was a "wall" saver when our daughter headed off to college. NO nail holes are allowed!! How can we hang anything without nails...Command strips that's how!! Great product.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Replacement Strips The replacement strips work on EVERYTHING. I love them! I use them to hang my power strip, my toothbrush holder, my razor holder, and even posters. They are in use in every room in my house! I also use the other 3M products that come with the strips, such as the hooks and my favorite, the Large clip.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water resistant strips I love these strips! Not having much success with the regular strips in my bathroom, I tried the water resistant strips. My photo frame kept falling down using the regular strips. Suggestion to try the water resistant strips. Success!! Going to use these water resistant strips!
Date published: 2011-02-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10275381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels