Command™ Poster Strips, Small White

From: $4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Poster Strips, Small White

Item # M10208859 
From: $4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Command™ Poster Strips, Small White

From: $4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
jump
Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Poster Strips, Small White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect This was my first time hanging posters, and I liked how easily it went on and it didn't damage the wall or leave residue on the poster when I took it down. However, it did end up damaging my poster in the removal process because the strips were so short that I had to bend the poster in order to grasp the tab to pull down. I recommend making the tabs longer.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use command strips all the time and these poster strips are really great. I can move things around when I need to.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't take paint off the walls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a teacher, I like to hang up my students' work, but have limited cork board space. The poster strips for hanging up posters around the room throughout the school. When it times to take the posters down, it so easy and the strips don't take the paint off the walls.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unreliable I HAVE GOTTEN UP IN THE MORNING TO FIND A PHOTO ON THE FLOOR SEVERAL TIMES.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a senior living apt and find Command strips perfect for me. No holes in walls and I can change decor anytime I want!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster adhesive I purchased this product two months ago at my local hardware store. My daughter wanted a poster put up in her room and I hate holes in the wall. I went and found this from command. I am so happy with the item. We had just painted her walls and she has moved her poster two times already. There is no sticky residue left on the walls and no paint has been removed.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always keep these on hand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will only use these command strips because it ensures my hook never falls until I remove it. When it is removed, the paint is not affected.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these for years and will continue to use them. They are the best thing to hold just about everything up on the wall.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love all the command products i have tried. The strips are my favorite
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Portrate Wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had laid out a wall of family portraits and framed pictures. The best way to allow changes was to utilize 3M Command strips to mount the pictures and allow changes as more photos are available. They worked great, and allow for easy rearrangement. We find that using an alcohol wipe to clean the surface works great!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps fallin off the walls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put up pictures a few months ago and they all fell off the walls
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poster strips hang posters without wall damage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a selection of poster strips for different purposes. These are handy for hanging posters or similar light objects to walls. They can be easily removed and reused.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this for several Months and have used this for golfing g kitchen towels; works great.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Posters look great and the wall is fully intact, great!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Holds well. Doesn’t damage paint when removing.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product about a month ago and was very pleased with it. It really was very cohesive and stuck to surfaces and was easy to remove.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a lot of seasonal crafts. Love using these. A lot better to display than before command strips.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used for many sizes of pictures and they are amazing
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It held the poster up just fine but when I went to remove it the paint peeled off the wall along with the Command Strip
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband bought them for me and I complained until I tried them now I really like them.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Some items on my bathroom wall have been there over 6 years, and have not budged at all, and they are not the moisture ones, just the regular ones. I've used 3M items all over my house.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Strips are great for any flat works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used Command Poster Strips a number of times, and they work great, as do all Command hangers! Love them!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for flat items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to have these available for odd jobs that come up.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use these to change our smaller seasonal decorations and they make it very easy to do so.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful everywhere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these for years to hang so many things
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There great I brought my daughter some to hang her pictures in her new house and there still hanging
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this for monthly schedules in the school where I work.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these up a year ago and they still hold strong. I live on a boat and the moisture and humidity do not effect them
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always used command.i have several different commands products throughout my home. Awesome, easy to use, holds up great, easy to take down with no mess or damage to whatever it's attached to.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use them every where!! So nice not to put holes in my walls
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10208859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels