Command™ Small Decorative Metal Hooks, Stainless Steel

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Small Decorative Metal Hooks, Stainless Steel

Item # 10615264 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Command™ Small Decorative Metal Hooks, Stainless Steel

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Glass, finished wood and other such indoor surfaces are perfect to mount these small stainless steel hooks from Command. They are ideal to organize your keys and accessories like belts and handbags.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Damage-free
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to install
  • Stainless steel
Contents:
  • 4 hooks
  • 5 strips 0.75" x 1.2" (19.05mm x 30.48mm)
Glass, finished wood and other such indoor surfaces are perfect to mount these small stainless steel hooks from Command. They are ideal to organize your keys and accessories like belts and handbags.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Damage-free
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to install
  • Stainless steel
Contents:
  • 4 hooks
  • 5 strips 0.75" x 1.2" (19.05mm x 30.48mm)
jump
Glass, finished wood and other such indoor surfaces are perfect to mount these small stainless steel hooks from Command. They are ideal to organize your keys and accessories like belts and handbags.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Damage-free
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to install
  • Stainless steel
Contents:
  • 4 hooks
  • 5 strips 0.75" x 1.2" (19.05mm x 30.48mm)
Glass, finished wood and other such indoor surfaces are perfect to mount these small stainless steel hooks from Command. They are ideal to organize your keys and accessories like belts and handbags.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Damage-free
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to install
  • Stainless steel
Contents:
  • 4 hooks
  • 5 strips 0.75" x 1.2" (19.05mm x 30.48mm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Small Decorative Metal Hooks, Stainless Steel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi functional hooks. These hooks are great. They are durable and can be used to hand things with out punching nail holes in everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for decorations **Received product for free to test** hooks are small enough to put on railing or fireplace to hold Christmas lights for decoration. easy to apply and won't hurt paint. also comes in brass and copper color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handy and nice look I received this free product to try just in time for a move [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy and attractive I received a free sample of this product from 3M. I tried out the hooks in the kitchen, and they were very handy for holding dish towels and my daughter's bibs. Best of all, they're so attractive and offer a clean, modern design. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY durable I received these to review and they are great. I have been using them to hang my kids school artwork. I have used them over and over and they work great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, could be "stickier" I used these hooks in my kitchen to replace a bunch of nails I was using to hang some utensils. I was delighted that the adhesive tabs are now see through! The package even included an extra one, which is wonderful if you tend to goof things up the first time around. These hooks were simple enough to install and look great, but they just do not seem to have the same level of adhesiveness as past Command products I have used. I have this worry that they will pop off the wall each time I grab a spoon. Love the look, just lacking in staying power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small Hooks Love these! Work great for hanging up pot holders in the kitchen on the side of my island. Look great and functional. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smaller items I love that they make these in this size. They are perfect for both kitchen's, bathrooms or whatever you need them for. I love they they have that stainless steel look so they can easily match the fixtures in our kitchen and bathrooms. They hold up well and can be removed very easily. They are pretty awesome. I'm thrilled with them. These are perfect for a small hand towel in the bathroom or to organize your kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hooks! These little hooks are super cute & hold a lot of weight. It's nice that they are small enough to be hidden but really functional in spaces where I need them. Great item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little hooks! I love these little hooks. I took the idea from the package and used them in the kitchen. They are perfect for pot holders, measuring cups, etc. Super helps on clutter!! Oh- and the different color hues that you can buy are on trend. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for small items I love how thin theses hooks are, they fit close to the wall without bulk. I used them in my kitchen for hanging oven mitts and tea towel. Everything is still in place like I expected and even though my kitchen gets hot when I'm cooking , the hooks havn't moved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very aesthetically pleasing & functional I received this product for free from 3M and I absolutely love it! I use these command hooks in my kitchen. I currently have a few pot holders, and towels hung up near my kitchen sink and stove! I really love the fact that if I don't like where I put the command hook, it's easily removed without any damage to the walls and just as easily re-sticks elsewhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful 3M - Command™ Small Metallic Hooks, Stainless Steel Color are really impressive and a absolutely great product that worked really well to help me be more organized and hold keys. I like the fact that they were very easily used and have a nice small hook that's perfect for small things. I also like that I didn't need any tools but easy to apply by simply attach it to the command stripped and it stayed in place perfectly. I definitely recommend it because stays in place but also very useful around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds well I use these under my kitchen cabinet to hold my cleaning towels, etc and they work well. Have not tried to remove them, so I can not vouch for the coming off easily. So far they are still holding strong and have not come off! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, stylish hooks First, I got this product for free in exchange for my unbiased review. I'm a big fan of Command hooks. They work really well, there's lots of options to pick from -- this is just another example of that. These hooks are really well made, and the stainless steel finish makes it stylish enough to put in your kitchen or living room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hook I recently received a sample of this product from 3M to evaluate, and I am glad that I did! first, the finish is amazing, it looks like a very well built and durable hook. This hook would not be out of place in a high visibility location such as a bathroom, or an out of the place location such as a bedroom. I have used a few of these to hang items in my closet such as belts and they seem very strong and capable. The size of the hook is also perfect for many uses. I highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Hooks 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. As with most 3M Command Hooks, these do not disappoint. I like the stainless steel design which adds a nice modern look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small things! I love these little hooks. My daughter used them in her room to hand some small paintings and I used them to hang up some decorative pot holders in my kitchen. They are a nice color so they mix well with any decor. Super easy to install. Overall, a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging Bangles Love this product. I was sent this to review and was so excited to use it. Looks super cute holding my Alex and Ani Bracelets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging anything I love that it hand and up to 5 lbs i know it's not a lot but the frame hold up great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean stylish look. I recently received these free from 3M to evaluate, and I really love them. They are small but hold a lot of weight. I used these in my front room to hang my husband's numerous sets of keys from and they hold perfectly, and some of his keyrings have a lot of keys on them. the hooks themselves are really clean looking, I love that they are a wide flat hook instead of a traditional round hook. To me that makes them look more stylish and less utilitarian. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little hooks... I received these hooks as a free sample to review from 3M. I love them! They are small, but mighty. Perfect to hang towels or utensils on in the kitchen. Or for small accessories in the bathroom. Really, could be used anywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design simple little hooks fit anywhere. Especially for places you can't drill at. Great for anywhere in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy hook I really like these hooks and use them at the office. They are sturdy and small enough when you don't want them so noticeable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hold I received a sample to try out and I am very pleased with how well it is working. I decided to hang one inside my cabinet to hold my mirror. This was a few days ago and it is still holding up well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible uses Love the smaller hooks and their versatility. With Command strips, there are virtually endless things you could use these for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and modern I love these little hooks! They are cute and look so nice in my kitchen! I love that 3M has now come out with metallic hooks. It's a great updated feature! I received a free pack of Small Metallic Hooks from 3M. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10615264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels