Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear

Item # M10275373 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear

From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
jump
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in an office with several of us doing different tasks every day depending on who gets to them first, each requiring a report or task log. We record these on paper. We also deal with retail sales and need to keep things looking tidy and neat. We use clipboards to hold the reports behind a half wall. The small Command hooks work perfectly to hold these clip boards. Often we add hooks for new reports or remove them when a report is no longer required. Command keeps is looking great and working efficiently. Very good product & is surprisingly strong!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product makes hanging pictures and decorations so much easier and nice looking compared to hammers, nails, and tacks. The hooks are very easy to apply and remove without damaging anything.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used them in my sons room to hang up his jacket so it wouldn't be on the floor anymore my nephew thought it was such a great idea that bought some for his room to hang up stuff for his room.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always looking for things to hang things on the wall and not damage my walls and these honestly fix that so much! I love the idea of them just sticking on the wall and easy to come off if I need to move them! I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hook is really easy to use. The installation instructions are very clear. The quality is great. I used for my kid's study space and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using Command small wire hooks, and I really like them. They’re easy to apply on the wall and don’t leave damage. They stay securely until you’re ready to remove them. What’s great is you can hang items without having to leave a hole in the wall. Overall, I really like this hooks, they’re sturdy and an alternative to nails. I received this product free for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to install hooks for pretty much h anything! I’ve got two of my garden sheers hanging and the third hook I’m using next to the grill for the scrapper, since it’s better hanging than laying on the side of the grill waiting to get knocked over.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using these little hooks In my office to hang my calendars and pictures. It’s very sturdy as well.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these products! I use them in my whole house to hang photos instead of drilling holes. These hooks in particular are perfect for hanging utensils in the kitchen. I use mine for my cast iron pan scrubber.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong grip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Picked these up to hang some pictures and they definitely have the grip to hold I prefer these to many of their competitors and know they will hold when all others fail. I won't trust any other brand to hold my valuable memories to the wall.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These came in so handy around the house. We have a few in our toddlers room up high on the wall so we can hang things we don't want our toddler to reach, like some handmade art from family and friends. We also used two in our home bar to display two small chalkboard signs that have drink recipes on them. Because they are clear, and the hook is thin, you don't have to worry about hiding them, its almost like they aren't there at all!. I was concerned at first that they wouldnt be that strong, but they hold up exceptionally well to everything we have put on them. Overall great design, great utility, and you can find a use for there everywhere.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. It's so easy and simple to use. I can hang anything with them and the hooks don't break. I recommend this product to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to organize my craft room. I have a craft tower and I put them on the outside to organize packing tape, crafting supplies etc... It's awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging measuring spoons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these clear hooks to affix to my subway tile back splash to hang ceramic measuring spoons. The hooks were easy to apply and have adhered well to the subway tile. The spoons hang well on the hooks and are easy to access when needed. I highly recommend these hooks for use in almost any room.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect product does not exis---- [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] COMMAND HOOKS ARE THE PERFECT PRODUCT. I love command hooks. I exclusively use them for just about everything on my walls. Picture hanging, functional wall decor like cooking utencils and storage shelves, hooks on doors for cleaning supplies and brooms, cabinet door storage, decorative hooks for coats, purses, jewelry, scarves and hats, and literally everything but a wall mounted tv LOL
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these command prodcuts are great to use! Easy to attach to the wall, and perfect for my kitchen utensils. Instead of using nails which leave holes everywhere, I like these since the adhesive makes it easy to remove. PerfecT
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love command hooks. Especially when you are unsure of where to hang something. Or just something temporary. These little hooks come in handy for smaller items like to hold a face mask or a child's cap. But they don't work well with texture walls.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got these not too long ago for my kids rooms. They have a lot of art work and lights so we used these command strips to hang everything. It feels nice being able to decorate without making holes in the wall. They don't leave damage and remove easily.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eaay to use but not strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These command hooks are easy to use like other of the command line of hooks but are not at all strong. I can not place weighted items on the hooks or the fall off. The advesive isn't very sticky.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great adhesive hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These adhesive hooks allow do their job. They are very simple to install, they can sustain weights of up to half a pound, and they are discrete. The best thing is they do not require drilling holes in the wall nor doors. This is the main reason I tried them and I am happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a handy item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hangers are great. You can put them wherever you want to hang something and not have to worry about wall damage. Is your want to move them, you can just remove them from the wall without damaging the wall and reuse them.. They are strong enough to hang about anything you are wanting to put on your wall. They are really great items
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command damage hanging strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command damage hanging strips With hooks are great I just place them where I want them and they save me the hassle of having to use nails and make holes in the walls. They are sturdy and hold a significant amount of weight I love this product. It definitely makes life easier.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy AND practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome! These hooks are great. They have a clean, modern look to them with the wire. I used them to hang some kitchen tools. They are incredibly easy to install and stay stuck well!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these hooks. There is such a wide variety of uses for these. I love the smaller metal design that hold wider range of items. We love these for things like key hangers and dog leashes. But we also found a wonderful new use for them, and that's an earbud hook at the new at home work stations for school!!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these hooks in two places-the bathroom and the office. In the bathroom, i used it to hang a hair drying towel and in the office, a calendar. In both rooms, on different surfaces, they were easy to attach. I thought they wouldn't hold any weight even tho it says they do, but i was pleasantly surprised they did. Then for fun, i removed the hook with the towel just to see if that was easy as well. I had a little bit of a hard time at first, but then it came off clean. They key is the initial placement of the hook on the tape. It must be precise in order to remove easily.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution for my measuring cups [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these hooks to hang my dry measuring cups on the inside of my cabinets. They work great and help me save save space in my kitchen drawers. They're easy to apply and hold well.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The possibilities are pretty much endless with these hooks. They are super easy and quick to put up, and they look great. I put some up on the wall behind my desk, and I’m using them to hang charging and audio cables that I use frequently so I have easy access to them. They would also be great for hanging and displaying jewelry or keychains. They are so versatile and great for attractive organization.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy and Reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these and love them. I hate putting nails into walls because it leaves such an ugly mark when you take a picture down. I use these to hang any artwork or calendars on my wall in my office, and I am pleased with these. No paint comes off of the walls, and are perfect for hanging photos.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these little hooks! They are so easy to use and hold light weight objects very well. I use them in my classroom to hang things like a dustpan, hall passes, nametage, you name it! And as long as you follow the directions and lake your time, they can be removed with ease!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these hooks and I've used them in the kitchen for my pot holders and they work great without taking up much room. These hooks are versatile and can be used in countless ways.
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10275373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels