Command™ Utility Hooks, White

From: $5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Utility Hooks, White

Item # M10260525 
From: $5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Command™ Utility Hooks, White

From: $5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Easy to use, Command utility hooks are perfect for organizing dorm rooms, closets and more. The hooks adhere securely to a variety of surfaces and they can be removed without any surface damage. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting™ Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Size Information:
  • Mini: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 3 adhesive strips
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb. (450 g); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Easy to use, Command utility hooks are perfect for organizing dorm rooms, closets and more. The hooks adhere securely to a variety of surfaces and they can be removed without any surface damage. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting™ Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Size Information:
  • Mini: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 3 adhesive strips
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb. (450 g); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
jump
Easy to use, Command utility hooks are perfect for organizing dorm rooms, closets and more. The hooks adhere securely to a variety of surfaces and they can be removed without any surface damage. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting™ Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Size Information:
  • Mini: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 3 adhesive strips
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb. (450 g); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Easy to use, Command utility hooks are perfect for organizing dorm rooms, closets and more. The hooks adhere securely to a variety of surfaces and they can be removed without any surface damage. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting™ Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Size Information:
  • Mini: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 3 adhesive strips
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb. (450 g); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Utility Hooks, White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 764.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hooks LOVE my Command Hooks. I use them for EVERYTHING and there is NEVER ANY DAMAGE WHEN REMOVED!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Bought these to hang up my handbags in my closet. They work great and do not leave damage!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good....but Works well. Just wish closer to wall for hanging without pictores leaning forward.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting to Old to Understand Ditections Guess too old to figure it out have to have family help us when they have time.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They do the job They were an affordable solution to having up a poster frame I had just purchased. Needed to use two out of the three, but they do the job.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hooks! They are very easy to put up and remove! Love them!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for hanging without nails
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 3M Command hooks!! We love these!!! They worked perfectly and I removed them and put them back on a different wall and there was no wall damage!!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooks Worked Like a Charm!! The hooks were to anchor a balloon garland
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with "Re-Use" I purchased several large hooks for Christmas decorating. One was placed on the inside of our front door and held up very well last year (I actually forgot about it until Easter time!) displaying one of my favorite decorations. Unfortunately, this year when I applied the same hook with replacement "tape", it fell after a week, so I re-applied the tape and the second time it only made it two days. Why????
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command strips are great!!!!!! These work great! Hung my really big calendar up no problems.. and it came off the wall without any marks it was great!!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with Many Applications These 3M Command Utility Hooks are fabulous! We use them for hanging holiday lights, party lights on our porch, artwork on our walls...and so much more. You can't go wrong with these!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command 3M for sure easy to use, easy to take down
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks!! Crap product I bought these for Christmas to hang stuff on the wall so I wouldn’t have to damage the wall by putting nails in the walls, I should have put nails in the wall because now I have spots all over my walls where these strips took the paint right off
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3m Command strips Love these. They make hanging various items up easy and don’t mar the walls when taking down
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang it where you want Works well for displaying temporary decor.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great substitute from hammer and nail I brought it to hang a reef. It is perfect. It is easy to apply to walls and easy to remove without damaging the wall or item you are hanging.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Command Utility Hooks I love love this product. I used the 3M Command Utility Hooks to hang my Christmas plagues on the front of the house and they worked great.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas garland Works great. I hung a garland over an archway.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Love these hooks. Use them all the time to hang items.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to Used to hang a wreath on my front door. Holds well and removes well.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hook The command hooks, were exactly what I needed to hang my Christmas wreath. I was even able to find one that matches the color of my front door. It's durability and convenience has been great. My daughter also uses them to hang up her canvases after painting. We love them!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in product Tried to use on flat surface of doorframe but would not stick. Followed instructions, cleaned with alcohol.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Holder Perfect to use for my front door wreath!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hooks I’ve used This hooks are hands down one of the best hooks that i’ve used. I love how many different types this brand has and how they are very easy to hang on the wall. they are able to hold weight and only come off when you want them to. they don’t remove the paint off the wall like other brands do, 10000/10 would buy again and recommend strongly.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick hanging solve Easy to install and remove without damaging wall.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday decorating made easy! Always use! They work great and make decorating easy!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise and beautiful… Always precise and beautiful Not cheap, but well worth it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product for organizing spaces I have to say that I really love command products and these large utility hooks are no exception. I purchased several to put in all my closets in our apartment that doesn’t have much storage. I love them and not one has fallen down - I found that if you follow the directions closely you will be ok.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 3M products! Great product always! Worth the extra cost over generic brands.
Date published: 2021-08-27
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10260525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels