Command™ Wire Hooks, White

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Wire Hooks, White

Item # M10275380 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Command™ Wire Hooks, White

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
jump
Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Wire Hooks, White is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Bought this to hang a child coat on. Hook broke off. then the pull tab to remove the adhesive broke off. Then I had to Google how to TRY and take the dang thing off the wall. Didn't work, now I have a hole to patch and paint. I think these should be advertised as permanent
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for medium size... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a year ago and it is still holding up my large pictures. I can't believe the strength.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire hook makes for versatile use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my home office my wireless phone headset was taking up desk space and was in danger of being damaged by falling off or getting "buried" with heavy objects. I tried various options but a simple large wire command hook was the best option I found. The wire is the right size to accommodate the bulky headband. I could mount the hook so that I could reach the headphones at a moment's notice and yet close enough to accommodate the too short power cord for easy recharging.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold up Just heard a drop to find this 5 lb hook couldn't hold a 3.6 lb bona floor cleaner. What a disappointment. Whose got to repair my wall???
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong These are stronger than the smaller command ones are. They old up heavier items
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get organized! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was fantastic for my pantry cupboard. My broom and dustpan were always falling over from the corner, and they were about to bonk me on the head--again! This made so much sense to make my cupboard safer and more convenient for the much used sweeper.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS REALLY WELL JUST WHAT YOU NEED ...PLACE A HOOK ANYWHERE AND NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MAKING A HOLE OR MARK...
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft room addition. I bought this to hang up my heat tool next to my desk. Works great!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up Love it, it is very durable and does what it is supposed to. Another great 3M product.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable! I was given an anchor to hang on my wall in my room! It is heavy and so I was afraid that the hook would not hold the anchor! I applied the hook on the wall, and it has been holding my anchor for 2+ years! It's amazing, would definitely use this product again!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from command wire hook I bought these a few months ago to hang up my broom and mop in my mudd room. Love the fact that my stuff is out of the way. Also like the idea that I didn't have to drill into my walls. I gave this product 4 stars only because this hook comes on and off and I really don't like that feature at all. Every time I take my broom down it comes off and I have to put the wire hook back in and slide back on over plastic piece. Not fun!!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging in there! I needed a window cleaning extension pole with washer & squeegee, kitchen broom with dust pan & garage broom off the garage floor. I decided on a zig zag pattern 2 hooks for longer items & 3 hooks for shorter in a zig zag pattern before placing the placing the Mounting Strips.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hangar! I bought this a couple months ago and I love it! I didn't want the broom laying in a corner somewhere squishing the bristles and this worked perfectly! What a great product.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real holds weight I am happy to inform that these hooks work well at holding all my cleaning tools.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this product for many reasons. My daughter is 4 and these are used throughout her room, hanging stuffed animals, and storage items! They are durable and don't damage the walls, so we can redecorate with ease! It helps to keep her room neat and tidy also!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love these to hang stuff up everywhere in my dorm room keeps stuff in order hooks really stick to wall
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks are perfect for a towel hook in a dorm or apartment, where you are not allowed to attach a permanent hook to the wall!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This hook will not hold a broom! We bought three of these. I followed the directions to a T. Waited an hour. As soon as I set the broom on the hook, the hook peeled off the wall. I tried again, waited another hour, same thing. I thought maybe the surface wasn't smooth enough or had gotten dirty, but after changing to a new location, same thing. My husband thought I must be doing something wrong, so he tried with a new hook, same thing, twice! We had purchased replacement strips, so we tried those also. Still didn't work. Basically wasted a whole day on this project. What a waste of time and money!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wire Hook I bought this hook to hang my broom on, as shown in the picture on the packaging, and it has come off of my wall twice (I ended up having to use both command strips) and the second time it took off some of the paint. This is the first time I've had any issues with a Command Hook...they usually work awesome but I would not recommend this hook for hanging a broom.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure Disappointment!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Command tape holds and works well but the hook itself constantly comes off when you remove the broom or item from the hook! I am looking to try another type of hook.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this hook by my fish tank to hold all of my nets and Misc. items
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great hook for many purposes. It shows a broom and dustpan on the picture but I used it to hang on the wooden cabinet above the stove for my potholders. So far so good!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large wire hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this up in my garage to hang my broom and dust pan. It was easy to hang up without having to put nails in my walls. It is working great , just need more to finish organizing garage!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Broom hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this hook is made for brooms, dust pans, etc. I use it in my laundrey room closet to hang a small bag for garbage. I used to hang the bag on a nail and it would always fall off. Now the bag stays put untl I want to take it off.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Broom Closet Hanger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just had a new broom closet made in my laundry room. These large wire hangers are just perfect for everything from cordless vacuum cleaners to brooms and dust pans. This hanger holds up to 5 pounds and serves well for all those cloth carrying bags we all have to use at the grocery stores now.The beauty of these hangers is you can place them anywhere and move them if you have to.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in my laundry room to hold the kitty litter scoop. Seems to be working great for me!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THE WIRE HOOK IS A GREAT IDEA BUT THE TAPE SHOULD BE CHANGED TO HOLD MORE THAN TWO POUNDS, FOR THE SIZE
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dissatisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this product to hang small frying pans (definitely under 5 lbs.) and two of the four did not hold. Walls were freshly painted and I followed the instructions exactly. My walls were not damaged but the two frying pans were. One was dented and the other the handle is now very loose and will not stay tightened. Needless to say, I now have to purchase two new frying pans.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hook was used in our new kitchen to hold up a cloth organizer. It lasted about two months. It fell off yesterday and not only did it fall off, but it ripped off the new paint!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Command Products I had my own in home care center for infants and children..and these hooks totally helped me organize and keep things away from the kiddos but easily accessible to me! Thanks for great products
Date published: 2012-11-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10275380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels