Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Item # 10663750 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good used it to sparkle up some Halloween decor
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use - looks great!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clean up Quick work and clean up with my 5- 7 year old grandchildren
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from put a little sparkle in it! the size is perfect, especially little hands, we made mermaids and this product was fabulous; also used on a costume project and it was easy to apply and sparkled as we hoped.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Glitter Glue Came out easily and stayed on (still two weeks later) the decorative project we used it for .
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home crafting Brought this for my cousin to do home crafting
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Made a great salted/ confetti sugar rim on my silk flower margarita arrangement
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little pizazz Love this for so many reasons. Put it on thick or smear it on thinly with a palette knife. Puts the extra onto the ordinary. Comes in many colors.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! You get more glue than glitter on the first few squeezes so I ended up using a brush to apply it for better distribution. But it looks great when dry, glue dries clear.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! This is very colorful!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glur We used these for calming bottles and they were beautiful. You can't beat the price either!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue It works really well and goes on smoothly. It's fun for grandmothers and seniors to use as well.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a pop of fun I love e this glitter glue, it's a fun addition of charm to whatever I am making. I like using it on our canvas for paint and sips
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti glue Used this to add more excitement to a card I made. I think it turned out pretty good.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue by Creatology Perfect for crafting, adults and children alike! No mess glitter!!!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use This glue fit the bill and was super easy to use!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter!! Love love love this glitter glue!! Chunky glitter is great, I love the mix of the blues and purple in this one.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My three year old needs help using it but she loves the sparkle it adds to her drawings!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly perfection This glue is perfect! It doesn’t stick in the bottle and flows very smoothly coming out! My grandkids loved how it dried all sparkly! We used it for many crafts!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue for painting Cute on top wood hearts not much to glue on the hearts
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue I love all things that glitter!!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mermaid in a bottle Really vibrant colors that stick well while crafting. My daughters loved the "mermaid" colors.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti glitter glue Love the colors in this fantastic glitter!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cluncky chunky beautiful mess This gorgeous glitter glue was meant to make my Baby Shower invitation envelopes pop, but the glue is too chunky to come out right. While this glue is beautiful is not very purposeful.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue I love this Glitter Glue!! It's perfect for craft projects wirh mu daughter!! Definitely buy it again!!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Review The glitter Glue was super easy to use and not messy. Really enjoyed!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazz up your New Year with Star Glitter Glue I used this glitter glue to jazz up my New Years Eve crown! It worked perfect! Gave it the greatest shine with the little stars! I can’t wait to come up with another project to use it!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Consistency I was very pleased with the consistency of this product. I worked well for many crafting projects. Doesn't transfer to hands or other unwanted surfaces either.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter glue Excellent glitter glue. Great glue tip.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids of all ages My nieces love this, highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20009228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels