Cooling Rack by Celebrate It®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cooling Rack by Celebrate It®

Item # 10058219 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Cooling Rack by Celebrate It®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Ideal for cooling cakes, pastries, breads, pies -- even the smallest cookies will not fall through the closely woven grid! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this cooling rack protects your countertops, tables, and other surfaces while cooling your homemade treats.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 20" x 14.5" (50.8cm x 36.83cm)
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year warranty
Ideal for cooling cakes, pastries, breads, pies -- even the smallest cookies will not fall through the closely woven grid! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this cooling rack protects your countertops, tables, and other surfaces while cooling your homemade treats.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 20" x 14.5" (50.8cm x 36.83cm)
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year warranty
jump
Ideal for cooling cakes, pastries, breads, pies -- even the smallest cookies will not fall through the closely woven grid! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this cooling rack protects your countertops, tables, and other surfaces while cooling your homemade treats.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 20" x 14.5" (50.8cm x 36.83cm)
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year warranty
Ideal for cooling cakes, pastries, breads, pies -- even the smallest cookies will not fall through the closely woven grid! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this cooling rack protects your countertops, tables, and other surfaces while cooling your homemade treats.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 20" x 14.5" (50.8cm x 36.83cm)
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cooling Rack by Celebrate It® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for acrylic art projects. This is so useful for my art projects. I can place canvases and rocks on it for my acrylic paintings and pours without worrying about them sticking.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good quality. No arms to stand up high but is high enough to cool whatever you may need.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was just pure stainless steel Serves its purpose well. The only downside i can see for this half sheet baking pan sized rack is that it has that black painted over it or whatever. I wish it was just pure stainless steel. Because the black will eventually come off when you brush and clean your cooling rack with a scrubby or steel wool so whats the point. Oh yeah btw you can use this in the oven too.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking lady It’s big and fits so many cookies! Yes I recommend if your a baker.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Gets the job done, and good for a baking tray too. I use it for baking chicken wings so it doesn't stick to the bottom
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Days Made Easy! I love my cooling rack that I recently purchased from Michaels. I have been looking for one for a while and was happy to find this one while shopping at Michaels last weekend. My great niece and I love to bake cookies every few weeks and this is the right size to cool them off before we enjoy eating them with our glass of milk. Thank you Michaels for making our baking days fun!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHEET RACKS THESE ARE PERFECT SIDE THE OVERSIZED COOKIE SHEET FOR ACRYLIC POURINGS. I BOUGHT 2 MORE
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cookies AND tofu! This rack is the perfect size for a full batch of cookies. I have also used this to press tofu while waiting for it to dry before cooking. It works great for both!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trusty cooling rack This cooling rack is a good size and sturdy. My last one was too small and couldn’t hold a dozen of cookies. This one fits a dozen with some room to spare!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This cooling rack works great!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wonderfully sized cooling rack Perfect size and great cooling my baked goods!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and durable. A must have tool Cooling rack
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition! I have been wanting one and finally got it - works great. Fits so may cookies as well as my larger lasagna pan.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Awesome price and it fits a lot of cookies - yay!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tie dying I use this rack for tie dying and it’s the perfect size for multiple shirts. It lays perfectly over a pan/bin to drain excess dye without folding legs.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling cookie rack Good value for your money!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling Rack Size is great. Not great for heavier stuff. Middle buckles a bit. Great for lots of Christmas cookies.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Rack Holds lots of cookies, cools them quickly, easy to clean! Great buy!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice Great product, works as expected
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate Cooling Rack Large cooling rack holds lots of cookies! Sturdy construction. Perfect for holiday baking.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large cooling rack I love my new cooling rack it accommodates many cookies. Very sturdy and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large rack good for large batches The large size of this rack is great for cooling large batches of cakes or cupcakes. It takes up a lot of shelf space, so make sure you have room to store it, but I am very happy with it so far.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookies are perfect! Exactly what my kitchen needed.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. Love the size. They could be a little stronger. The price was why I bought them for my daughters who don't bake as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Big! I'm very happy with this cooling rack. The only thing I'd like better is if it had a little bigger "legs" on it. It sits about 1/4" off of the counter, would be better if it were 1/2" or so. Other than that, it's very good -- large enough to fit a whole batch of cookies/muffins, etc. and both layers of a dbl layer cake (I saw one review where 3 layers fit!).
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love it! Have been looking for a cooling rack this size for awhile, the whole batch of cookies fit with room to spare.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cooling rack!!! I like this product because it is the right size that I needed.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! I was looking for a larger-sized cooling rack that didn’t take up a lot of space in my cabinet. This is perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling Rack It’s Big enough to accommodate a full batch of cookie,
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack ‘em Up This rack for cooling off cookies is the perfect size when you’re making multiple dozens of Christmas cookies. Your 1st 2 dozen batch will be cooled off & ready to be placed on a platter by the time your next 2 dz batch is ready to be transferred. This rack will help speed up the process.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10058219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels