Cork Tiles By ArtMinds®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Cork Tiles By ArtMinds®

Item # M10264851 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Cork Tiles By ArtMinds®

From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create a custom corkboard for the home, office or dorm with these cork panels. Group them together to create a large board, or use them individually throughout your workspace—the choice is up to you! The fine grain cork is great for adding your own personal touch while staying organized.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" x 0.18" (30.4cm x 30.4 cm x 4.5mm)
  • 4 tiles
  • 16 self-stick pads
Create a custom corkboard for the home, office or dorm with these cork panels. Group them together to create a large board, or use them individually throughout your workspace—the choice is up to you! The fine grain cork is great for adding your own personal touch while staying organized.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" x 0.18" (30.4cm x 30.4 cm x 4.5mm)
  • 4 tiles
  • 16 self-stick pads
jump
Create a custom corkboard for the home, office or dorm with these cork panels. Group them together to create a large board, or use them individually throughout your workspace—the choice is up to you! The fine grain cork is great for adding your own personal touch while staying organized.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" x 0.18" (30.4cm x 30.4 cm x 4.5mm)
  • 4 tiles
  • 16 self-stick pads
Create a custom corkboard for the home, office or dorm with these cork panels. Group them together to create a large board, or use them individually throughout your workspace—the choice is up to you! The fine grain cork is great for adding your own personal touch while staying organized.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" x 0.18" (30.4cm x 30.4 cm x 4.5mm)
  • 4 tiles
  • 16 self-stick pads
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cork Tiles By ArtMinds® is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good thickness, took paint easily! I wanted a surface I could pin things on, this was a way I could make my own, and do it for less.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from immediately falls apart The moment after removing the cellophane wrapper, the cork boards crumbled apart and made a huge mess. one of the four full on cracked into 3 pieces. I used the included sticky tape to try to attach them to the wall, and the cork just fell off the sticky tape a few seconds later, leaving the tape on the wall. Threw everything out half an hour after opening.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cork wall easy to install - cork thickness is just perfect for the wall which is used for displaying calendar pages, reminders and important follow up papers. The smell is pretty strong but it has lessened a bit.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stay on wall Day 1 2-3 tiles fell off wall, I put them back and tried to put pressure on all other stickums. Next day all 16 on the floor.,Wall is new drywall with paining completed 3months ago. A waste of money
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Idea Wall I was excited to find these cork tiles and put up annidea/inspiration wall! I used the little sticky pads that came with them. The next morning 11 of the 12 had fallen off the wall, and 4 have broken corners. I hadn't even pinned anything to them yet! I give them a 3 becuase I believe the coke tiles yo ve a good product. It's the sticky stuff they include that is bad. I'll buy some heavier duty 3M sticky stuff and see if that will keep them on the wall.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The cork was very dry & brittle. It Fell off the wall and crumbled in several pieces even though I followed package directions for installation using the double sided tape that came with it. Made a mess.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dark cork board panels Bought the darker panels, they smell a lot and they just fall apart. Constantly vacuuming up chunks. The sticky tabs lasted about an hour. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cork board displays Purchased to display art work in child’s room...also bought double sided Velcro to adhere to wall. A bit too thin to use push pins for artwork...in retrospective should have gotten the thicker product, but looks ok.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nauseating putrid stench I can't believe how horrible these things smell! It made my entire house stink! The stench is nauseating! Overpriced garbage!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked the darker color but they're falling apart Big chunks of the cork fell off these as I opened the package. They are very crumbly.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vision board this is great to put in a wall for my vision board i can see it everyday every time i go in and out my room.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional I really like the look. Had to apply additional adhesive to the back for it to stick properly.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure of odor...sorry Just bought 4 packs for large corkboard layout on a wall. However, after openning first pack of 4 there is a strong tobacco smell. I searched online to see if this could be an issue given that I'm allergic to plants and trees, given that cork is made out of oak tree. Anyhow, I found that while it is suppose to be a very hygienic product against mould and dust, I found that others were also put off by smell and ootentially brittle product. I'm disappointed that I will be returning the product, since it would have looked great on the wall and served a useful purpose as originally designed. Pierson
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy, odd smell I returned these. After one day attached to a wooden door, they fell, one of the corners even crumbled. They smell bad, too.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Extremely overpriced! It was returned, found the same product for half of the price
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Purchase This Item The cork boards would not stick to my office wall so I had to use industrial strength velcro. Additionally, the boards have a very strong smell and it's driving me crazy. I actually went into the store to be an item I saw on-line, but they didn't have it so I had no choice, but to buy this one. Sadly, I regret this purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 12X12 Cork Tile The coloring, and thickness are great for this cork. I used it to create an earring holder. I only needed one square, but two of the ones I bought were already torn/broken.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong odor, and crumble easily These tiles are a very pretty dark color, however, the smoky odor they exude was so strong I had to remove them from my office. They also left behind dust particles, which made for a daily mess on my desk area. Lastly, the corners broke off easily. While these look nice, I can't recommend them for the reasons stated.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was expansive.. The product was expensive.. not sure if it was worth it.. couldn't find anywhere else but it's thin( a push pin is longer the the cork tile( I put the push pin in it and went out the otherside). 15-16 dollars not worth it bit I needed it...
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cork tiles Easy to apply to most any clean surface. Can be trimmed to fit with a scissors. Made me an excellent and attractive bulletin board.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed. This corkboard is thicker then anything else I found. It was a quarter inch thick and I needed it to fill in a frame for a cement wall. Then I was completely afraid of it falling apart if I used Staples or when I trimmed down sections I needed for my near 12 ft wide wall. It was easy to cut with a carpet cutter knife and I glued it in place with liquid nails. It's very solid and I am able to use Staples in the cork board as well as push pins. I will say it's expensive but I did get some coupons for 40% off some of the packages. The cashier's also works with me giving me discounts however they could. I am a teacher so this means a lot to me!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cork tile great looking Product is great to refurbish a worn out cork board.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I hung up 12 squares of cork. Some were the thin and some were the thick. With an hour they all broke off the stickers and fell of the wall. The stickers and a piece of corked remained stuck to the wall. And when I took those off, the paint peeled.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like these very much Thicker than others I was looking at. A push pin works fine on it. The sticky things are doing fine so far. I gave it 4 stars because there is a goofy odor to them which may or may not wear off.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for in home decor The cork boards are great. I painted various designs on mine, and they look great hanging up above my desk. The only negative is that once they are stuck to the wall they are STUCK, and will rip when you attempt to take them off the wall or adjust their positioning.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought these to stick to the inside of my kitchen cupboard doors for posting recipes, tips, things to remember, etc . . . They cut easily with no crumbling and stuck well.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was the product I was looking for it was exactly what i needed, for my reno of a bulletin board
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for adding stylish storage to small places I have a rather small kitchen, so I purchased these, stuck them in the kitchen and tacked kitchen items on them.. oven mits, can openers, wooden spoons. It looks super cute, and I get lots of compliments. The only issue I had was that the adhesive provided with the cork is very weak and the cork falls down after a week. So purchasing your own heavy duty adhesive may work much better!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin to be useful Perfect tiles if you're going for a decorative use, but if you're looking for something that is actually useful, as in thumb tack ready, then you're sorely out of luck. These tiles are only half as thick as a tack is long, so there's no stability when sticking a note or photo. NOT what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good to fix up old desk my teenage daughter picked this out to fix up an old desk some one gave to her. the only problem is that it is overpriced
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10264851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels