Craft Smart® Acrylic Paint, 2 oz.

$0.79
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 6. This item is sold individually in store.

Craft Smart® Acrylic Paint, 2 oz.

Item # 10194113 
$0.79
ea.

Craft Smart® Acrylic Paint, 2 oz.

$0.79
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 6. This item is sold individually in store.
Minimum Order: Item must be ordered in multiples of 6 with a minimum quantity of 6. This item is sold individually in store.

Description


A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces: canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam and more. Craft Smart Acrylic Paint is nontoxic, permanent, water based, intermixable and cleans up easily with soap and water. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Packaging may vary
A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces: canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam and more. Craft Smart Acrylic Paint is nontoxic, permanent, water based, intermixable and cleans up easily with soap and water. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Packaging may vary
jump
A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces: canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam and more. Craft Smart Acrylic Paint is nontoxic, permanent, water based, intermixable and cleans up easily with soap and water. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Packaging may vary
A paint that delivers great quality at an affordable price! It is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. It adheres to most surfaces: canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam and more. Craft Smart Acrylic Paint is nontoxic, permanent, water based, intermixable and cleans up easily with soap and water. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Acrylic Paint, 2 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's paint. Completely average craft paint, it does what it says on the tin. Some of the colors take a lot of coats to cover, like the yellow and purple. Most of them are perfectly okay though. This is not the right paint for traditional artwork or miniature painting. This is great for home decorating projects, gaming/train set terrain, or anything else where you want to quickly get some color on it and surface texture isn't as important.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price I used the paint for my handcrafted Paper Mache Santas and Snowmen and even though it did take 2 coats, it was quick drying, true to the color on the cap and an affordable price!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft smart paint violet 3rd purchase of this paint i use alot of purple and with this color being so dark i can miss every tone i need its perfect to use as well never had it fail me
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color was beautiful. I felt like the bottle was half empty even though it was sealed. It felt really disappointing. Maybe I just loved it so much I couldn’t get enough.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's paint Worked exactly like I expected acrylic paint to work. So far so good.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy and not good Very disappointed in this paint it is thick and full of clams no matter how much you shake it the clumps don't go away and it shows up in your artwork.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the price on Craft Smart paint at Michael's I am disabled and live on a fixed income. Painting let's me express myself and travel to any destination my imagination takes me.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good price for the size and good quality paint. A really bright white.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft smart paint goes on with a very smooth finish excellent colors
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, great price. Used it for rock painting
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value for the Price I bought four different color of this paint for a project, and each color was very true to the color shown on the bottle. The black is extremely black, but the others took a couple applications to show the color the way I wanted. I used more paint than I expected to use for the project, but it still came out the way I wanted and looks great. If you need a good value paint this is the one, but keep in mind that you're getting what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our project My daughter and I did a string art project - this paint worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap, bright colours Excellent for the price, no matter the project. From crafts to serious canvas paintings.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color Vibrant color. 2 coats & done. Dries quick. Great price.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint at an affordable price Great paint for crafts and art projects. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choices and all are exact match Only took about two thin coats and it looks amazing
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paint covers very well easy to work with great selection of colors!!!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Details Just needed a little to finish details on my project; nothing fancy, but works fine.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Globs and blobs of semi-congealed paint I hope I just picked up a bad bottle...but when I went to use this paint, it had thick, semi-congealed globs that were nearly impossible to break up and mix in, and difficult to pick out with a needle or tweezers. I bought several colors, and the others were either fine, or had varying degrees of the same issue. I will not buy craft smart paints again. A case of "you get what you pay for" and I tried to go cheap.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color The color is very vivid. I enjoy painting without fearing of wasting paint and this paint is inexpensive. I have used this paint on top of other colors and the black covers all other colors with ease.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint goes on well drys fast Many great colors to pick from.paint goes on well several coats needed.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Craft Smart paint. I love Craft Smart paint, it usually only needs one coat and drys fast. And its sold at a reasonable price at Michaels.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the color and short drying time. I used the paint on my clay project and was very happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It got the job done Not the best quality paint but works good enough to get the job done using multiple coats.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fabric Had to make some shirts for my daughter's track meet worked great I highly recommend for those that need to put something together right away to supports your friends and loved ones
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good qualities i have been using for several years colors in store change and some no longer made ??
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good paint at a good price. these Craftsmart paints work very will and have good coverage and very easy to cleanup. I will buy more as I need them and also be buying different colors. It comes in a lot of nice colors.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product at Great Price Point For basic projects where you do not need more expensive acrylic paints, Craft Smart is fantastic! They have so many colors, it covers well and is a great price. I always purchase acrylic paint from Michael’s because of this.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! I have been buying this paint for years! The color is consistently the same in every bottle I have puchased!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mixing Does a great job of making sure you have white areas wothout having actual white space on your camvas. Also good for mixing to lighten colors.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10143158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels