Craft Smart® Gloss Acrylic Paint

$1.59

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Craft Smart® Gloss Acrylic Paint

Item # M10194068 
$1.59

Craft Smart® Gloss Acrylic Paint

$1.59

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This highly affordable gloss acrylic paint is perfect for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. It's designed to cover in one or two coats and it brushes out smoothly and evenly. This versatile paint is ideal for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Use it to add glossy color to glass, canvas, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, terra cotta, resin, plaster, Styrofoam and more. It is nontoxic, permanent, water based, fast drying and cleans up easily with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Gloss finish
  • Nontoxic
This highly affordable gloss acrylic paint is perfect for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. It's designed to cover in one or two coats and it brushes out smoothly and evenly. This versatile paint is ideal for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Use it to add glossy color to glass, canvas, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, terra cotta, resin, plaster, Styrofoam and more. It is nontoxic, permanent, water based, fast drying and cleans up easily with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Gloss finish
  • Nontoxic
jump
This highly affordable gloss acrylic paint is perfect for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. It's designed to cover in one or two coats and it brushes out smoothly and evenly. This versatile paint is ideal for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Use it to add glossy color to glass, canvas, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, terra cotta, resin, plaster, Styrofoam and more. It is nontoxic, permanent, water based, fast drying and cleans up easily with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Gloss finish
  • Nontoxic
This highly affordable gloss acrylic paint is perfect for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. It's designed to cover in one or two coats and it brushes out smoothly and evenly. This versatile paint is ideal for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Use it to add glossy color to glass, canvas, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, terra cotta, resin, plaster, Styrofoam and more. It is nontoxic, permanent, water based, fast drying and cleans up easily with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Gloss finish
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Gloss Acrylic Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Black only needs one coat for my rock painting. Love this product!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! Great price for a great product! I've purchased several of these in this brand.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Gloss Acrylic Paint This was just fine for me. I am not a "Craft Person" so I needed something easy & simple & it was and I was able to paint what I needed to with no fuss & big mess.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Paint Paint goes on easy and looks good. Haven't tried it with a sprayer yet but plan to try it.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color This paint works great. I was painting a wooden letter and it was the perfect color and the perfect shine. I would recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for small projects When on smooth and only took one coat on bare wqod.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Great color with one coat. Has a very nice shine when dry.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent glass paint Paint dried to match correct color. Though it does take a couple layers to keep the glass from coming through, the quick drying allows this to go quickly. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product variety of colors to choose Took two coats but came out looking great on my ceramic pots!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart paint I use these for fluid acrylic painting. Nice variety of colors available. Very affordable.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Easy to use and even easier to clean off my toddlers hands. Great product
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it , use it all the time !!!!! Use it on everything and for everything! Great for all crafting, also use it at work(I work with handicapped students) especially for holiday arts & crafts .
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gloss acrylic to thin for pouring . good quality this paint will save you on adding other mediums when doing an acrylic pour painting on a budget. Giving you a glossed finish and saving on ading a glaze medium or gel gloss to a matte paint. I love this and it's the perfect size to thin with flotrol for a larger painting. as these are spendy to make. I love this paint. affordable but great results !!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paint It dries fast. It cleans up easy all you need is water. It's just so easy comes in all colors. Love love it
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price It took 3 coats of the blue to cover the shelf I'm painting. Which is fine. But even after aFew days drying it has a sticky finish
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This is a review text. This is a review text.This is a review text.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Projects easy to use, easy to clean. adheres well to my outdoor projects. paints don't blend with each other as well as I had hoped.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed for a project for a baby shower
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and good price I wanted a flow acrylic and although it doesn't describe it the product works great
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use Acrylic Paint & under a dollar!! We used 5 different colors of the same brand to reuse & repurposed a solid bathroom vanity to exactly match our new natural stone granite countertop we had put in!! Easy to blend colors, colors are true, very easy to apply, & extremely easy to clean up..soap & water!!! Just went back to Michael's for 3 more of the same colors! Definitely recommend for any project!!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product finish results are true to its color The glossy finish leaves your projects looking beautiful and shinny I used it on cardboard and loved the end result
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and finish This worked out perfect for the ironman mural i was painting it gave it a shine I needed to make it look like metal
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brand! Love this paint. It only takes me two coats to for a nice, solid color.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that I continue to keep buying I do a couple coats and fall in love all the time 1
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works!! This color was really bright! like most paints it needed a second coat. It worked really well.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these paints! These are great paints for so many projects! I've painted close pins, tiles, cardboard, you name I've probably painted it with this brand of paint. The colors are always so vibrant and translate wonderfully to so many different media. The only reason they aren't getting 5 stars is because sometime I find they can be a little clumpy and while I'm still able to use them, sometimes it's just a little more work involved.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I just really love this color for almost any project of mine.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good for kid for fun time activities. Easy to pour and use.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is easy and dries quick. I am painting my deck at the lake. I am using this on the spindles. Two coats it's done. It looks Awesome! !
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good quality paint Stays creamy never clumps up. Produces a very nice finished product
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10194068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels