Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp

Item # 10301549 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: The cord on this product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after use.

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and small decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This high-temperature glue gun creates a stronger bond for tougher materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • Glue sticks are not included
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Mini Glue Gun, High Temp is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too smLl I like the gun just wish it was bigger. The size was not to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny This is a Great item for a great price! I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst glue gun ever Lever did not work so had to push on glue stick to get glue to come out.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Glue coming out of the side ....ruining my glue sticks.... Doesn't work and now store is closed I have to leave my project unfinished.....
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun It works great except the stand doesn’t work. I have to lay it on something while it’s hot
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didnt know hot glue guns could be this bad. This is the literal worst hot glue gun I have ever used. I had it plugged in for a solid 5 min and it was still so cool that the glue sticks I bought for it barely go through. It actually hurts my hand with how hard I have to squeeze the trigger and barely anything comes out because, again, this thing is cold. I am going to be returning this as soon as possible.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! Basic, but functional. Good value. A must have for any household.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price This gun works great and was reasonably priced. Did not take long to heat up.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let the Crafting Fun Begin Simple but necessary tool in the crafting world. Nice hand hold and super easy to use and re-fill. Every crafters #1 took!!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats up quick! I only had a little bit of time to prepare the project I was working on. The glue gun heat up quickly and I was able to get my project done and save as little extra time.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for such a small product! It's small, but mighty! Good perfectly in my hands when handling small projects.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun Does not heat up. Very disappointing...do not buy
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little glue gun Great little glue gun perfect for everyday use at a price that can’t be beat!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s compact and the price was spot on It works great and the price was spot on! I love shopping at Michaels
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok for small projects Works ok for small projects. Didn’t stay hot long enough to do large projects. I had to stop and let it heat up again.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun super neat to use would recommend to a friend for sure
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Great size and great price. We bought a bunch for our craft group and they worked well.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item With the great information provided with an employee, I purchased one High Temp Mini Glue Gun, for use on wood, metals and other materials, in that the 50 Degree higher temperature was so relevant to these items!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot glue gun At first the product was great, after a couple days it stop working. ):
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull...being completely honest Its great it works wonders i had a coupon that made it really cheap i doubted it at first because i thought it wouldnt heat right but it works just fine i thought it was too cheap to be true but no its great it just came in the mail and i already finished my crafts project also just alittle fyi the tip is rubber which causes A slightly funny smell... aanyways loved it so glad i didnt spend a fortune..im really cheap lol Review written on November 22.16
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Invest in a better quality glue gun I bought this to replace a low temp glue gun I had for many years. My first mistake was buying cheap and my second mistake was buying high temp. It seems to take a long time for the glue to heat up. The trigger mechanism does not work well and at times the glue stick falls out. It's hard to get the glue to flow smoothly and I end up pushing the stick through. I must push too hard at times because too much glue comes out and I have been burned twice. The second time it happened I got a large blister and the glue gun went into the trash!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used it immediately when we got home and it fixed a necklace of mine that broke so of course i love it! The customer service was really good as usual too.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is inexpensive with great performance This product is simple to use. It heats up and cools off very fast. The only issue I've had is the hot glue gun drips in between squeezes.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is not what I was hoping for This product is a cheap buy, and cheap on performance. You have to keep pushing the glue down in the hole to melt. Not easy to control. Messy .
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Good for kids, not easy to burn self.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Heated up, but did not work properly. Made a huge mess trying to push glue stick through.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Needed a glue gun to fit some really small glue sticks my son had. This was perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from you get what you pay for poor quality. It took a long time to heat up. I had to push the glue stick as the trigger isnt working.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This gun would melt the glue but send it back through the receiver so it would not send glue through the spout tip. Definitely heated up and when initially clear sis a good job. But after clearing out the glue it continues to clog back up.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good quality. But little bit smaller ,for beginners it is more help ful
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10301549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels