Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

Item # 10301564 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 520.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I wasn't sure about buying this one since the price was so low. However, it was recommended by a couple of store associates. They were right. It's a nice small glue gun. It's easy to use and store.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-use glue gun First time buying a glue gun and it has worked so well for all of my arts and crafts
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun It’s nicer and clean I’m happy
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a perfect fit, and Temp. Perfect to fit in a small pouch and have room to hold several glue sticks. The low temp, is great if your not sure a high temp, glue could ruin your project. Wonderful when working with a child, perfect fit for little hands, and also a way to start teaching the different types of size, and as well as different levels of heat, that will work better than others.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective and works great! Easy to use and not expensive! It works perfect for little crafts here and there.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little glue gun. Great little gun for our project. Price was great.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use! Heats up quickly and is easy to use.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I purchased this to make my sons Halloween costume. Followed the directions in the package. Went to use it and the glue wont come out. It has just melted inside the glue gun and won't come out of the tip. So now I'm heading out to spend more money on a different glue gun.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun So handy, fits in one hand, very easy to Use and lightweight.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot glue gun Got the jon done
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Worked just as it should!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low temperature Glue Gun Good size for small projects.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gun Handy little gun and it works great. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Temp Gluegun Comfortable grip. Reaches temperature quickly. Best glue gun I’ve ever had!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low temp glue guns This glue gun works well and the price at 2.99 is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for the $ Great glue gun for small, detailed projects.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart shopper Great store love to shop there
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low temp glue gun I love the low temp glue gun because I used it to embloss flowers and the glue doesn't get that hot but melts enough to work with. I love shopping at Micheals :)
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini low temperature glue gun Needed extra low temperature glue guns for a class I'm teaching.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little glue gun. Works great but wish I had purchased a larger one, especially with the arthritis in my hands
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Works flawlessly I've used 3x now and i love it
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mini glue gun Good product, great price!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to travel with it was the perfect size
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project work Very easy to use and convenient size
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue gun It small but does the job great
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for youth!!! My kids love using this low temp glue gun, they can do projects with it without much supervision from me :)
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked perfectly for putting my flowers on my foam board! I’m even using it to hang things up in my classroom!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great The glue gun works well in wreath making & other projects just as well as high temp. Without worrying about burning yourself!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun It heats up super fast!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good nice heat up fast
Date published: 2022-07-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_10301564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels