Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

Item # 10301564 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for Mom She said it worked well for her needs
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue Gun It is great for an inexpensive glue gun.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glue gun This glue gun is quick to heat up and cool. Super easy to use. The next stick of glue started melting right away after I added it. Nice for my craft projects at work.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue guns The price was right and my Granddaughter has a new low-temp gun to use.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast projects finisher Works well with the mini glue sticks.Easy to load the sticks into the glue gun
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Small, and works well. Didnt take long for it to heat up. Used for our door decorating contest at work.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked that I didn't burn myself like other guns. Great glue gun for my craft making.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It heats up fast. The trigger is easy on your finger.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not so good I guess you get what you pay for. Cheaply made and barely worked
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Warms slowly but works well; gun doesn't over heat.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It was nice little glue gun i think i need better glue
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Application Wasn’t sure how often I would be using a glue gun. My old one was my husband’s and it wouldn’t work. Anyway, this one was perfect. Started using it right away with no problems at all.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low priced low-temp glue gun A project I was working on required a 'low-temp' glue gun for sticking delicate ribbons together. Michael's had this one at a nice low price. It worked very well, but it kept tipping over when I set it down.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Very easy to use! Great for all types of projects.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great for small crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New project Works great heats up fast
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price! Needed some glue guns and sticks for my students to build our latest project. Great quality and price!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun is best It is working great!! Good value for money!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a crafters tool I purchased two of these for a Christmas craft party that I hosted and they worked out well Since some of the guests did not have a glue gun to bring.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart Great for small projects and crafts. 2nd one I bought, so now I have one for the garage and one for the home :-)
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was looking for a small, light weight glue gun. This works perfect and heats up fast. I would buy again
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic glue gun It works like a file gun
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed with this! For the price you’re paying it’s a great mini hot glue gun! Gets the job done
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Ideal, but works for very limited use This worked for our purposes, but if you have plans for more than one or two time use, I think it's worth the investment to get something better. Pros - inexpensive, will eventually work and low-heat setting is safer for inepxerienced users. Cons- corded, takes a while to heat, you have to apply pressure to push glue stick in to work. It comes out in glumps when it comes out.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa gnome ornaments Perfect for cardboard and yarn!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy! Not great when you have to insert a new silicone refill. The gun doesn’t have the power to push it in so you can continue to use the gun
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For quick projects ONLY! This glue gun did the job but was very hard pressing out the hot glue. I honestly don’t think it was hot enough. So, if you’re doing a quick and simple project it’s ok but not for anything heavy duty!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun The mini glue gun helped with some of my Christmas projects at home and work. I created a Christmas mask and glued some Christmas decorations with the gun.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluegun Perfect not too big, i just liked it better
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good glue gun I was surprised at how well this little glue gun works! Excellent value!
Date published: 2021-11-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_10301564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels