Chisel Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chisel Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # 10621332 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Chisel Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this chisel tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified and conforms to ASTM D-4236
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this chisel tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified and conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this chisel tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified and conforms to ASTM D-4236
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this chisel tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also color-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Chisel tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified and conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chisel Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job! Used this marker to outline some creations my fellow team mates and I created at our workplace. The marker was great, made the pictures really stand out. Glad I purchased both the black and the white!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paint pen I’ve never used a paint pen before, so I don’t have much to base my review off of - however in my moment of despair on a project ( I was making a wooden growth chart ruler) it worked fantastically. I was going to paint the marks and numbers on the wood and that was a disaster. Sharpies wouldn’t write on the painted wood well, so I bought this marker and it was amazing. Very rich in color, low odor, easy to write with, no bleeding. Couldn’t recommend this product more!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used it to paint a frame that only came in black. It worked great!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t expect too much I’ve purchased and used many paint pens/markers and yes they are handy for fine line detailing and even for filling in letters on signs BUT this brand dries out quickly and has left me with ruined projects after leaving globs of paint behind. Went from writing smoothly to ruined before I finished outlining a word
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I was writing on stained wood and my chalkboard marker was coming out too faint, no matter how many times I went over the letters. This white chisel paint pen works great!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint pen I wanted to touch up my 20-year-old license plate holder from my college alumni which is sentimental to me. The pen is easy to handle and you can control the flow of the paint. Great for small jobs and it adheres wonderfully on metal. I am very pleased about the quality and price.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't show on wood Bought this to write names on wood and it did not show up. Maybe another color would have worked but ended up using a sharpie pen
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t work great Purchased to use for fine detail and writing on a ceramic piece. Paint pen kept wiping and smearing despite package saying it was permanent on that type of medium.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Used on a water bottle. Worked great! Would buy again and recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint pen Works as it should........,,..........,.,,,,,...,..
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft smart pen Awesome coverage, only takes 1-2 coats to cover & it has a great gloss when dried.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen works great! I used this pen to paint some 3D printed molds that I made. It has a beautiful gloss finish and dried fairly quickly. I did notice you should only pain in one direction not back and forth as it left lines when I went back and forth.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on any thing,,neat color I build plastic model ships that come in 1 color. Paint pens like this work great and as a kid I had to spray or use a brush to paint my models.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dries almost pink? When wet the paint was reddish with a pink tint. But when it dried it was a dark-ish magenta-ish pink.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The red pen did not flow well The red pen did not flow well and was difficult to use. The blue pen worked well as expected. Tried a white pen and it was very difficult to use like the red pen.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well on jewelry I bought this to touch up some pendants where gold plating had worn off. It worked very quickly and easily.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great I never used a paint pen before. But it's so much easier to write sayings with it, than using a brush. worked beautifully and was so easy and quick.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for this project I bought this to use on a natural wood wall hanging. I thought it would show up on the dark wood but it did not show up. It looked like a white chalk smudge. Maybe it will work on another medium.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I bought this to write on glass! Did the job. Great color and love that it was a chiseled point! it's oil based but will wash of ic need be
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome chisel tip The chisel tip really came in handy for what I needed it for. However, the only issue I had is that I needed more then 2 coats to cover the dark colored surface. It worked out in the end though.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for! This paint marker is great. Color(S) are vibrant and stay out. Provides good coverage and dries quickly, very low odor!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite paint pen! My favorite go-to paint pen for multiple surfaces! I use it mostly on wood, painted wood, and rock and it works beautifully. I only use black, so I can't comment on the other colors, but the black is true black, leaves a nice, permanent, shiny mark. Works excellent for writing or accent outlining. I've never had a problem with the ink leaking, and only depressed the tip once (when I used it the first time). I've had no need to depress the tip since and I wonder if that's why people are having leaking issues. We're used to other paint pens, where you have to continually depress the tip to get the paint to flow, not the same with these pens.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from light color it is not a good paint marker it painted like a light magic marker would not recommend this product
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Paint Pen It was perfect for what I needed it for. I recently painted a flower pot bench & there was room on it to write the word Welcome. I used this pen to do this & it turned out perfect. I plan on using it more to do writing on projects.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Teacher and Crafter This is not a true red. It looks like a dark pink. I thought if I put it over black it would look red. Nope.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite so far First a bought a pen that was too big, then too small... FINALLY! This one is just the right size for most of my DIY wedding sign projects!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful metallic finish, but.. But about halfway through the pen the ink starts pouring out every time you depress the tip.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Just what we needed. Perfect for touch-ups on art projects.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does what it's intended for. My kids made a project using several different colours and I am impressed with how sharp and fresh it looks.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! This tool allows me to whittle in detail...love it!
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10369947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels