Craft Smith® Planners Anonymous™ Limited Edition Stationery Box Set

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Craft Smith® Planners Anonymous™ Limited Edition Stationery Box Set

Item # 10628379 
Michaels Exclusive |
Online Only 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Craft Smith® Planners Anonymous™ Limited Edition Stationery Box Set

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This limited edition Planners Anonymous stationery box set will make the perfect gift for any planning enthusiast. From stickers to bookmarks, it includes everything needed to stay organized at all times.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • Limited edition contents
  • 12.5" x 12.5" x 4.375" (31.75cm x 31.75cm x 11.1125cm) package size
Contents:
  • 1 tumbler (20 fl. oz./591 mL)
  • 1 list pad with 70 sheets
  • 2 magnetic bookmarks
  • 4 washi tapes (3yd. x 2.7m each)
  • 6 paper sheets (12" x 12"/30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 die cut paper shapes
  • 17 clear stamps
  • 48 clear stickers
  • 181 stickers
This limited edition Planners Anonymous stationery box set will make the perfect gift for any planning enthusiast. From stickers to bookmarks, it includes everything needed to stay organized at all times.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • Limited edition contents
  • 12.5" x 12.5" x 4.375" (31.75cm x 31.75cm x 11.1125cm) package size
Contents:
  • 1 tumbler (20 fl. oz./591 mL)
  • 1 list pad with 70 sheets
  • 2 magnetic bookmarks
  • 4 washi tapes (3yd. x 2.7m each)
  • 6 paper sheets (12" x 12"/30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 die cut paper shapes
  • 17 clear stamps
  • 48 clear stickers
  • 181 stickers
jump
This limited edition Planners Anonymous stationery box set will make the perfect gift for any planning enthusiast. From stickers to bookmarks, it includes everything needed to stay organized at all times.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • Limited edition contents
  • 12.5" x 12.5" x 4.375" (31.75cm x 31.75cm x 11.1125cm) package size
Contents:
  • 1 tumbler (20 fl. oz./591 mL)
  • 1 list pad with 70 sheets
  • 2 magnetic bookmarks
  • 4 washi tapes (3yd. x 2.7m each)
  • 6 paper sheets (12" x 12"/30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 die cut paper shapes
  • 17 clear stamps
  • 48 clear stickers
  • 181 stickers
This limited edition Planners Anonymous stationery box set will make the perfect gift for any planning enthusiast. From stickers to bookmarks, it includes everything needed to stay organized at all times.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • Limited edition contents
  • 12.5" x 12.5" x 4.375" (31.75cm x 31.75cm x 11.1125cm) package size
Contents:
  • 1 tumbler (20 fl. oz./591 mL)
  • 1 list pad with 70 sheets
  • 2 magnetic bookmarks
  • 4 washi tapes (3yd. x 2.7m each)
  • 6 paper sheets (12" x 12"/30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 12 die cut paper shapes
  • 17 clear stamps
  • 48 clear stickers
  • 181 stickers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smith® Planners Anonymous™ Limited Edition Stationery Box Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Only negative is that it seems there could be more stickers for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many pretty things! My first Planners Anon kit but certainly not my last. Love the quality and variety of items in this box. I think I will order another!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is a fun and lovely set. Something to inspire and fuel your imagination. I would love to see more offerings at Michael's from this company!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love t This box has a little bit of everything, washi, stamps, stickers, paper its so pretty It made me subscribe for a monthly box I cant wait, worth it
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Box!! I loved this box. So many useful items and a great tumbler!! Please due another box!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an AWESOME box of goodies! Great price for such quality! Great for planners, scrapbooking or be creative. You won't be disappointed! I purchased 3 and gifted 1.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of product pieces in this box I was very pleased with the quality of each of the pieces included and how well they coordinated. The design has a vintage tone but a very up-to-date look in my planner spreads. Already looking forward to any future Michael’s/Planners Anonymous collaborations.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower power If you love flowers and pastels this is perfect for you. Loved this box
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the box. Absolutely beautiful. Keep up the good work Michaels. I just wish there would be more Planners Anonymous boxes to purchase thru Michaels Store.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Partnership! Each piece included in the box is high quality and absolutely beautiful. The card stock is double-sided and the colors are vibrant. You're provided with beautiful pieces for your planner that are both functional and decorative.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome box with Lots of great products This box just kept going on and on with lots of great and beautiful products. I love the cup with the pretty florals and there are so many stickers! You will love it too!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Kit Excellent sticker and planning kit. We need more boxed kits like this from Planners Anonymous.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Planner Accessories Absolutely gorgeous box set. Amazingly beautiful artwork and top quality. So many fantastic items in this box. Planners Anonymous always delivers spectacular planner products. Sami is awesome and so is everything she offers.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mother's Day to me! I just received this box as a Mother's Day gift and I love it, I can't wait to start planning with it! The colors and florals just make my heart happy! I hope Sami comes out with more boxes like this!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantabulous planner kit So many goodies in this Planners Anonymous kit that it’s hard to choose a favorite. Beautiful stickers, papers, stamps...something for everyone. Treat yourself and become addicted, too!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this box I love this planner I have been wanting to order a planner box from sammie for a while and when I saw this I’m so glad that I did it is great! I hope there will be more!! I honestly can’t believe no one else has left a review the stickers are on point and the Washi tape perfect the stamps omg so pretty! My daughter has already stole the cup and using it!! I can’t wait to use all of these products in my planner!!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing collection Love this Michael’s exclusive box set. More than I expected. The papers are gorgeous. Love the magnetic bookmarks. Lots of stickers. Very high value for the price. I’ll be watching for more Planners Anonymous stationary boxes.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10628379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels