Craft Sticks by Creatology®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Sticks by Creatology®

Item # 10369137 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 08/01/21 - 08/07/21 See Details

Craft Sticks by Creatology®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 08/01/21 - 08/07/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colors and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colors and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colors and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
These craft sticks can be used for making accent pieces, holiday décor and crafts for school projects. Make popsicle stars, peacocks, stands for easel, stick art or mini baskets with these jumbo craft sticks. Paint them in beautiful colors and embellish them with glitter and ribbons for enhancing their visual appeal.

Details:
  • Includes 30 pieces
  • 100% wood
  • 7.75 x 0.98 inch (19.7cm x 2.5cm)
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Sticks by Creatology® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uneven Serviceable, but some were stamped on one side and most weren't. I wish none had been.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses for wide craft sticks These craft sticks were purchased to make "pop cicles" using 2 pieces of cardstock with the craft stick sandwiched in between. Stickers, glitter paint, pom-poms and other items could be used to "decorate" the pop cicle.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Grandson loved to use them to make little table and chairs
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This product was just what I needed to mark my new plants.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple tongue depressors.. Needed them to smooth resin. They worked fine... but are quite pricey for what they sre
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jumbo craft sticks, good size I want to use these as a handle for small handheld signs at a photo op booth in the future! The $ Store had craft sticks, but they weren’t jumbo sized! These should do the trick as I will soon make the lttile signs.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big enough to glue and paint easily I used these for some fun leprechaun hats, but they warped with a thin coat of paint so that was a bummer.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft sticks Perfect size for various projects from selfie sticks to picture frames
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These crafts sticks worked great! I used these to mount gift cards in a theme basket I put together for a gift for our pastor! They are great sturdy sticks!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real find! This size craft sticks are hard find. My husband uses them in his wood shop for various things! Stirring stains, paint, applying glue, etc. Michael’s is the only place we can find this size. When I buy them, I buy a lot!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a cross in SS. It worked well to use as a cross. The children glued them together then I had brought potato chip clips to help hold them until they dried.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality Used these for shingles on a bird house. They were uniform, smooth, easy to cut, ready to use. Glued well and accepted paint and waterproof finish nicely.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Popsicle sticks The sticks are fine. However I am bothered that on one of the sticks the company has printed their address and phone no. Onto one of the sticks. I wanted clean wooden sticks without advertising on it, especially since it is printed on the packaging.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy These have held up through a lot of rain as our garden markers.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job! This product made all the difference and I Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as wands they were the perfect size for our prince and princess wand craft a the library. thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price The price isn't bad for the amount I got. Many children got use out of them.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects Loved it! Worked great for my project. Used in place of paint stirrers.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Layered them together to make a stringer board, nice finished product.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great This product was what we were exactly looking for. The size and width of the craft sticks are hard to find, but not at Michaels!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ones. Shape is so clear. A little bit flexible. Good for kids art.
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10369137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels