Crayola® Blunt Tip Scissors

Save $1.99
$2
$3.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Blunt Tip Scissors

Item # 10168651 
Save $1.99
$2
$3.99
clearance

Crayola® Blunt Tip Scissors

Save $1.99
$2
$3.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.
Michaels Pro

Description


These scissors are designed to help kids safely cut paper and lightweight cloth. Made of tough, long-lasting stainless steel, these blunt tip scissors are ideal for younger children. Crayola scissors cut smoothly and are easy to handle, with grips that are comfortable for both left- and right-handed children. 
 
Details:
  • Stainless steel
  • 7.07" x 3.6" x 0.37"
  • For ages 4 and up
These scissors are designed to help kids safely cut paper and lightweight cloth. Made of tough, long-lasting stainless steel, these blunt tip scissors are ideal for younger children. Crayola scissors cut smoothly and are easy to handle, with grips that are comfortable for both left- and right-handed children. 
 
Details:
  • Stainless steel
  • 7.07" x 3.6" x 0.37"
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
These scissors are designed to help kids safely cut paper and lightweight cloth. Made of tough, long-lasting stainless steel, these blunt tip scissors are ideal for younger children. Crayola scissors cut smoothly and are easy to handle, with grips that are comfortable for both left- and right-handed children. 
 
Details:
  • Stainless steel
  • 7.07" x 3.6" x 0.37"
  • For ages 4 and up
These scissors are designed to help kids safely cut paper and lightweight cloth. Made of tough, long-lasting stainless steel, these blunt tip scissors are ideal for younger children. Crayola scissors cut smoothly and are easy to handle, with grips that are comfortable for both left- and right-handed children. 
 
Details:
  • Stainless steel
  • 7.07" x 3.6" x 0.37"
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Blunt Tip Scissors is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! I bought these scissors for my 4 and 5 year old grandkid’s. One is right handed and one is left handed. They both easily used the scissors when making their projects. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands! These scissors are perfect for little hands. My grandchildren have so much fun cutting paper and now they can do it in a safe manner.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice scissors for kids
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma's favorite tool to keep the kids busy! There were for my 5 year Grandson who loves to cut and glue! These fit his hands perfectly and allow him to cut paper with out the risk of cutting his hands! Absolutely recommend for any young person just learning to cut with scissors or is becoming a pro!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola blunt scissors Very happy with my purchase. Just the right size for my 3 year old granddaughter. She’s learning how to use them.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for young kids Excellent kid scissors, my 4 yr old is able to use them very well and they actually cut, including felt and fabric, but with no accidents. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little hands. The scissor worked great for my three year old grand daughter. The handles are thin which really helps/
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left-handed approved My left-handed little one can use this scissors without any issues, and that right there makes them amazing. As his mom, I love the blunt tip to prevent accidents but do not allow that to fool you, the scissors can cut as needed!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids My son is obsessed with scissors right now and these are safe but effective for the things he wants to use them for
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for preschoolers My daughter loves these scissors. She keeps asking to practice her cutting skills with them.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors! They cut well! No mashing, tearing, or otherwise frustrating events from these! These preform just as you want scissors to.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids These worked great for the kids. No need to worry about sharp ends either.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for children These scissors are good for younger kids at about 4 years old to use for school and crafts. They can cut paper without causing a huge risk to cut the their skin. These will work for the school year and cutting simple paper. I like these for the beginners.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! My daughter is 4 and has recently learned how to use scissors and I completely trust her with these! Easy to hold and I feel they are really safe.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little hands I received these as a sample through Tryazon in exchange for my honest review. I asked the 4th grader at my party to try these. Her comments were, "they are lighter than "normal scissors" and they cut really nicely!"
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter scissors! I received these as a sample through Tryazon in exchange for my honest review. I was pleasantly surprised with how well these cut. The handle size and blunt tip is perfect for little hands. They easily cut into the Crayola construction paper as well as cardboard. Perfect for toddlers just learning how to cut or a school age kid.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use with construction paper! Used these recently with a bunch of construction paper and was happy with how well they cut!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 4 year old They are easy for him use and to practice cutting paper.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crayola Blunt Tip Scissors I love that Crayola keeps designing things that help our children. However, sometimes the items can be a bit pricey
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scissors My 4 year old really likes these scissors. I feel good knowing they are safe for him to use
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect starter scissors! Love these for my toddler grandson. Righty scissors, cuts well
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10168651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels