Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct.

Item # 10620567 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct.

$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood dream I always wanted these huge boxes growing up, my niece sure loved it!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola #1 Crayola has always been the best of of the old style crayons. The colors go on smooth. Even as an adult I enjoy coloring as it is relaxing.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple choice Bought these to be given to immigrant children, hope they had as much fun coloring with them in as I did picking them out! Love that there is so many colors and shades to pick out, glad there was a sharpener on the back too :)
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up easily Perfect for toddlers
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crayons only brand of crayons that my special needs son will accept. great crayons
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect classic Bought these as a gif. No child should have to color without 64 colors at their disposal!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pass time activity. My grand daughter goes quiet for hours. She'll be in her own world with her crayons and coloring books.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Donation These were purchased as a donation. It’s so great that Michaels offers opportunities like this to donate!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go-to Crayola collection for Toys for Tots As a child, Crayola's Box of 64 was the ultimate dream come true. It still offers a fun selection, paired with coloring books, for gifting to children who share the same technicolor dreams!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicholle Cahill Everyone loves crayloa crayons
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola gives you that Wow! feeling I bought this for my granddaughter. She opened the gift and said, “Wow!” when she saw all the colors of the crayons in that big box. I recall that same feeling when I was given crayons as a child.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as I remember Same as i remember. The colors and quality have not changed and that's a good thing
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crayons ever This is the classic box of 64 crayons like I treasured a long time ago when I was a child. What's not to like about the built-in sharpener on the back of the box? I can't wait to use these crayons with my granddaughter.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for the price!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with variety of colors This box of so many colors delighted my almost 4 year old granddaughter as now she has a “big” box of crayons that are her own, like her big sisters have!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful My niece loved them. Made me nostalgic
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big and worth it I bought this crayon set and it was amazing. I use it every day
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Seeing this box brought back so many good childhood memories. All the colors i need for my melted art
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Bought for my nieces loved them
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic, but... I always loved these and still do. When I was a kid (70s), the sharpener wasn't great, but it works well now. They're the classic 64 box. My only issue, and I was so disappointed by this, when I opened the brand new box, they're was no crayola crayon smell. I always loved the smell of new crayons. So, I don't know if they changed it on purpose, or if it went along with other changes, but I would love the smell to still be there! I do a lot of coloring because I've been laid up for a while, and even though I'm in mid 50s, I decided to add crayons to my pens, pencils and markers. Sometines you just need to color with crayons. It's good ya. Hopefully next time I buy crayons, they'll have that wonderful smell again!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design Issues with ‘64 Crayons & Case’ Set I was unable to find the ‘64 Crayons & Case’ bundle set on the site to review, so I will name my issues here. The positive is that they are Crayola crayons. They’re good quality, and these crayons will last a while. However, in the set, there are some problems. The case included displays crayons for storage, but also for view, being it’s whole purpose. The box art for the crayon box itself is outdated, and still includes dandelion as one of the colors shown on the back, as well as the top of the box. This makes it a problem when trying to sort it so you can actually make it nice for viewing. It doesn’t help matters that the crayons in the box don’t come sorted in any way. While this part does make sense, when combined with the inaccurate box art, you are unable to sort them in any meaningful way. However, they are still good quality crayons, and if this wasn’t a set meant for display, this all wouldn’t be a problem. But with it’s whole purpose being displaying crayons, it’s somewhat problematic. I wouldn’t recommend getting the case and 64 pack set, but I wouldn’t object to getting the actual 64 pack if all you’re wanting is some good quality crayons. These are still Crayola crayons, and there is nothing wrong with the crayons themself. But I would not recommend the set.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors not as pictured on box! I bought these crayons today to replace a much older box that I lost. The colors on the box are very misleading and not like the actual colors inside. And the newer crayons don’t color as darkly as the older ones. I guess that’s just another deterioration of product over the years. I really miss all the brighter colors of yesteryear.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola crayons Always loved these crayons since I was a child, and never forget the way they smell! Even as an adult! I needed them for a special adult coloring book and they are perfect. Also very nostalgic.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Same quality as I remember using many, many decades ago, or maybe even better. Great color selection and will be perfect for my granddaughter's visits.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love these for stress free, coloring and sketching. Plus kids love them lol
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of colors Love all the colors!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children’s favorite You can never go wrong with crayons crayons! Kids love them!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crayon sharpener Sharpener is built-in the back of the box! It’s so handy & You can’t loose it. Can’t go wrong with all the great colors
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Affordable I purchase crayons to give out as prizes to our students in a drawing. Our students are in distance learning and crayons seem to work the best and most affordable for online Art lessons.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Very Pack Love the 64 count Crayolas! I always have. Every kids needs their very own 64 count of Crayolas with all the perfect colors.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10620567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels