Crayola® Color Wonder™ Disney® Frozen 2 Paper & Markers

Save $3.90
$9.09
$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Color Wonder™ Disney® Frozen 2 Paper & Markers

Item # 10387099 
Save $3.90
$9.09
$12.99

Crayola® Color Wonder™ Disney® Frozen 2 Paper & Markers

Save $3.90
$9.09
$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Bring home the joy of Disney’s Frozen 2 with a mess free coloring experience! Color Wonder Markers only show up on specially formulated Color Wonder Paper, so no stains on skin, clothing, or furniture. The envelope style packaging doubles as a unique storage solution, allowing these coloring activities for kids to be taken on the go or used at home. This Color Wonder Coloring Kit contains 5 Mess-Free Markers and 18 Coloring Pages with their favorite characters from Frozen 2. Makes a great gift for girls and boys. Ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Reclosable for easy storage
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 pages
  • 5 markers
Bring home the joy of Disney’s Frozen 2 with a mess free coloring experience! Color Wonder Markers only show up on specially formulated Color Wonder Paper, so no stains on skin, clothing, or furniture. The envelope style packaging doubles as a unique storage solution, allowing these coloring activities for kids to be taken on the go or used at home. This Color Wonder Coloring Kit contains 5 Mess-Free Markers and 18 Coloring Pages with their favorite characters from Frozen 2. Makes a great gift for girls and boys. Ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Reclosable for easy storage
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 pages
  • 5 markers
jump
Bring home the joy of Disney’s Frozen 2 with a mess free coloring experience! Color Wonder Markers only show up on specially formulated Color Wonder Paper, so no stains on skin, clothing, or furniture. The envelope style packaging doubles as a unique storage solution, allowing these coloring activities for kids to be taken on the go or used at home. This Color Wonder Coloring Kit contains 5 Mess-Free Markers and 18 Coloring Pages with their favorite characters from Frozen 2. Makes a great gift for girls and boys. Ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Reclosable for easy storage
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 pages
  • 5 markers
Bring home the joy of Disney’s Frozen 2 with a mess free coloring experience! Color Wonder Markers only show up on specially formulated Color Wonder Paper, so no stains on skin, clothing, or furniture. The envelope style packaging doubles as a unique storage solution, allowing these coloring activities for kids to be taken on the go or used at home. This Color Wonder Coloring Kit contains 5 Mess-Free Markers and 18 Coloring Pages with their favorite characters from Frozen 2. Makes a great gift for girls and boys. Ages 3 and up.

Details:
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Reclosable for easy storage
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 pages
  • 5 markers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Color Wonder™ Disney® Frozen 2 Paper & Markers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun for little ones who like to color My girls LOVE frozen and having a huge paper with Anna and Elsa threw them over the edge they were so excited.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma's joy My granddaughter loved this and so did I there was no mess to clean
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for a toddler This is absolutely amazing! I bought it for my four year old, and she loved it. She especially loved the hidden objects in the background that appeared when colored over.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves these We love these magic markers - always have some ready for the grands when we go out to eat!!!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Activity books Gives children hours of fun
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very popular and i think they will love it i bought this for toys for tots
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I will continue buying these for my toddlers! These are amazing for the car or home....and when they say no mess, they mean it! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess Love getting this for grand children, no mess and they have so much fun.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift perfect gift for my niece
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful & Perfect Coloring Workbook Our grandkids were so happy to receive these coloring workbooks! The pictures are well-drawn and the characters are so pretty!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it My niece loves this and almost finished it on Christmas
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My Niece loved it so much. And no mess
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen coloring photos and markers Lots of room to color and very detailed. The kids had fun picking out which one they wanted.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 year old loved it My granddaughter loved it
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for hyper active kids Nice way to have your child slow down, large prints and nice medium
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess Nice that marker doesn’t get everywhere
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it and there is no mess Kids love it and there is NO mess!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as you see Markers work great and daughter had fun coloring the included frozen papers.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday for 3 year old Bought for my granddaughters birthday and she immediately colored a page for me
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely no mess My daughter loves these now and I am glad cuz theres no mess!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for children ages 6 to 13. I like the fact it comes with markers and they work perfectly with the coloring.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We love concept. The markers dont dry up any sooner than regular markers. Unless the the lids are left off.. They are pricey but so worth the money.. AND Michaels 50 or 60% coupons are perfect for items like this... My only complaint would be that they dont come in bulk!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The grandkids love these, and it is safe on my furniture and easy for them to have a great end product.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1# mess free my imagination comes out when i create. i love crayola.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the concept of these markers. There could be maybe one more brighter color included, but it’s not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney frozen paper and markets Brought for my granddaughter as she loves to color when I paint she is 3
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for a little girl My four year old granddaughter LOVED this. She couldn't stop "coloring".
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for trips My daughter loved using this on our long car trip. I loved the markers that only write on the special paper!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product. No mess! Kids can draw while in the car or anywhere. Pics come out beautiful My kids loved it. Great value!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe Product! I bought this for my 3 and a half year old niece. The only con is that the markers take a split second to show up on the paper which was kind of confusing. But then I caught her trying to color her teeth because she said she wanted them to be blue. A pro is that these markers don't show a color on anything else. Not even on skin or the couch she was on!
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10387099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels