Crayola® Color Wonder™ Mess Free Magic Light Brush 2.0

$31.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Crayola® Color Wonder™ Mess Free Magic Light Brush 2.0

Item # 10576275 
Online Only 
$31.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Crayola® Color Wonder™ Mess Free Magic Light Brush 2.0

$31.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Create colorful art without making any mess with this Color Wonder magic light brush from Crayola. It lets you create amazing mess-free art in a magical way. The paints are specially designed to prevent staining skin, furniture or other surfaces, and works like magic when applied to the special paper. What's more, the included magic light brush lights up instantly in the color of paint you're using. It changes color from blue to green to red whenever you change paints.

Details:
  • Nontoxic
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 blank pages
  • 6 paint pots (0.3 fl. oz. each)
  • Light brush unit
Create colorful art without making any mess with this Color Wonder magic light brush from Crayola. It lets you create amazing mess-free art in a magical way. The paints are specially designed to prevent staining skin, furniture or other surfaces, and works like magic when applied to the special paper. What's more, the included magic light brush lights up instantly in the color of paint you're using. It changes color from blue to green to red whenever you change paints.

Details:
  • Nontoxic
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 blank pages
  • 6 paint pots (0.3 fl. oz. each)
  • Light brush unit
jump
Create colorful art without making any mess with this Color Wonder magic light brush from Crayola. It lets you create amazing mess-free art in a magical way. The paints are specially designed to prevent staining skin, furniture or other surfaces, and works like magic when applied to the special paper. What's more, the included magic light brush lights up instantly in the color of paint you're using. It changes color from blue to green to red whenever you change paints.

Details:
  • Nontoxic
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 blank pages
  • 6 paint pots (0.3 fl. oz. each)
  • Light brush unit
Create colorful art without making any mess with this Color Wonder magic light brush from Crayola. It lets you create amazing mess-free art in a magical way. The paints are specially designed to prevent staining skin, furniture or other surfaces, and works like magic when applied to the special paper. What's more, the included magic light brush lights up instantly in the color of paint you're using. It changes color from blue to green to red whenever you change paints.

Details:
  • Nontoxic
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 18 blank pages
  • 6 paint pots (0.3 fl. oz. each)
  • Light brush unit
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Color Wonder™ Mess Free Magic Light Brush 2.0 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but no refill I love this product and one of the reasons is it cuts down on the mess drastically! The down side is that my little boy love to paint and has used a ton of the paint but there is no refill available
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a TON of fun! I bought this for my daughter it is for Easter so we haven't officially used it but I had to take it out and look at it up close and I cant wait until she sees it Easter morning and to spend the day using it with her.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great! Just bought this, is there any place to buy paint replacement pots??
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work My granddaughter received this for Xmas and was very excited to use this. It was a waste of money and time after trying numerous batteries the pen never lit up and the only color that worked was purple
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Bought this for Christmas, can't wait to use it with my granddaughter.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work. :-( We bought this for our very excited 5 year old granddaughter. It worked sporadically. Colors were dull. She was as disappointed as we were. We agree with one review that " she was more engaged with Crayola watercolors".
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has kept my 4 year old engaged since we got it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old consistently goes back to this neat light up brush kit to "color." It comes with paper that only the special "goop" colors on. The "paint" is quite goopy (not sticky), so you definitely still need a hard surface for your kiddo to color on. The brush does actually light up to the color it touches, so that is kind of cool. Overall, though, my 4 year old always asks to paint with this! However she keeps more engaged with a simple set of Crayola watercolor paints.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler loves this! He says its magic because he can paint with no paint. Very easy to set up. Not too big so it stores easily. Colors only on paper so it's completely mess free. The light up brush connects to the unit so jo more loosing parts. This has 6 different fun colors. Lots of fun for kids without the worry of a mess.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Color Wonder Light Up Brush is neat! My daughter loves how the brush lights up to the color of the paint when you hover over the paint containers. The paint is essentially mess-free in that there is no color to it. But a mess can still be made! The paint is quite goopy and thick and a lot gets on the brush when dipped, so it goes kind of fast. The brush is big and easy to handle. The paint set is not difficult to clean up and it all stores nicely in itself. Paint containers are kind of difficult to open for a child, but they seal nicely so it doesn't dry out. Love this product!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my toddler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter really enjoys this paint set, it’s easy to set up and use! The brush quickly lights up when you get close to each color, they apply easily on the provided paper and it’s virtually mess free. My only complaint is that a lot of paint on the paper doesn’t give a ton of color pay off, also you have to really wipe the brush on the paper to get all the paint out before switching. Since you cannot run it under water or dip it into a cup you have to wipe it with a damp cloth to clean, it isn’t messy so this works it’s just tough between color switching with an excited toddler.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Great toy, Big Hit with the kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids & I were so excited to try this out, we love Crayola, arts & crafts & I love the color wonder feature. We love the color wonder products. As a mom I love that they can't get color all over. They love that it's magical & shows up delayed on the paper like magic. The fact that it lights up over the color is so cool, we both were impressed with that! The only con in this product is. The paint itself it's very gelled, almost jelly like & it wasn't painting so well. It was leaving globs or streaking. Not sure if we got bad paint or if that's how it's supposed to be. I highly recommend this product because we had a lot of fun making art and crafts.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Fun!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent the Crayola Color Wonder Light Up Brush set for free through the TryIt sampling program. My kids and my nieces love this set, they played for hours and have played with it everyday since we got it. It is completely mess free which makes it even better! It is so neat how it works, all you have to do it touch the brush to the color you want to use and put it on to the special paper and draw whatever their little hearts desire. Crayola never disappoints and this product is no different! This is great for kids of all ages, I even used it for a little while until my kids begged for the brush back! Lol. It will keep your kids busy and get them playing nicely!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter enjoyed this so much! It’s actually pretty cool, I love that the color of the paint is clear and when you put it on paper all different shades of colors appear. She loved painting with this brush. Overall I highly recommend this to any kids who love art. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid tested.. mom approve! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 year old LOVES this! Not only does it make super cute photos but it is engaging for the kids and truly mess free (well for things that are harder to wash like walls and clothing, not so much tiny hands lol). The brush lights up in each paint to match the color which is awesome. Will definitely try to buy more paint when he runs out.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so much fun my daughter loves to paint pictures with this and its nice how the brush lights up with what color you are using next. I enjoy creating pictures with my daughter this is fun for all ages! I like how there is no mess to clean up that is awesome. The colors are vibrant and pretty and kids can have a great imagination drawing and painting love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of fun without the mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My preschooler loves to color but can really make a mess. The color wonder light up brush has been great for us. I don't usually let him use paints because of the mess that they cause but with this kit i don't have to worry about it. Even if he goes off the paper it doesn't matter with the color wonder paper. It has also helped him learned more about his colors. I will definitely be buying more of the line for him in the future.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free painting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so amazed at how well this worked. I have young kids who love painting and coloring. This gives them just that but without the mess. Colors are bright. My kids love it
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a neat product! I have two year old twin boys and I am alway looking for things to keep them busy. They are still not great with not making messes but this product is great as it doesn't get color all over. It has this neat gel that when you put the brush in it and turns the paper that color when painted with. Super fun!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Concept [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my 2 year old. She likes to paint and color on everything if we don't watch her closely. Overall this product dose exactly what it say it does. The paint only changes color on the paper that comes in the kit and the brush lights up to the color of the paint. The paint is clear until it is on the paper. It does take a few seconds to change color. So you have to be a bit patient. The paint is a little thicker than normal paint. The best comparison on thickness I could make would be aloe vera gel that you use on sun burns. Having the paint so thick makes me think that we will go through it quickly. The paper is a normal 8X10 size. The paint only works on one side. You can tell which side is un-printable because it has the crayola logo faintly printed on it. My only wish would be that the brush was either wireless or had a longer cord. Overall it is a good product.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 and 3 years old son loves it.. They can play with this for a long time. They like to draw and they adore this. Can be a little messy but not too bad. Very affordable toy that kids enjoy!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids really enjoy this they love how the brush makes the paint change colors, they say its magic. I love that its really a no mess paint . easy to use and it's all together so you don't have to worry about losing anything .
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique art toy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The package was easy to open, assembly was quick and easy. The toy worked as described, and my child was very excited. He thought the light up paint brush was cool. It’s neat that the color changes and shows up clear then turns to a color after painting. The brush is easy to clean after each color. The only drawback is that the brush does not hold very much paint, so it constantly has to be re-dipped. It can only paint short lines or areas before it needs more paint. Once painte it dries fairly quickly, and the brush is simple to clean and store away. I would have preferred that the included paper was part of a pad vs a bunch of loose sheets. Overall, this is a neat toy and easy to use for art creations.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 years son like to drawing and for sure he will made a mess with colors everywhere, I'm so happy with this Color wonder light up brush by Crayola, it's like a magic the liquid just made a color on the special paper but not on any other things, so no more mess, and the brush will turn the light on when you put on the liquid it's depend which color is it, he really like it.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 year old liked the idea that he can take his painting kit that is mess free anywhere and can paint and on the go too it’s easily stored and can be used to paint while in the car without making any mess. He loves the glowing brush. And it will last longer than you think. It’s like magic painting. I would definitely recommend for your kids engaging activity.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this toy! No mess to clean up and my son thinks it's magic!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much painting fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little boy loved the Crayola Color Wonder Light up Brush set. He was so amazed at the magical colors that appeared as he painted across the paper. I loved that it is 100% mess free.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old son absolutely loves the Crayola Wonder light up brush. We we’re just playing with it last night and it was so much fun and such a great bonding experience, but most of all mess free which it's so nice not to have to worry about cleaning up after. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the color wonder magic light up brush paint set to review. My kids absolutely love it! I love that the paint is clear so I don’t have to worry about stains or huge messes. It works well and the colors show up great on the paper. Will definitely be buying the paint refills once we’re out of the current paint. The light up brush makes it fun to use and I love that it’s attached so there’s no losing the paint brush. We love the color wonder products!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter enjoyed playing with this, but the brush doesn’t allow much control when painting. She loves that it lights up and I love that it didn’t get paint everywhere! The “magic” of it is pretty cool. If you have an older child you might want to go with traditional paints though.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super inventive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the thought process behind this product. I love that it is mess free and only appears on the paper. The paint is clear which makes it really neat. However the batteries were not included and we were unable to use the magic light feature which was a real let down. I would have liked to see how the pen reacted to the paint unfortunately I didn't have batteries to put in the toy so I can't comment on the light feature.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10576275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels