Crayola® Giant Construction Papers with Stencil

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Giant Construction Papers with Stencil

Item # 10567669 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crayola® Giant Construction Papers with Stencil

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Encourage your kids to create art masterpieces with these giant construction papers from Crayola. Complete with a giant stencil sheet, this pack of specialty papers is a must-have for your little one's home and school projects.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted colors
  • 18" x 12"
  • 48 sheets (4 of each color)
  • Paper and plastic
  • Includes giant stencil sheet
  • For ages 3 and up
Encourage your kids to create art masterpieces with these giant construction papers from Crayola. Complete with a giant stencil sheet, this pack of specialty papers is a must-have for your little one's home and school projects.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted colors
  • 18" x 12"
  • 48 sheets (4 of each color)
  • Paper and plastic
  • Includes giant stencil sheet
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Encourage your kids to create art masterpieces with these giant construction papers from Crayola. Complete with a giant stencil sheet, this pack of specialty papers is a must-have for your little one's home and school projects.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted colors
  • 18" x 12"
  • 48 sheets (4 of each color)
  • Paper and plastic
  • Includes giant stencil sheet
  • For ages 3 and up
Encourage your kids to create art masterpieces with these giant construction papers from Crayola. Complete with a giant stencil sheet, this pack of specialty papers is a must-have for your little one's home and school projects.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted colors
  • 18" x 12"
  • 48 sheets (4 of each color)
  • Paper and plastic
  • Includes giant stencil sheet
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Giant Construction Papers with Stencil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price! I use these all the time in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Construction project Great recourse for my classroom!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Large enough to really work with. Good colors and weight
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Giant Construction Papers with Stencil 18x12 size needed for a school project was not as thick as smaller size construction paper. Good choice of colors was glad there was a bonus stencil
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy! This giant construction pad was just what I needed to complete a school project - the right size and durable paper.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great!! Perfect size for my 8th grader to make a black cover for her speech script! My 2nd grader happily found use for the rest of the package, too!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What you’d expect Just regular big construction paper the binding could be better.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Construction paper = easy mat for framing I needed a large piece of dark paper to act as a reverse mat for an odd sized print I wanted to frame. It worked like a charm and gave me the option of several different colors to use
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom Essential Classroom essential! We loved using these to make big cards for our friends and family! Perfect for drawing, making a story, or having to prep multiple art projects.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Construction Paper Great when you need a larger sheet of construction paper!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Crayola Giant Construction Paper The construction paper is awesome and fun to use. I’ve been using it for collages and just to draw some pictures. It was definitely worth buying and I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Pages are a little hard to take out.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for kids Very good for my students projects!!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project paper I run a private daycare with a couple of toddlers and this giant construction paper has been great for projects and coloring.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly! Great quality paper. Great assortment of colors. Worked perfectly for cut out Thanksgiving turkey headbands.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant construction paper Pages remove easily. Stencils were fun. These are good size pages but I do wish we could find a larger size.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might as well have been gift tissue paper This paper is SO THIN and the pad isn't perforated at the binding so you have to cut sheets out or you'll end up with 3/5 of a sheet. Ok for crayons, maybe for pencils if your artist doesn't press too hard, but glue, markers, and paints went right through onto the table.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap quality I bought the big paper that I needed at Michaels instead of the Dollar Tree because I wanted individual sheets and the regular quality I expected from Crayola. Instead it was the same thin paper in a tear off pack exactly what I bought in the past at Dollar Tree. I spent $5.39 for the same quality I could have bought for $1.00! (Maybe $2 for same #sheets?) I don’t like the tear off sheets because they rip when taking out! I expected the same quality construction paper as I used when teaching. I want to use for a background picture “frame”. This is the same cheap paper at a more expensive store! Very disappointed. I hope I can get enough clean tear sheets to use as planned! It takes 3 sheets to feel like normal thickness construction paper!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant construction paper I bought 2 of these for my grandchildren ages 3 and 7 and gave them to them (along with the other Crayola products that I bought last week) when they visited. They were very excited to receive them as they enjoy doing art projects.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10567669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels