Crayola® Incredibles 2 Inspiration Art Case

$42

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Crayola® Incredibles 2 Inspiration Art Case

Item # 10576495 
Online Only 
$42

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Entire Stock Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Crayola® Incredibles 2 Inspiration Art Case

$42

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Entire Stock Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Encourage your kids to explore their artistic skills with this inspiration art case from Crayola. It offers a wide assortment of creative tools in a cool, portable storage case. The supplies in this art kit are inspired by the vibrant colors of the Incredibles 2 movie and its amazing characters. 

Details:

  • Includes 125 pieces in a storage case
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up

Contents:

  • 64 crayons
  • 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers
  • 16 Super Tips washable markers
  • 15 custom Incredibles 2 coloring pages (9.8" x 13.3" each)
  • 12 short colored pencils

Encourage your kids to explore their artistic skills with this inspiration art case from Crayola. It offers a wide assortment of creative tools in a cool, portable storage case. The supplies in this art kit are inspired by the vibrant colors of the Incredibles 2 movie and its amazing characters. 

Details:

  • Includes 125 pieces in a storage case
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up

Contents:

  • 64 crayons
  • 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers
  • 16 Super Tips washable markers
  • 15 custom Incredibles 2 coloring pages (9.8" x 13.3" each)
  • 12 short colored pencils
jump

Encourage your kids to explore their artistic skills with this inspiration art case from Crayola. It offers a wide assortment of creative tools in a cool, portable storage case. The supplies in this art kit are inspired by the vibrant colors of the Incredibles 2 movie and its amazing characters. 

Details:

  • Includes 125 pieces in a storage case
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up

Contents:

  • 64 crayons
  • 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers
  • 16 Super Tips washable markers
  • 15 custom Incredibles 2 coloring pages (9.8" x 13.3" each)
  • 12 short colored pencils

Encourage your kids to explore their artistic skills with this inspiration art case from Crayola. It offers a wide assortment of creative tools in a cool, portable storage case. The supplies in this art kit are inspired by the vibrant colors of the Incredibles 2 movie and its amazing characters. 

Details:

  • Includes 125 pieces in a storage case
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up

Contents:

  • 64 crayons
  • 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers
  • 16 Super Tips washable markers
  • 15 custom Incredibles 2 coloring pages (9.8" x 13.3" each)
  • 12 short colored pencils
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Incredibles 2 Inspiration Art Case is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling. I was excited to know the Crayola Inspiration Art Case arrived. My daughter is obsessed with the Incredibles. She saw it and couldn't stop talking about how she loves it. It has everything she needs in it. Plus being that it is in a case, it is easy for her to carry, it isn't too heavy for her and its great for traveling. We were able to go on a mini road trip and she was distracted creating her own little masterpieces. It is a win win. It comes with everything she would need to create them. I absolutely love it. I definitely recommend to any parent who has children who really enjoy art like my children do. Please note I did receive this in exchange for my honest opinion. That being said, my opinion is 100% real and honest. I will definitely be buying one soon because of how much my daughter loves it and uses it. She loves art and carries it everywhere. The supplies in the case and the case itself is great quality and definitely worth the buy. I honestly don't see any cons to this Crayola product. I love that my daughters love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome art case for my kids! First I need to confess my kids they are the fan of Incredibles 2, so they are so excited to see this art case. This art case comes in with Includes 16 Super Tips washable markers, 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers, 12 colored pencils, 64 crayons, 15 custom Incredibles 2 coloring pages and a portable storage case. Overall I see my kids play around with all the colors on their painting book and the colors all come out great! Overall I would highly recommend this art case and really enjoy this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized and easy to carry Loving this art case! It reminds me of one I had received as a gift when I was a kid. Everything is neatly organized and in great condition. It has lots of colors to choose from. It's easy to carry around the house or when you go on vacation/road trips. I do wish it came with a pencil sharpener but that's no biggie. This would make a wonderful gift to a child for multiple reasons- if they're into art, or into the Incredibles, or even if you don't know what they're into this would still make a good gift because who wouldn't like something like this? Yes, this is probably mostly used for kids but adults can also enjoy it. I find coloring takes away stress. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 5 year old! I have a 5 going on 15 year old who loves art. This was perfect for her. It had everything her little heart desired. A good friend of ours is an art teacher and does lessons and my daughter likes to try. Now she feels like one of the big kids without breaking the bank too! The colors are all vibrant and true to the crayola name. I may be buying more for Christmas gifts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiration Art Case- Incredibles! I received the Inspiration Art Case - Incredibles from the Bazaarvoice TryIt Sampling Community totally for free, for use at home and provide my honest reviews in return. The minute my kids saw it they opened it immediately and I could see their astonished gaze. They have never used such a huge art set before and started using them instantly. I could see their talent in art and painting which I had never known before. This art set kept them busy for days, and they are still using it ever day. They have already used each and every piece in their art. I feel very happy now that my kids' daily screen time totally reduced, and also they are increasing their talent in art. I had always wanted them to improve their talent in art, and now actually it is happening with this free art set. This art set includes the following: (1) 16 Super Tips washable markers (2) 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers (3) 12 Short Colored Pencils (4) 64 Crayons (5) 15 Coloring Pages, and (6) A portable storage case The portable storage case is amazing, and it protects the whole set of 125 Art supplies. Also, the washable markers make clean up easy with less worry about stains. My kids just love carrying it all the time. Even when they are going out they have this Art Set with them. Thank You TryIt Sampling Community for sending me this wonderful Art Set totally for free, and keeping my kids busy all the time. I am relieved. Surely, my kids became an artistic superhero with this huge assortment of creative tools in a cool, portable storage case inspired by the vibrant colors of the Incredibles 2 movie and it's amazing characters. I have already recommended it to several of mu Mom friends and many of them bought it already, and their kids love using it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my little kid! If you have a child who loves to draw, color and do any kind of art, then this is a must have! This art case has 16 Super Tips washable markers, 18 Pip-Squeaks Skinnies washable markers, 12 colored pencils, 64 crayons, 15 custom Incredibles 2 coloring pages and a portable storage case. If your child loves Disney or Disney Incredibles, then that is a plus as well! We tried everything in it and as usual, they are of great quality. My son couldn't stop saying how he loves this set. It doesn't only help him with his creativity but also helps him learn how to organize and keep things in their proper place. I definitely highly recommend this art set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! I'm really glad I got this art case for my daughter! She is into the Incredibles so it made it even better that this case was Incredibles 2 themed. The carrying case is very nice with colorful character pictures and it makes it easy for my daughter to put the items back in the case after she's done with them. It will also be great to take along when we travel or for her to take to school. It comes with 120 pieces which include markers, colored pencils, crayons, and Incredibles coloring pages. She enjoys drawing and coloring so this art set is perfect for her. She loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel My children uss the crayola inspiration art case when we travel or when we have a lot of errands to run. The case is sturdy and easy for a child to open and close. All of the crayons, markers, and pencils are easy to remove amd replace after use. There is a wide variety of colors. I personally like that it also came with coloring sheets. Kids approve and so does mom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art case Got this art case for my 5 year old and he absolutely loves it. It comes with a bunch of crayons and markers and plenty of pages for him to color. Ince hes done he puts all his utensils in the carrying case and he is good to go. Nothing gets lost that way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger and better than I expected! I got this for my 4-year-old son thinking I could surprise him with it on our flight to Disneyland. My plans changed when I saw how big it is! Instead we surprised him with it as a first day of school gift. His eyes lit up the moment he saw it! It is an actual briefcase, sturdy, but light weight. I love all the color and medium options and the fact that they each have their own spot so they stay organized. The coloring sheets are the same size as the briefcase and feature characters from The Incredibles 2. I would buy lots of Crayola coloring books to go with this as the briefcase is well stocked with colors! Great option for vacation and at home to keep all your colors organized! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! my kids looves this product! Has lots of color varieties and comes with sets! Incredibles are awesome characters! Useful art materials. overall awesome product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiration Art case Incredibles This art set is great for grandparents or anyone that needs to keep there kids busy. My grand kids where busy and very happy with when they got this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift for kids Great art set for ages 3 and up! There is such a huge selection of beautiful colors with crayons, colored pencils, and markers. I must say Crayola always makes the BEST products. This Incredible 2 themed case is also very pretty and sturdy. Everything stays organized, and nothing gets lost. No more big containers of broken crayons! No more markers without caps! We have already gotten a lot of use out of it. It is absolutely worth the money! I think I might even buy one for myself! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool suitcase This is a nice and cool crayola suitcase that is simple but well made and the colors are nice and bright my nephew loves to walk around with it because he loves the incredibles and the way the crayons and markers are set up inside. The markers are washable and its easy for clean ups.the suitcase is lightweight easy to carry around with the handle.it also comes with sheets of papers and the kids color for hours I highly recommend this, perfect to entertain kids. Also easy to put away when the kids are done coloring. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! I received this right on time for my son’s 6th birthday and he was very excited to open the case. The “INCREDIBLES 2” picture on the case is very cool (my son’s words) and the case itself seems pretty sturdy. It comes packed with plenty of crayons, coloring pencils and markers, which will be very helpful throughout the school year. And the coloring pages are fun, my son really likes this set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set! I got this kit for my 6 and 3 year old to share, and they love it! Comes with 15 pages of different characters to color, and such a nice assortment of different colors in the crayons. The case is very durable as well. Two thumbs up from us! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible fun with the Incredibles art case I recieved this item to test from tryitsampling. I chose it for my three year old son who's loves to color and we could not be happier. The a case is sturdy, welll made, and brightly colored. Inside is a huge array of art supplies for him to use. All of the supplies are well crafted cranial crayons, markers, pencils, and coloring pages. He has hours of fun with this very creative art case!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great case for art I have 3 kids and including myself all 4 of us love love love this case. It's perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Selection of colors After seeing the new incredible movie my little one is obsessed with The Incredible and when I saw this I thought it would be a fun addition to his collection. This set has 64 crayons, 16 super tip markers, 18 pip squeak skinny markers, 12 color pencils, and 15 coloring pages from the Incredible s 2 all in a really nice carrying case. First off I love how many colors this has for little ones to use, it really lets them get the perfect colors for all the Incredible characters and other coloring projects. The other thing I like is that the coloring pages are easy enough for small kids to color with but because of the cool Incredible scenes it makes it interesting enough for older kids to color. While I don't think they really they need two sets of markers I do like that the super tip ones make it easy to color pictures more precisely and the pip squeak marks are great for small hands learning to color and when in contact with skin they do wash off really nicely with soap and water. Also the case that the art supplies comes in has a really cool Incredible inspired picture that shows all the Incredibles in a 60's art style and it's sturdy so you can use it to color on when needed and use it even after your done with supplies for other small things or different art supplies. Overall this is a really cool art set and really the only issue I had was I think they only needed one set of marker and could have put water color paint or gel pens instead, but that isn't really a big deal. If your kids are into Art and the Incredible this would make a perfect gift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10576495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels