Crayola Neon Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct.

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola Neon Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct.

Item # 10288146 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crayola Neon Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct.

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Let them play and be creative all they want with Crayola Washable Paints in Neon Colors! Featured colors include Radical Red, Blue Attitude, Unmellow Yellow, Purple Pizzazz, Shocking Pink, Atomic Tangerine, Mad Magenta, Screamin' Green, Black Night, and Winter White. This worry-free paint provides hours of creativity and cleans up easily. Use soap and water to wash stray marks or spills from skin and most washable clothing. With 10 paints that can be blended to make unique colors, the creative fun is infinite! From school projects to crafts and creative play, there are many fun and educational uses for this neon paint set.

Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml) each
  • Washes from skin, most surfaces and most washable clothing
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Let them play and be creative all they want with Crayola Washable Paints in Neon Colors! Featured colors include Radical Red, Blue Attitude, Unmellow Yellow, Purple Pizzazz, Shocking Pink, Atomic Tangerine, Mad Magenta, Screamin' Green, Black Night, and Winter White. This worry-free paint provides hours of creativity and cleans up easily. Use soap and water to wash stray marks or spills from skin and most washable clothing. With 10 paints that can be blended to make unique colors, the creative fun is infinite! From school projects to crafts and creative play, there are many fun and educational uses for this neon paint set.

Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml) each
  • Washes from skin, most surfaces and most washable clothing
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let them play and be creative all they want with Crayola Washable Paints in Neon Colors! Featured colors include Radical Red, Blue Attitude, Unmellow Yellow, Purple Pizzazz, Shocking Pink, Atomic Tangerine, Mad Magenta, Screamin' Green, Black Night, and Winter White. This worry-free paint provides hours of creativity and cleans up easily. Use soap and water to wash stray marks or spills from skin and most washable clothing. With 10 paints that can be blended to make unique colors, the creative fun is infinite! From school projects to crafts and creative play, there are many fun and educational uses for this neon paint set.

Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml) each
  • Washes from skin, most surfaces and most washable clothing
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Let them play and be creative all they want with Crayola Washable Paints in Neon Colors! Featured colors include Radical Red, Blue Attitude, Unmellow Yellow, Purple Pizzazz, Shocking Pink, Atomic Tangerine, Mad Magenta, Screamin' Green, Black Night, and Winter White. This worry-free paint provides hours of creativity and cleans up easily. Use soap and water to wash stray marks or spills from skin and most washable clothing. With 10 paints that can be blended to make unique colors, the creative fun is infinite! From school projects to crafts and creative play, there are many fun and educational uses for this neon paint set.

Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml) each
  • Washes from skin, most surfaces and most washable clothing
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola Neon Washable Kids Paint Set, 10ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good washable paint Great for young children. I like the colors, they are wonderful.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint They are great colors. They are very bright. The paint comes off clothes and little hands.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint Colors are beautiful! Best paint ever
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Toddlers Fun colors and perfect paint for easy clean up.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and clean Great for a school project! Used the paint to dip small styrofoam balls in! The paint is bold and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids party Perfect for projects of all kinds.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and easy to use. This paint goes in smoothly and you can make it more translucent by adding water to the surface you are painting or to the paint itself. It dries with beautiful hues and you can write over it with Posca pens or chalk pens. Great price!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors My granddaughter and I were both thrilled with this product. She LOVES to paint. Nice to have choice of colors other than primary colors.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and and bright activity Fun and and bright activity for both kid's and adults. Great colors for even better price!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good article My daughter has been very happy. This is a good article
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 year old loves! My daughter loves these paints! Bright neon colors! Easy to clean up too!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold bright colors I grabbed the wrong box but so glad we did our ornaments turned out gorgeous popping in color
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is this water color Is washable colors mean this considered water colors
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of fun for my lil guy I ordered this a few weeks ago and my 3yr old loves when he gets to paint. The older kids didnt like how the paint spread but overall everyone had a great time and it's a great value.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My kids loved the colors! They were so bright and vivid! Made our pictures so pretty!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors We received these painted for free from Tryazon in exchange for our review and they are fabulous. The texture is smooth and easy to work with, a little paint goes a long way, it is pretty sheer but beautiful! The variety of colors is awesome!! Dried quickly and worked on many types of material!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! I love that these washable paints come in these vibrant neon colors! Really make their paintings come to life in an exciting way- especially abstract work.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bright colors We got to host a tryazon product party and we had a blast. These bold bright colors are a lot of fun my kids loved the colors and we enjoyed paining on the canvases. I liked the size of the paint bottles as well.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very washable This paint is very vibrant and the containers are easy to open. It is also very washable. One swipe of a baby wipe took it off of tiny hands and feet, and clothes just need to be tossed into the wash (even days later) to be cleaned. I gave this paint 4 stars though because it is more runny than other paints my kids have used, which means it doesn't cover the paper or canvas with one stroke. I will be buying this paint again in the future though because of colors and the ability to be cleaned so easily.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paints! We love this set of paints! You can't beat the assortment of colors for the price! My kiddos can have all the colors they want for their art projects without costing me an arm and a leg! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pigmented! My kids LOVED these colors. They're super bright and a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I always dread painting with a toddler because of the mess he always leaves behind. These paints clean easy from hands, clothes and many surfaces. They are nice and bright colors and smooth painting. We love these!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! My son and I had so much fun crafting together with these paints! I didn’t even have to worry about him getting it on him or anything else since they wash so easy! We both loved this
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids and safe for your home I love these paint as you get an abundant amount to pour on a bowl or foil bowl to let the kids get messy. The applynwell into the crayola canvasses and paper. Not to mention they dry quickly especially I. Skin to avoid crazy hands and feet from rubbing on your furniture. The texture can be similar to thick oils as well Incase kids want to add texture to there art. They are easy to spread and clean up. The pack comes with a significant amount of paint to cover a lot of area and good choices for fun bright color. I recommend using these products.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colors! These were very bright and the kids loved the colors. The paint is very lightweight, though, so you need to do multiple coats, especially if you are painting on canvas, for the color to show up well.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun colors Loved the brightness of the colors and the fact it is washable.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great with canvas These colors are bold, and work great with the crayola creative canvas. The colors are vibrant, and mix well! The product is also lasting for many many projects, they seem to be bottomless containers!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from washed off easily loved how this paint was easy to use, vibrant colors, and most importantly, washed off my kids' clothes very easily
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Colors We loved these colors on the canvas! So vibrant and easy to use! Kids and adults both enjoyed these colors.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleanup Love these colors! They paint on so nicely especially on the Crayola canvases. Cleanup was painless. This paint easily wiped off the table, counter and brushes. I'm not afraid to have my toddlers create with this.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_10288146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels