Crayola® Scribble Scrubbie™ Confetti Party

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Scribble Scrubbie™ Confetti Party

Item # 10645357 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crayola® Scribble Scrubbie™ Confetti Party

$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Scribble Scrubbie Pets are the adorable, washable figures kids can color and customize again and again! The Confetti Party Pack features a custom combination of 5 pets from the Safari, Peculiar Pets, and the Original Scribble Scrubbie playset. The set also includes 1 Scrub Brush, and 6 Ultra Clean Washable Markers. Grow your Scribble Scrubbie collection with these included pets: Fefe the Cat, Mika the Dachshund, Ayana the Rhino, Neddie the Yeti, and Una the Unicorn. Makes an ideal birthday or holiday gift for girls and boys—but the fun confetti theme celebrates every occasion.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted marker colors
  • Washable figures
  • For ages 3 and up
Content: 
  • 6 washable markers
  • 5 animal figures
  • 1 scrub brush
Scribble Scrubbie Pets are the adorable, washable figures kids can color and customize again and again! The Confetti Party Pack features a custom combination of 5 pets from the Safari, Peculiar Pets, and the Original Scribble Scrubbie playset. The set also includes 1 Scrub Brush, and 6 Ultra Clean Washable Markers. Grow your Scribble Scrubbie collection with these included pets: Fefe the Cat, Mika the Dachshund, Ayana the Rhino, Neddie the Yeti, and Una the Unicorn. Makes an ideal birthday or holiday gift for girls and boys—but the fun confetti theme celebrates every occasion.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted marker colors
  • Washable figures
  • For ages 3 and up
Content: 
  • 6 washable markers
  • 5 animal figures
  • 1 scrub brush
jump
Scribble Scrubbie Pets are the adorable, washable figures kids can color and customize again and again! The Confetti Party Pack features a custom combination of 5 pets from the Safari, Peculiar Pets, and the Original Scribble Scrubbie playset. The set also includes 1 Scrub Brush, and 6 Ultra Clean Washable Markers. Grow your Scribble Scrubbie collection with these included pets: Fefe the Cat, Mika the Dachshund, Ayana the Rhino, Neddie the Yeti, and Una the Unicorn. Makes an ideal birthday or holiday gift for girls and boys—but the fun confetti theme celebrates every occasion.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted marker colors
  • Washable figures
  • For ages 3 and up
Content: 
  • 6 washable markers
  • 5 animal figures
  • 1 scrub brush
Scribble Scrubbie Pets are the adorable, washable figures kids can color and customize again and again! The Confetti Party Pack features a custom combination of 5 pets from the Safari, Peculiar Pets, and the Original Scribble Scrubbie playset. The set also includes 1 Scrub Brush, and 6 Ultra Clean Washable Markers. Grow your Scribble Scrubbie collection with these included pets: Fefe the Cat, Mika the Dachshund, Ayana the Rhino, Neddie the Yeti, and Una the Unicorn. Makes an ideal birthday or holiday gift for girls and boys—but the fun confetti theme celebrates every occasion.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted marker colors
  • Washable figures
  • For ages 3 and up
Content: 
  • 6 washable markers
  • 5 animal figures
  • 1 scrub brush
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Scribble Scrubbie™ Confetti Party is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a good present Bought it as a gift, my niece loves these, she’s turning 5 soon
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Kids!!! No mess & REUSABLE! Purchased as a non-parent for our friend's little girls birthday party. FIRST GIFT she wanted to play with! Was told she likes crafts, but was not about to be responsible for giving her small child paints and glitter... All materials are washable and my friends were stoked for their sanity. The go-to gift for tiny little artists
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scribble scrubbie Kids love it but the ink doesn’t completely come off
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Idea. Love it . My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Scrubbies My grand daughters just love coloring these figures and then washing them and doing it all over again!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun Art Project This fun project is great for 8 and up and helps creative thought
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love a Rhino? Scribble scrubbies are one of my little ones favorite toys. She loves giving them a bath and recreating something special again and again. Also this allows her lol dolls to have a pet rhino which is more than anyone could ask.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Crayola Fun! Adorable, creative fun for the kids - just make sure you have LOTS of towels around.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit pricey My granddaughter wanted this desperately. The quality of the product is so-so for the price you pay. I don't think I'll be buying any more of these.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced Good product. Just pricey for what you get
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The whole line is cool!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for hours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Crayola® Scribble Scrubbie™, Confetti Party for my 5 year old and she spent hours playing with it. She can color and wash the animals over and over. She was happy to have such variety in animals and cute names for each. It has many colors that came with it and they work with the other animals in the scribble scrubbie playsets.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat craft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girls love animals, and love being creative. These scribble scrubbies combine those 2 loves. They get to draw on the animals however they want and play with them. Then we rinse and scrub, leave to dry, and they are ready for an entirely new design the next day! The one down side I find is that if you leave the marker on too long it doesn't wash out all of the way and kind of stains the animal. That does not effect the playability or reusablility of the item though.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this it is so adorable I love that you can clean them off and start over so no one's ever bored ! We will be telling other people about this product I think it is definitely a fun little toy for children to have.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful, Creative Toy Our six-year-old granddaughter LOVES this Crayola set, and has colored and re-colored each of the animals many times.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crayola did it again with these scribble scrubbies! These are seriously so much fun. Can reuse over and over again! The confetti party set is adorable, and comes with so many cute pet's. You can color them over and over, and use the brush and water and start with a clean state. Comes with everything you need. Doesn't make a mess and clean up is easy. My daughter plays with these for hours. Can reuse, create, and wash away to start new.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves these! She has a nice little collection of them at this point, She loves that she can color them and then give them a bath and do it over again. Its almost as though she has endless amount of activities. They are large enough so if a baby is around we do not have to worry about the baby putting them in their mouth and markers wash off so easy. I think we are all pleased with this.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend If you do not rinse the colors off within 5 minutes, the color will stay on. Also the fuzziness of the animals wore off very quickly & the markers lasted less than a week. My kids were super excited for this, but it was a big disappointment. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girls absolutely love the Crayola scribble scrubbies! They have probably colored, washed and colored again 100 times since they got them. The little critters in the packs are adorable and Everytime they color them they seem to get cuter. Im definitely a fan of these kinds of toys getting to reuse them over and over is amazing to me and worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a month ago for my child and they are great!! He loves them and I love that he gets to be creative and then we can throw them in a bath and he can start over. They would make a perfect gift for any child. I highly recommend them and I will for sure be buying again.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love the Crayola Scribble Scrubbie, Confetti Party set! It comes with 5 different animals to color. It is a little messy with getting marker on your hands but it is washable and easy to clean. The animals are easy to clean too, if all the marker doesn’t wash off soak over night and it will be completely clean again. Hours of fun and creativity!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good activity for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crayola Scribble Scrubbie Confetti Party set is very good. It comes with five animals and six markers and a brush. They have names too. The concept is color wash and again color. It washes very easily. After wash its again as new from the box to color. My four year old just loved it. She can wash it by herself after use she packs it back too. Its a very good activity for kids. It can be a very good gift too.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable toy that can be reused! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a washable set of animal figures which can be drawn on with the included markers then washed and used again! What could be better. No more one and done arts and crafts toys - this one has staying power. My daughter was amazed after drawing all over the toy just to have it appear the next day like brand new. Another great high-quality set from Crayola.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My five year old niece absolutely loved this! I love how mess free this is, and she loves that you can keep re coloring the cute little animals! This kit comes with 5 adorable little animals to color, as well as 6 washable markers, so it kept her entertained for hours! I love that she can let her creativity shine with this, she loved that she was able to keep coloring and re-coloring these animals any way she wanted too! The colors of the markers are very vibrant and nice, and the animals come clean super easy. If you're looking for something to entertain your kids over and over this product is perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids have so much fun playing with these little toys. They can be as creative as they want and it allows them to really express themselves. They have already asked me to get them more so they can have an even bigger party! There is virtually no mess and it keeps them entertained for a while.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are super cute! They are made from like a soft felt overlay, which makes them pretty easy to color, and yes they do wash completely clean again. Gives kids hours and hours of fun. Comes with everything in the pictures. You get 5 cute characters. 6 washable markers, a brush to help clean them. My grandkids and I had alot of fun coloring them. Then we washed clean so we can do again
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both of my children, ages 9 and 5, absolutely love this set! We have already purchased a smaller puppy set similar to this in the past and so my kiddos were already a fan of these before they arrived. What I love most about this specific set is how creative they were when designing these loveable little creatures. The walking monster is my absolute favorite, though my kids couldn't even choose a favorite because they adored every single one of them from the second they laid their eyes on the package. We were happy with the colorful markers that were included with the set and both my children enjoy using the included brush to clean the animals off after coloring them. I love that the markers stick to the creatures and don't rub off on your hands, but that they clean easily as well! Overall we are super in love with this product and will mostly definitely recommend it to family and friends. This would make the perfect birthday gift, by the way!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these our super cute, there made from like a soft felt overlay, which makes them pretty ease to color, and yes they do wash completely clean again. Gives kids hours and hours of fun. Comes with everything in the pictures. You get 5 cute characters. 6 washable markers, a brush to help clean them. My daughter and I had alot of fun coloring them. Then we washed clean so we can do again
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for my kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love coloring. They color on everything - books, toys, furniture, walls and themselves. This toy lets them color on toys and then they get to play in water to “wash” the marker off. When they are coloring the figures, the marker does come off on their hands (which is why I took a star off). But it does wash off pretty well. The figures are cute and my kids do like coloring them over and over, different ways each time.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great art toy. The figures are all really cute animals. You get to draw on them and then wash them and draw on them again. I love that’s it is a toy that keeps on giving. So many of these toys are a 1 time playing toy. The color washed off well.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10645357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels