Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin

$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin

Item # 10576311 
Online Only 
$41.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin

$41.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
jump
Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of 50 Premium Crayola colored pencils are amazing. They color smoothly and sharpen well, they are also easy for my 10yr old daughter to hold and use. I highly recommend this set for anyone looking for a set of colored pencils that will last a long time as well as provide a great variety of colors for any type of project
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and adult fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love doodling. My daughter does too. So we were both excited to get this! The quality is surprisingly higher adult end then I expected. My daughter had s great time learning to shade and line. I would give these as Christmas gifts to all my family members for sure!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These color pencils are amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These color pencils do a great job at blending. I was surprised at how well these did compared to other pencils i have tried in the past. These blend so well and i love how smooth these color pencils are. These color pencils come in a wide variey of colors. I highly recommend this set and I would buy this again.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an overall great set. The colors are bright, vibrant and surprisingly blend very well. The tin is attractive and keeps pencil in place which is nice.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pencils great quility [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are amazing they color beautifully and are so durable. I love the tin they come in makes it so easy to just put them back in there places and put the tin up.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family loved these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off when I got these everyone in my household wanted to try and use them. We used them this Thanksgiving and drew some pictures. These pencils are great. The color and consistency is what you would expect from the purchase and the Carolya Brand. I’m really happy with these and would recommend them to others!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had got these for my daughter and she loves them. They come in a nice case. Its so hard to find a big set of colored pencils like this im so glad i finally did. She says they are way better than any she has ever had before. Thank you crayola!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these and I love them.Such amazing quality I've ever used.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors look great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crayola signature blend and shade xolor pencils are great. Ive used them numerous time and find that the color sticks very well to the paper. The variety of colors is very impressive for the price point as it has numerous shades of many colors that i needed for a very detailed finish. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very impressed with the quality and the value that is included in this pack of colored pencils. I like the variety of the colors and the color is thick but can be easily blended. I am so thrilled with the "bang for the buck" of this product and would recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set. it's beautiful and great for my coloring pages and drawings. i can't wait to use it
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to give to one of the kiddos on my street for Christmas. This is a great gift for any art lover. It has so many different colors and it is a very beautiful set. I found myself staring at the perfection of all of the pencil tips and different vivid colors. You have a rainbow in a box here! I would absolutely buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these ! The colors are bright and intense. Awesome pigment and blend easily. I colored with my 5 year old and needless to say we were both impressed. Will definetly be purchasing more as gifts for my friends.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pencils but.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are great but, when I opened the package several tips where broke off and without and they were all over the place.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola Blend and Shade Pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved how this kit comes in so many colors to choose from! I enjoyed pairing this kit with coloring books that help keep my kids busy. The sleek design that the colored pencils come with making it easy to slip into backpacks and even purses. The quality of the pencils are great for shading and blending with other colors to create a true masterpiece.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color my world [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing set! Grown-up coloring...yes please! I love the adult coloring books and this is absolutely perfect for it. I love the case it comes in also. This would make a great gift for anyone that loves to color. The pencils are well make and color smoothly. Plus there are so many colors in this set.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this product. It's a great Christmas gift for budding artists, and I'm going to get a couple to give because I liked it so much!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shade and Blend Colored Pencils!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to get these amazing coloured pencils from tryit sampling and I had just recently got into adult colouring so this was a perfect campaign for me! I am not much of a really good colorer but I got a few books and I totally found what everyone says that it does relax you and its really neat to be able to tap into my inner child and colour. I didn't know that Crayola came up with adult higher quality pencils so this was a neat surprise. They came in an amazing package and my goodness the quality of these is amazing. For the price of these you would be thrilled. They work just like they say they do. Its very easy to shade with these as well as to blend different colors together. They are just awesome and I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Love them!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible set for adults! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE this Crayola colored pencil set! It's great for adults who have a bit of a kid in them! I loved creating colorful designs and the materials were of superior quality. I will be buying a set for my mom this Christmas!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils work so well! They add the perfect colors and realism to my drawings and I couldn't be happier with them! The colors are beautiful. I was surprised by the amazing quality since they are Crayola. I would recommend this to any artist, whether you're a beginner or a pro, or anyone who wants to draw or color! These made me feel like a pro. Great value!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received item to review and its amazing!!!. The colors are amazing the quality perfection.its perfect even my kids love it!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colors are fantastic, and I'd recommend them
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this crayons blend and shading color pencils set. It has every color you could honestly think of. The pencils are very sturdy and durable. The only way it would break is if you are being rough with it. The set is amazing and very pretty. Many colors and shade to choose from to get the perfect shade to complete your portrait. It also comes in a tin can to pride f them and it is great for traveling purposes.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different variety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved them they colored great and I loved that there was a different variety of them to use
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They did a great job when I was coloring they are very nice and high quality
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors and pigment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are great. Super creamy and great for shading. The colors are great and comes with a ton of vibrant beautiful shades.The tin they come in is also super cute and could be gifted as is.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Very good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set! The colors are perfect and very true. Blending very well also! I highly recommend for either beginners or professionals! These are fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel like an artist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best color pencils I've ever had. The color pencils came in a tin that had beautiful art on it. The colors are very pigmented and are very high quality. When i use them i feel like an artist. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10576311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels