Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin

$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin

Item # 10576311 
Online Only 
$41.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Entire Stock Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin

$41.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Entire Stock Crayola® Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
jump
Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
Take your coloring, shading and blending to a new level with these blend & shade colored pencils from Crayola. These colored pencils feature soft, highly-pigmented cores for smooth color lay down. The stylish matte black barrels have color-dipped ends for a sophisticated look. Vibrant on both light and dark paper, these premium art tools are a wonderful choice for artists and come in a stylish storage tin making it perfect for gifting.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors 
  • 50 colored pencils
  • Includes a decorative storage tin 
  • Nontoxic 
  • For ages 9 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Signature™ Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Requires a Different Technique for results. I bought these in a hope they were just a better crayola colored pencil and at first I was disappointed. They didn't layer like regular crayola and it was nearly impossible to put another color over top of another. So you can't use them like regular crayolas. But then I tried again using the same techniques you would use with higher end colored pencils where you layer lightly many layers. Here's where these pencils took off. I was able to get similar results blending and layering using this technique. So, that's how you must use these if you want to use them for actual art. If you just want to color in coloring books with no real shading or blending then these works great for that. Not crazy about the packaging though. A Lot of wasted space in the tin. And I like pencils shells colored all the way down. the black was boring.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners These pencils are just great for the beginner adult coloring crafter. These will get you hooked on coloring. Not like the Crayola coloring “yellow” box pencils, these have a more intense tones.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with these color pencils first of all because of the presentation, love the tin box. I also like that they are so smooth to color with and they blend really well. Of course the variety of colors is definitely a plus.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cool Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these Crayola pencils were a delight to use while blending and shading in my adult coloring book. My pictures were brought back to life and so many incredible shades to choose from!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great. My son loves to draw, color and trace. He isn't very outgoing so he stays Home quite a bit. He uses drawing and the likes as a source for fun. These have been so wonderful for him. He has used hem daily.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really nice pencils. I wouldn't call myself an artist by any stretch of the imagination, but these work really well, especially if you're framing colored in art for a nursery! The tin is super cute, it just lifts off, I'd prefer a latch method to be certain the pencils won't fall out by accident, but it seems pretty tight. The plastic layer separating the two layers of pencils is going to get chucked pretty quick, it's finicky and a hassle to put down exactly right. But the most important thing is the color, I was a little skeptical of these versus regular colored pencils but they shade so much better than the cheaper packs I used to get for school. You get a nice vibrant color and every piece just looks better with these pencils.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shade Selection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Signature Series 50 ct Blend & Shade Colored Pencil set! Crayola has outdone themselves. I always think of Crayola as a child's brand however these pencils are perfect for my college art class and I'm very impressed. I love that each end is color dipped so you can easily spot the color you want to use. They blend and layer very well and make it easy to complete projects. They sharpen easily and are soft on your hand when you're shading a large portrait. I also love the decorative tin, you can leave them on your table and not feel the need to clean up and hide the kids coloring pencils.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are beauties! They come in a tin case, 25 on the top row, 25 on the bottom row. The case has a pretty painting on it too. The colors are bright, and very smooth when drawing or shading. They seemed to stay sharp as well, eliminating the need to immediately sharpen them the next time I used the same color.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft pencils, rich color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In a house full of art supplies we have many types of colored pencils, but these managed to stand out. My daughter often starts her art with pencils then chooses to shade with pastels due to their softer texture. However these pencils are softer and she was able to achieve soft blending and shading without switching mediums. This method of using only the pencil had the same blended look but much richer color. I played with them a bit, I'm definitely not the artist in the family, and I found them comfortable to use and even in my novice hand I had nice coloring results. I would definitely recommend these if you are looking for a soft colored pencil with rich color that can blend, shade and create beautiful art.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pencils were alright. They do blend really well. But I would not use them for advance drawings.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Colored Pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely some great quality colored pencils! I really liked the wide assortment of colors to choose from. The sleek tin case is pretty neat! I love how it doesn’t take up much room to store after use! The colors are easy to blend and are super smooth to color with! Makes drawing, coloring and sketching so much more fun!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After receiving this for my non biased opinion I will say that these pencils shouldn’t be called just ordinary colored pencils. These are magnificent. The shading to the vibrant colors will make it feel like your an artist in many ways. Compared to many other brands these seem like they will last longer and make your pictures pop. I love these from the shape to the colors to the case they came in. To whom came up with the idea of this product I give you 2 thumbs up.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibirant beautiful colored pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the signature series blend & shade 50 ct colored pencils. This assortment contains a huge variety of bright, bold, pastel, and all around beautiful colors. Love the carrying case that came with the pencils as well. I love to draw & color on vacation & this case/set is great for traveling. I would definitely recommend this high quality product! I received product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of colors to choose from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lots of variety to choose from in this, however as far as blending and shading not so much. The only way I could try to blend them was my coloring extremely lightly but it still didn't blend. I like the case to keep this in so that is a plus. However I don't find these to be any different than normal colored pencils from Crayola
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colored pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Big hit with the kiddos! They love drawing so they truly appreciate seeing 50 beautiful colored pencils with names that they never heard before (Bubblegum, Mango even Salmon!). The best thing about it also that they came in a case so there's not going to be a trail of missing pencils--hopefully-- like they did with crayons. The actual color is so beautiful in papers, the pencil just glide through with ease. Highly recommended for your little artist.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great colored pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised to see that they truly can write on dark paper. It was a lot of fun to color with my daughter using construction paper that we never really use for coloring. Has great color choices too. Seems high quality as we haven’t yet broken any of the tips of the pencils. I highly recommend this pack of colored pencils! I want to give it as birthday gifts for my daughter’s friends. It was a lot of fun!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 Shades Of Excellence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was beside her self with joy to have these exquisite color pencils from Crayola Signature Series. We had a coloring contest and we both found the pencils to be high quality, durable with a fantastic array of colors, easy to use for shading and blending projects such as drawings and coloring pages of all sorts.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When my children saw for the first time, Signture Series 50 ct. Blend & Shade Colored Pencils, they loved it because it brings many colors and the quality is very good. We are very happy with those pencils. 100% recommendable
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crayola Signature series has 50 colored pencils with a stylish decorative tin. This could be a perfect gift for painters of any ages. The palette of colors is also very rich. the cores of pencils are pretty soft which is another plus for good results on any kind of paper. wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Vibrant Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are awesome! The colors are very vibrant and work well on both light and dark paper. I use them for my adult coloring book and my kids also love to use them to color and draw with.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pencils so much! They blend so well, You can then blend several shades in order to get more depth. the colors are so concentrated and you get such a variety of colors to choose from....
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy kid! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was so happy I got a chance to get these. She loves to draw and paint and these work perfectly. I love the different shades of colors and how vibrant it makes every picture look. The tips don't break as easily. I use to draw a lot and these make me want to revisit my creative side. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these a week ago. Colors are brilliant, sleek design, easy to use. carry case keeps colors all together. Perfect for shading and artistic use
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils make me reminisce about opening a brand new box of crayons and imagining all of the beautiful stick figures I'd draw with them. The packaging is so pretty and well organized that I almost didn't want to open these. Once I did I was amazed by the wide variety of colors included in this set. The pencils came perfectly pre-sharpened. Upon using these on I found they are smooth to use. The colors show up brilliantly on both white and black paper. I enjoyed using these in my mandala coloring book. These colored pencils make adulthood feel a little like opening a new box of crayons.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great quality colored pencils that come in a beautiful tin case. Love the variety of colors that blend and shade well together. They are soft and rich in pigment.This set is an upgrade to the original, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves to color and create art. He is absolutely over the moon for this Crayola signature Series Blend & Shade Colored Pencils. I particularly love the wide variety of shades that comes I. The container. The pencils feature a color palette tip that lets you know what color you are selecting. The pencils and the packaging is so sophisticated and looks very expensive. The container comes in a set of 50ct pencils and is stacked in two layers. The colors are subtle yet vibrant and impactful once applied to paper. It coolers in smoothly without breakage nor smudging. The pencils come in a large, beautifully decorated tin container with a graceful mural of a garden. We are very impressed with this set and it’s many potentials. It is so beautifully packaged and will make the perfect gift for any age.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colors are vivid and crisp & glide flawlessly. It's super easy to blend the colors together to create an ombre look or just to give it that shaded / dimensional feel. I do wish there were more variations of purple and red. That's the only thing i feel was missing. The container and the components inside that hold the pencils are also pretty nice. Saves space and keeps them organized picture included done with nothing but blend and shade crayola colored pencils .
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending color pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these color pencils and have fallen in love. There is a great mix of vibrant colors. It comes in a wonderful metal box to keep the pencils in order for every use.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLORED PENCILS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are slightly softer than run-of-the-mill colored pencils. This does make it nicer to be bold, to blend, and to softly hint at a color! These are nice, the box is classy and if combined with a nice coloring book. They'd make a great gift as well, the tin they come in is vibrant and just lovely.I haven't used them much on dark paper, but obviously they look good on light paper. There are so many different colors and shades, you won't be without. I've tried just about every type of colored pencil out there- these may be my favorite.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors, blends beautifully! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a homeschooling Mom of 4 kids. We do a ton of art projects and have tried many different brands of colored pencils. Crayola is always a go to for us but the Signature Series Blend and Shade pencils were even better than expected. They blend so well and do so without a super soft lead which is great for the kids. It means they'll last a little longer. The color selection is bold, shows up really well. They sharpen cleanly and write, color and blend smoothly. They come in a beautiful time box, great for storage. I would recommend these any day to anyone and will continue to buy this brand again and again
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10576311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels