Crayola® Signature™ Brush & Detail Dual-Tip Markers

$20.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Signature™ Brush & Detail Dual-Tip Markers

Item # 10532698 
$20.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Crayola® Signature™ Brush & Detail Dual-Tip Markers

$20.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Packed in a decorative tin, these dual-tip markers from Crayola can turn any blank canvas into a colorful masterpiece. The fine tip is perfect for outlines and details while the brush tip is ideal to fill colors with broad, smooth strokes. Use these markers to add dimension and depth to your artwork.

Details:
  • 16 markers with 32 vibrant colors
  • Dual-tipped
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Packed in a decorative tin, these dual-tip markers from Crayola can turn any blank canvas into a colorful masterpiece. The fine tip is perfect for outlines and details while the brush tip is ideal to fill colors with broad, smooth strokes. Use these markers to add dimension and depth to your artwork.

Details:
  • 16 markers with 32 vibrant colors
  • Dual-tipped
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
jump
Packed in a decorative tin, these dual-tip markers from Crayola can turn any blank canvas into a colorful masterpiece. The fine tip is perfect for outlines and details while the brush tip is ideal to fill colors with broad, smooth strokes. Use these markers to add dimension and depth to your artwork.

Details:
  • 16 markers with 32 vibrant colors
  • Dual-tipped
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Packed in a decorative tin, these dual-tip markers from Crayola can turn any blank canvas into a colorful masterpiece. The fine tip is perfect for outlines and details while the brush tip is ideal to fill colors with broad, smooth strokes. Use these markers to add dimension and depth to your artwork.

Details:
  • 16 markers with 32 vibrant colors
  • Dual-tipped
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Signature™ Brush & Detail Dual-Tip Markers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these markers for posters and drawings around my classroom and I'm in love with them! The colors are beautiful and give me a lot of options for my designs. I love to be surrounded by color and art and these markers help me express that in my room. The dual ends make it easy to get any task done without getting out extra supplies and the tin is great for keeping me organized.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE the nice variety of colors in this marker set. Although the calligraphy side is shaped to make it easier to brush out text, you still have to know how to hold the marker to make it give that calligraphy look or else it will just write like a normal marker. Overall this is a great product and I would buy again for a project that requires more attention to detail. The decorative tin is a bonus!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set, nice colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this marker set! I love the dual tips and the variety of colors. These are easy to use. I especially like the brush tip side, as it allows me to practice hand lettering. I’m definitely a beginner but this is a great set for me to practice with. The tin is great for storing, and has 2 layers to make it nice and compact. The trickiest part for me has been keeping these away from my kids because I don’t want them to ruin them! I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for art markers.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter is a happy drawer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my daughter. One reason is the dual effect. I know she was happy with the amount as well, 16 ct is pretty good variety of colors. Definitely feel like this is way worth the value.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covid relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have been so bored with my hours being cut.... i was so excited to receive these... ... not going to show the public my art, but these gave me hours of fun in my down time... would highly recommend to help pass the time and give you a break from the regular marker
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these markers to color in my adult patterns color books! The colors are very vibrant and alive! So many colors to choose from. The tips of the markers are fine enough to outline images but I also have used them in a book to highlight passages to use in my book reviews. Well worth buying!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my son love to coloring and drawing this was perfect for him it have a variety of color it have markets but that was great for him
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children love sketching and art. I got these because they were advised as a fine point and a “brush”. The bigger end is more of a larger point. Not a brush as I envisioned. As so, it is a nice marker set, with a very nice metal box.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Crayola product it has been awesome and the kids love them. They color beatifly and the pictures look amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Crayola Signature Brush & Detail Dual Ended Markers, 16 Count is just one of the best items I got this year! I am crazy about art materials and I have a pretty extensive marker collection. As an Architect, I need to have the right tools to be able to express my creativity and develop new ideas. Those markers are high quality and very durable. Each marker has double tip with rich, consistent colors that provide me just what I need to develop my creativity and express myself. I love the box that those markers came in. It is very classy and perfect to display on my room and the box makes this product a great gift idea to give to a loved one. I am truly in love with those markers and I don't have enough words to express how satisfied I am with this amazing product.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for coloring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves to color and experiment with different mediums on canvas. these are really a great addition to her art supplies. One end of each marker is like a brush marker, or a marker tip to write really fancy. The other end is a short thin tips. Good for coloring hard to reach spots or just to add detail. The color they produce is really bright and rich!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these markers. I have always loved to draw and now both of my daughters do as well. It was fun to sit down with them and do art projects using these markers. The colors are so vivid and bright. These do not dry out fast at all either. I love that these have 2 tips for them. Very beautiful for signature writing
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love markers again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers exceeded my expectations. The detail tip is very precise and saturated. The brush tip is very flexible which gives me a wide range of line sizes. They come in the perfect set of colors. I also love the size of the markers, they don’t feel bulky in my hand nor do they feel too small that I feel like I’m using something that will break. All of the colors are vibrant and as I would say juicy. I was surprised to say the least and these markers are definitely top-quality
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They work well and come in a nice tin to keep them organized. Great for older children who like to doodle and be artistic.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dual tip marker pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these marker/pens. They come in a beautiful city sketched scene hard metal case. 16 pens with coordinating colors. Essentially 32 colors. Easy to handle and writes beautifully!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature brush & detail dual ended markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy to have these markers. They are great for everything drawing, calligraphy, greeting cards.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors but didn’t enjoy all I’m an art person, so naturally, I bought these beautiful colored markers. The only problem is that I did not get to enjoy all colors because some didn’t come with good quality ink, meaning it was chopped like the tip was. I was gonna use these markers for my art portfolio but now I doubt it. I would buy a new set to get new ones, but I fear it will just come back as another damaged one.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pens are versatile These pens have both broad tip and thin tip for intricate work. Great color selection too.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent color range but had some quality problems There are pretty nice but I had defective tips on two of the 16 markers. The dark chocolate tip was almost entirely dried out right out of the box and the sea foam green’s tip was defective- extended too far out of the marker body, bent and kind of dry. I’ve never had trouble with any Crayola products in a lifetime of using the brand so it’s frustrating to have 2 bad markers in one box. Defects aside, the color range is nice. I’d prefer a set of these as single color dual tips with 32 markers to a box for a wider range of uses.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing work I bought this product and it was amazing it helped me make my artworks way more outstanding
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Visible Difference Than A Marker I bought these to complete a picture that I started earlier with another paintbrush marker. This one shows every up and down stroke...nothing smooth about it. I suggest spending the extra $5 on Arteza. I wish this site would allow a picture so you could see the difference. I'd love to get my money back.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought theses and I don’t want to use nothing else
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Calligraphy!! I was excited to buy these markers as I saw on the back of the package that they were used for some brush lettering. However, upon using them I found them to be awful for calligraphy. The markers aren’t flexible and they fray almost immediately, even if you’re not using them for lettering. They were ruined after a couple uses. Save your money!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these markers! My 7 year old daughter chose these off the shelf, she is an avid artist and uses them for drawing and coloring every day. Other friends have since seen her using them and as a result we have bought this set 4 more times as gifts for her friends since everyone has been so impressed with them. They have lasted a decent amount of time, she has used up a couple of colors in the 6 months she has had them.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but not perfect I bought these the other day at target and while they are very inexpensive and great to use when you’re a beginner, I’m very dissatisfied with their “black” pen. It’s more of a green color and if you wanted a more professional black look on your projects I would not recommend using this set.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Don't waste your money on these Used them once threw them out. I wanted to use them for adult coloring. They bled through the paper. When I used the fine tip end of marker it ripped holes in the paper. I will stick with the crayola signature blending and shading colored pencils. I was very disappointed in the signature brush & detail dual ended markers:(
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from moldy I received this set as a Christmas gift. I opened the set Jan. 27 and when I opened the red brush tip I found mold growing on the edge.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers I love the markers they work excellent. Vibrant colors and lasting colors.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got a multiple/missing a marker I got two of parrot pink and I’m missing raspberry. Does anyone know what to do?
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This was a birthday present for my niece and she has raved about how much she loves it! And I'm glad to cultivate her natural artistic talent!
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_10532698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels