Crayola Washable Window Markers, 8ct.

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola Washable Window Markers, 8ct.

Item # 10311878 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Crayola Washable Window Markers, 8ct.

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/17/21 - 10/23/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Crayola Window Markers allow kids to express their creativity in a fun and unique way! Unlike traditional coloring tools, these washable markers let artists draw and doodle on windows, mirrors, or frames. They can also be used on items like ceramic tiles, rocks, glass, and much more. Kids can feel free to use these Crayola Markers for words, pictures, and doodles while adults can use them for glass writing or as car window markers. This 8 count marker pack comes with an assortment of colors for creating opaque, vibrant designs. Formulated with washable ink, stray smudges are easy to clean from skin and most washable clothing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8 markers
  • Washable
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up 
Crayola Window Markers allow kids to express their creativity in a fun and unique way! Unlike traditional coloring tools, these washable markers let artists draw and doodle on windows, mirrors, or frames. They can also be used on items like ceramic tiles, rocks, glass, and much more. Kids can feel free to use these Crayola Markers for words, pictures, and doodles while adults can use them for glass writing or as car window markers. This 8 count marker pack comes with an assortment of colors for creating opaque, vibrant designs. Formulated with washable ink, stray smudges are easy to clean from skin and most washable clothing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8 markers
  • Washable
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up 
jump
Crayola Window Markers allow kids to express their creativity in a fun and unique way! Unlike traditional coloring tools, these washable markers let artists draw and doodle on windows, mirrors, or frames. They can also be used on items like ceramic tiles, rocks, glass, and much more. Kids can feel free to use these Crayola Markers for words, pictures, and doodles while adults can use them for glass writing or as car window markers. This 8 count marker pack comes with an assortment of colors for creating opaque, vibrant designs. Formulated with washable ink, stray smudges are easy to clean from skin and most washable clothing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8 markers
  • Washable
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up 
Crayola Window Markers allow kids to express their creativity in a fun and unique way! Unlike traditional coloring tools, these washable markers let artists draw and doodle on windows, mirrors, or frames. They can also be used on items like ceramic tiles, rocks, glass, and much more. Kids can feel free to use these Crayola Markers for words, pictures, and doodles while adults can use them for glass writing or as car window markers. This 8 count marker pack comes with an assortment of colors for creating opaque, vibrant designs. Formulated with washable ink, stray smudges are easy to clean from skin and most washable clothing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8 markers
  • Washable
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola Washable Window Markers, 8ct. is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so bright Just wish the colors are brighter on the window. It doesn't show well on our tinted windows....
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves a little marking but doable Pretty good but leaves marks even after I wipe the windows with cleaner.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for easy clean up! My husband bought these a while back for our toddler. We use them on the fridge and on the window BUT what we have been using them for lately is for the glass top on our kitchen table! I’m in the process of redoing this table, but I’m glass I kept the glass! This is perfect! Endless fun!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neat but defective We got these a couple months ago and they are really cool. The effect is fun to watch. We used them once and stuck them in a zip lock and put them away. We went to use them this morning and they exploded or something. All of the markers have some weird white hard powder all over them. Pretty sure they are trash now.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible There was no color to these markers. I wanted to create picture for my elderly mom on her window and you could barely see it.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I gave it to a family who needed arts & crafts stuff.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I needed paint markers for my car window to celebrate graduation and these worked perfectly. I wish they were wider tipped, but I just had to go over the lines a bit more. Washed off super easy at the car wash and lasted a week on my car (we had no rain) The colors aren’t super vibrant, but worked great for the project.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lettering I use these markers to write words of encouragement on my mirror or windows. I’ve let my 2yr old cousin use them to draw on my mirror when I’m babysitting and she enjoys being able to write on a surface other than paper.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped for I was hoping for the bright colors seen on "soccer mom" cars and this was not it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect We bought these for kids to do stained glass windows and worked perfect
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Crayola Window markers did not work. The Crayola Window markers did not work- you couldn't see the design you drew on the window. Th would not recommend this product and I would like my money back PLUS the shipping cost. I am very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A little disappointed The colors are very dull, you can barely see the art work on the windows.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing Bright & Bold about these! I was looking forward to my kiddos creating bright, fun designs on our sliding glass door. Instead these markers make dull, muted colors that are difficult to distinguish once on the glass. They’re still enjoying writing on the window, but I’m super disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! Son loves using them and it's super easy to remove from window!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I bought crayola markers, crayons washable markers. Window markers, art supplies
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought these so my grand children could have fun drawing on our glass sliding doors. It's advertised to be easily removed. It's not. My wife and I have tried to clean the markers off the glass a dozen times over the last week and it smears but we can't get the residue off.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best window markers Few colors, the tip of the marker dries so fast from the first use. But I bought it because there was a good deal ( Buy 1 one get one 50 % off )
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great! Worked great on windows, kids love them and they wipe off easily!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not opaque enough; too translucent for me What great concept and idea: markers appropriate for windows. Unfortunately, in our experience, that’s as far this goes in a good direction. The package shows colors that render opaque, like markers do on a sheet of paper. But these window markers didn’t do the same in my experience. Not only are the colors translucent, but some veer from the color spectrum. Orange looks almost like brown, and white and grey are almost alike. My son still enjoys using them. For him, it’s all about the experience. For that, I give the markers 5 stars. But for quality, sadly, these don’t hold up to Crayola standard.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors This product was easy to use and had great colors that showed up clearly on the windows, without smudging.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is good It is very clear and you really cannot see the marks. Easy to wash off though
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Fun, and kids love it, washes right off. Good and entertaining!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola washable window markers Great for the grandchildren. Keeps them busy and they love to use my sliding glass door as the easel
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Was not bright in bold like stated on the window you can not color over it to make it brighter because of paint just comes off
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for price I used a 50% off coupon to buy these window markers to keep track of drinking glasses each day. But some of the colors are pretty light esp the yellow. But it works and I'm washing glasses less
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different My Grand daughter loved these. She used them on my window, and it was easy to take off.
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels