Crayola® Window Crayons, 5ct.

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Window Crayons, 5ct.

Item # 10143868 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Crayola® Window Crayons, 5ct.

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Cast a colorful reflection! Holidays, special occasions, school events or anytime you feel creative. Crayola Window Crayons turn your windows into instant decorations. These bright, bold colors go on smoothly and dry quickly without smudging. And window crayons easily wash off all glass surfaces. Great for car windows, mirrors and other glass surfaces, too! Pack includes 5 Washable Window Crayons.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 5 crayons 
  • Washable
Cast a colorful reflection! Holidays, special occasions, school events or anytime you feel creative. Crayola Window Crayons turn your windows into instant decorations. These bright, bold colors go on smoothly and dry quickly without smudging. And window crayons easily wash off all glass surfaces. Great for car windows, mirrors and other glass surfaces, too! Pack includes 5 Washable Window Crayons.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 5 crayons 
  • Washable
jump
Cast a colorful reflection! Holidays, special occasions, school events or anytime you feel creative. Crayola Window Crayons turn your windows into instant decorations. These bright, bold colors go on smoothly and dry quickly without smudging. And window crayons easily wash off all glass surfaces. Great for car windows, mirrors and other glass surfaces, too! Pack includes 5 Washable Window Crayons.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 5 crayons 
  • Washable
Cast a colorful reflection! Holidays, special occasions, school events or anytime you feel creative. Crayola Window Crayons turn your windows into instant decorations. These bright, bold colors go on smoothly and dry quickly without smudging. And window crayons easily wash off all glass surfaces. Great for car windows, mirrors and other glass surfaces, too! Pack includes 5 Washable Window Crayons.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 5 crayons 
  • Washable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Window Crayons, 5ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window markers are great Love these. They work great!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! Absolutely surprised by these! Not only does my son love them, the clean up is sooo easy! Just some window cleaner & a towel cleans it righhttt up! C:
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item to use with kids Favorite tool to teach writing skills. Been using this for a long time with children. Also kids like to use a water sparky bottle to clean up when they are done. The spray bottle helps increase their strength. Can play games, such as tic tac toe.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still draws Streaky and crumbley
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product my grandkids love these. we have french doors for perfect "canvas
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun find!! My nephew loves these! Easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to remove I wish the point on these were thicker. They wiped off very easily with just water which is nice
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. My daughter loves these. Cleans easy too.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Products Shopping is fun; like being in a candy store!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR340 miles of manpower paddling to St Charles Mo The window markers were used to communicate to the drivers around us that we were apart of the Missouri River 340 in July. They were bright vivid colors, made strong bold lines and easy to read words. We shared a box with another family to decorate their car. It brought an extra box of joy to them.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all ages! Been coloring on our windows since purchase!!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Window crayons Comes off easy but not as bright as paint markers
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing window Crayons! They work perfect on my truck window for my business menu! Washes off so easily!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It embarrassed my wife. It worked! It worked amazing on my wife's car picking her up from the airport. Everyone could read and see. She was VERY embarrassed! Great product.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Senior Car Decorating I thought these were markers when I bought them, but they are a wax kind of. Great color! The red comes out more pink, but the other colors seem true to color.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WINDOW CRAYONS EVER THESE ARE EPIC. MY WHOLE FAMILY LOVES THEM AND WE DRAW ALL THE TIME ON OUR WINDOWS.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these markers I use these all the time. Decorating car windows, and letting my kids draw “ monsters on our windows and on our mirrors in our home to shoot their nerf guns at. Makes rainy days fun and easy to clean up
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm... We were looking for a water-based way to outline an indoor mural and these window crayons worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Ready to use and easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficult clean up They are fun to use but difficult to get off the window.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washes off Came off when it rained. Had to start over. Isn’t very dark, so hard to read. On a positive note, it cleans easy.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kids Nice bright colors, wasy to clean off windows and my granddaughters love them. I only wish they came in more colors since they mainly like to draw rainbows!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are soo fun ! Love to add messages to my mirrior for my daughter or husband. And they clean easily !
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile fun! These are great for children to play with and for adults to use to decorate windows to honor birthdays or accomplishments!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot of fun. Especially for the price A lot of fun. Especially for the price. They don't look as good as some products, but they will certainly entertain going kids
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable My daughter loves them and they’re easy to clean
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for marking on vehicles We use these at my work(body shop) to mark vehicles since it doesn't bleed through paint
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window crayons Difficult to clean off textured glass
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Crayons Love these window crayons! Great colors and wipes off easy!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors These worked great for writing on the getaway car at our sons wedding! Easy to clean off when you are done.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10143868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels