Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Paper Punch

Save $9.00
$20.99
$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Paper Punch

Item # 10469232 
Save $9.00
$20.99
$29.99

Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Paper Punch

Save $9.00
$20.99
$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Plan your day the creative way! The Happy Planner is an expandable creative planner system that combines the love of creativity with the need for organization, and this punch lets you add even more personalization to your planner. Specially designed for use with The Happy Planner system, this punch lets you punch your own paper and add it to your planner. Now you can customize your planner with your own pages, or just insert notes and photos as you wish.
 
Details:
  • 9 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Happy Planner (not included)
Plan your day the creative way! The Happy Planner is an expandable creative planner system that combines the love of creativity with the need for organization, and this punch lets you add even more personalization to your planner. Specially designed for use with The Happy Planner system, this punch lets you punch your own paper and add it to your planner. Now you can customize your planner with your own pages, or just insert notes and photos as you wish.
 
Details:
  • 9 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Happy Planner (not included)
jump
Plan your day the creative way! The Happy Planner is an expandable creative planner system that combines the love of creativity with the need for organization, and this punch lets you add even more personalization to your planner. Specially designed for use with The Happy Planner system, this punch lets you punch your own paper and add it to your planner. Now you can customize your planner with your own pages, or just insert notes and photos as you wish.
 
Details:
  • 9 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Happy Planner (not included)
Plan your day the creative way! The Happy Planner is an expandable creative planner system that combines the love of creativity with the need for organization, and this punch lets you add even more personalization to your planner. Specially designed for use with The Happy Planner system, this punch lets you punch your own paper and add it to your planner. Now you can customize your planner with your own pages, or just insert notes and photos as you wish.
 
Details:
  • 9 hole punch
  • Punch capacity: 3 sheets of paper or 1 sheet of cardstock
  • For use with The Happy Planner (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Create 365™ The Happy Planner™ Paper Punch is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Works great on paper, scrapbook paper, and card stock paper. Doesn't work to good on laminated paper or protective sleeves. Price was okay as it was on sale.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Versatility I tried punching heavier paper and plastic dividers but it got stuck every time. It's difficult to really customize a planner with this.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! So much easier than single hole punch and cutting slit! Paper moves better too.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit standard size Doesn’t fit standard size. You have to punch an extra hole on top and bottom of sheets.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing incredibly useful product It makes it really easy to put almost anything in your planner and customize it to your personal needs
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly This hole punch works exactly as it promises. Just remember to double check your paper everytime to make sure you have it straight.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my paper punch! I love my happy planner punch. I can use scrapbook paper and make my own sheets!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! I have both a classic and mini size and I’m able to punch hole anyone of the papers I want for either size!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn’t go back to a life before it I am sooo happy with the mambi hole punch. It has already changed my planner game being able to customize my current pages and make new pages.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 365 hole punch I am very happy with the product and I am happy to start using it soon. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great when punching single to a few pages. Trying to punch more than 5 punches may cause the punch to not go through all the way.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 9 hole punch, not 11 I bought this thinking it would work to put together the ultimate teaching planner, I could put together pieces of different planners along with happy planner items. All my happy planner covers are 11 hole punches... So I can't use the ring on the top or bottom of any of my items now...
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent complement Excelent product for creates teacher. Amazing for organization.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product..a must have I wanted to create the perfect planner for my lifestyle and was able to do that with the Happy Planner paper punch. Love it
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love that I can now make my own pages for the happy planner
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product does exactly what it should do. It works great.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought this to create a sticker book for my planner. It easily punched holes through the cardstock I bought for this project.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job done I am new to planning and was very hesitant about buying this punch, especially for the price. But Michaels has it 50% off and I could use the 20% off on top of that, so it came to be around $12.. I used it to punch card stock for adding pages to the sticker book. Now, I will agree with some of the reviews that say it’s hard to press down. I thought it was just me! And I also couldn’t get more than 3 pieces of card stock in at a time, but it does clearly state that. I did not have any issues with the pages getting stuck, or ripping. They came out perfect, just had to use a little muscle when pressing down. Also, it seems to be loud... but overall, I think it’s a nice punch to have on hand when trying to personalize your planner.. but I don’t think I would pay full price for it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Adds Versatility to Happy Planning After trying to use a hole punch and scissors to make page inserts for my Happy Planner, I gave in and purchased this hole punch and I have not regretted it. It is super easy to use and although it says that it is 3 pages max I used this to punch a thin plastic cutting board to use as a cover and with a little muscle it worked like a charm.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mambi classic punch This product is awesome. It works great. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Planner Punch I purchased this item in hopes of making my diy planners a little less time consuming but it actually takes the fun out of creating the planner when I’m only able to punch a single sheet of cardstock at a time it also does not seem to cut my laminated covers well either.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Punch Only takes 3 copy paper or 1 cardstock but really makes your happy planner versatile. Adding to your planner has never been easier.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This hole punch is great for making your own planner pages. I purchased it with a 60% off coupon making it only $13!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cuts perfectly every time. The pages fit in my planner perfectly
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Will punch a couple sheets at a time. I sheet of laminet at atime
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Than I Thought The reviews on here are very negative but wow this thing is perfect. I have a lot of personally made pages to add to my planner and was struggling with a single hole puncher and a pair of scissors to beat the system. It's 100% worth it to buy this guy. For the record, I have the mini planner and it was super easy to line it up and just do the 7 punch for my discs. It seems like all the Happy Planners have the same spacing between all discs. Absolutely worth it, use a coupon!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punch works as expected It makes adding pages to my Happy Planner easy. I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money! This ounch doesn’t even work on one piece of regular computer paper! If I’m lucky enough to get one piece in the slots to punch, it’s so tight I can’t pull it out without it ripping the paper. Not at all worth the money! Totally disappointed as I only purchased the happy planner to be able to print and insert my own pages. Back to Erin Condren!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as I expected This punch is a BIG disappointment. Only punches one watercolor page at a time. I removed my happy planner covers to make my own style. Wanted to put some light kind of plastic over them. Disaster! The punch will not punch the lightest plastic, it EATS it! Then you have to pull the ruined pages out, take the back cover off and use tweezers to pull out the small stuck pieces. I see Scrapbook.com has a different kind of punch that they say can punch laminate. Hate to have to buy a different one. This punch has ruined my idea of keeping a planner with discs!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Safe your money Bought it online ( no michaels where I live or near) it doesn't work, I tried my husband tried, these thing won't punch even 1 paper sheet. It may be a defected one. Have call customer service 3 times to return it... still waiting for the email ...
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_10469232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels